@Faa_day activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Highlights of the Month: July Is Here!"
You are still doing great. Sometimes, we just have to take a break.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come on, let's explore!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Team-Up: Working Out Our Differences"
You guys will make a big celeb someday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Team-Up: Working Out Our Differences
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Missed You, See You Soonest
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that made me smile (30DoG)"
When you see those around you happy it brings a kind of joy to you. You become happy too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that made me smile (30DoG)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The First Half of the Year"
Thank you and a happy new month to you too. Sha be making mouth there🤠
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love don't care
1 year ago: published the article
The First Half of the Year
1 year ago: commented on the article "A confused Love"
Asinn may we not be like him
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Income Report: Secured More than Half BCH"
I hope this coming month, things will be better because the rate at which crypto is falling is alarming
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monthly Income Report: Secured More than Half BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why we cheat!"
Never knew you are an electrician or is it a technician.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why we cheat!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Didn't Choose This LifeWe Were Exposed To it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So good to be back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning
1 year ago: published the article
A confused Love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing is free
1 year ago: commented on the article "My job hunt: part 2"
Ohh my God! I'm so happy for you! Joy at last
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My job hunt: part 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you must do right now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bridgerton"
I have to watch this movie. The hype I'm getting from it is just too much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random thoughts for today…"
Good vibes all the way💯 Doing this will even make you emotionally stable
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random thoughts for today…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People labeled my gender as this!
1 year ago: commented on the article "No Particular Topic"
I prefer reading informal articles to formal ones cause I enjoy doing so
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Particular Topic
1 year ago: commented on the article "To Live A Peaceful Life, Ditch These 8 Destructive..."
Your article though thorough is a very interesting and meaningful one. I will try this positive affirmations too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?"
You are such a wonderful teacher. You don't know how much this means to those students.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Problems Do to you?"
You seem kind of picky about the kind of friends you make, which is not bad
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Problems Do to you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Need to Disconnect, To Get Back on Track"
We all need to take that break or rest at one point in our life. It would really help us focus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Need to Disconnect, To Get Back on Track
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's Strong? - Day 10
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What wakes you up?
1 year ago: published the article
Only when they are gone...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four key principles of success
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Get well soon, dear friend. Make you to take some rest.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Recap"
It's the same thing. That's what I'm referring to...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Societal Negative Vices.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discipleship is the Key to Quality Growth (II)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cookies and cream overload!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Recap"
Thank you so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let me celebrate."
Please, get well soon. Don't stress yourself too much we need you here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me celebrate.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to Stop!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Recap"
Wow! That's so nice! I didn't know you are based in Kwara
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Are Amazing Bloggers
1 year ago: commented on the article "4 Essential Time-Management Skills For Business"
This was really helpful especially where you mentioned timing oneself. I realize that whenever I do this, it increases my efficiency
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Essential Time-Management Skills For Business
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World is Changing
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Recap"
Yeah it was. Our pictures are not yet ready.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The end has not come for BCH"
I hope BCH rises again. It will make things better...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We all gonna die some day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fart has not toilet"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fart has not toilet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The end has not come for BCH
1 year ago: published the article
A Recap
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She stole my heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "She stole my heart"
Hmmm let me not talk
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Busy Day"
Amen. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Busy Day"
Amen. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Busy Day"
It is. Thanks for commenting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Busy Day"
At least come first before you make mouth😅😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny but true
1 year ago: published the article
A Very Busy Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Having People's Back"
That's so kind of you. Your friends are lucky to have you
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ladies are Trying!"
Aww thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Current State of Bitcoin"
This is really a good time to invest and for those that invested before, they shouldn't give up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Current State of Bitcoin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog(My Last week of Exam) "
I thought you would have done it.. I wish you all the best. We know you will make us all proud🤩
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog(My Last week of Exam) "
Hope your exam went well? Hope you did your best? If so, I wish you absolute success
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blog(My Last week of Exam)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who Is The Stranger In The Mirror Looking At Me"
Someday you will look at yourself and be happy with what you see. Those kittens look lovely as well
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Is The Stranger In The Mirror Looking At Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Birthday Message to the one I love"
Happy birthday to him. 🥂 to sweet moments together
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday Message to the one I love
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I am. I'm having a wonderful stay here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Returning to read.cash after 4 days of absence
1 year ago: commented on the article "Returning to read.cash after 4 days of absence"
Welcome back🎉 hope you will be consistent this time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying blurt and converting to blurt power with small income!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Period
1 year ago: commented on the article "Legit and best online earning apps: Can you really..."
This was really helpful. I'll check them out
1 year ago: commented on the article "Battle of Likes Vs Dislikes"
Your likes are great. I can't imagine living a day without brushing my teeth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Battle of Likes Vs Dislikes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Having People's Back"
Amen o she deserves it We can be that friend too
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A fight with my thought "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A fight with my thought
1 year ago: commented on the article "How free are you with your parents?"
You are right friend. Being free with our family, parents or children helps a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Having People's Back"
Thanks for being truthful. Friends like that are rare gems but we can also be one.
1 year ago: published the article
Ladies are Trying!
1 year ago: published the article
Having People's Back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Given A Role
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A time will come
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfamiliar
1 year ago: commented on the article "You're A Hero!!"
Everything would be a story we would tell one day. Your article was very motivating
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I'm not so new, just three weeks here and still counting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-love Will Always Outweigh Insecurity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School rules I don't want to follow
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Trafficking
1 year ago: published the article
How free are you with your parents?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please, don't do it"
It's not easy you know, we just got to keep pushing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please, don't do it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Relationship Violence"
You have a point. I just hope the guy doesn't kill her
1 year ago: published the article
Relationship Violence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poverty Is the New Nuke
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things to do when sadness "
You are right, going for a walk or exercising really helps to calm me down when I'm tensed up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "The actor who killed his mother without mercy"
Things are really happening. Poor mother got wasted by her son 😥
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The actor who killed his mother without mercy
1 year ago: commented on the article "2 Years And Counting (readcash Memories)"
Happy second year here. You never gave up, you are still here. I just want you to know that you are wonderful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Years And Counting (readcash Memories)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Celebrity Crushes"
Yeah...She is a good artist. Thanks for commenting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Say Your Hello"
You don't like many children?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Say Your Hello
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gifter’s Sacrifices – How It Intensified My Burden"
You guys are very good friends. Keep being there for him
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gifter’s Sacrifices – How It Intensified My Burden
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer Vacations & Our Plan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Of A Lower Middle Class
1 year ago: commented on the article "Black paper"
Which are we to choose or like? The black or the white paper?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black paper
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Celebrity Crushes"
Ohh that's nice. The rest are Nigerians maybe that's why you don't know them
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Celebrity Crushes"
Yeah yeah. Thanks for commenting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Little Confessions"
Yeah you have a point. I am not bothering myself, it's just like a wish
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living in Love"
Yeah, we should keep loving and Amen to your prayer
1 year ago: commented on the article "The man by the riverside"
Just start from somewhere abi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Home for a New Hope"
Having money is a really good thing. A rich person has many friends.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home for a New Hope
1 year ago: commented on the article "The man by the riverside"
The story was good. Why don't you be a story writer?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The man by the riverside"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The man by the riverside"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The man by the riverside
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ever prayed for continuous rainfall to dodge work or class?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 17
1 year ago: commented on the article "Short Song Cover (1)"
Your voice is really cute. It wasn't bad
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short Song Cover (1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Sponsorship Payment Has Been Fixed"
I'm glad it's been fixed. They never cease to surprise us
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: Tax Rates for Crypto
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Staying Here For Profit Is Like A House Builds On..."
Your journey is a really good one... Thanks for not giving up then cause now it's worth it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staying Here For Profit Is Like A House Builds On Sand
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Energy!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Celebrity Crushes"
That's okay. I don't know who Justin Skye is though...
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Celebrity Crushes"
Asa is very good and who wouldn't crush on Micheal B Jordan? 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Celebrity Crushes"
Thank you! Good night
1 year ago: published the article
My 5 Celebrity Crushes
1 year ago: commented on the article "My black pen"
Is it? I thought it's expensive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Post in read.cash: Self Introduction- will it work?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Off "Corpse" I Love You!"
Wow! You are good!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exposed 5 tricks used by fraudsters to defraud peo..."
What you mentioned are the most common ways fraudsters rob people. We need to be vigilant!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposed 5 tricks used by fraudsters to defraud people.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When there is nowhere left to go."
Hmmm you are right... There is nowhere to go but up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When there is nowhere left to go.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Toman fish wildlife"
Do you fish? Here, we are not allowed to near a river or anything called deep water
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toman fish wildlife
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about Reincarnation: I reincarnated A Warrior
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heads up!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family entitlement in Africa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Music and Emotions."
Listening to music helps a lot, especially in calming one's nerves
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music and Emotions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "(30DofG) The Guilty Pleasures I Couldn't Resist"
I've also started this 30 day challenge and it's been helpful. A day doesn't go by without me posting anything
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) The Guilty Pleasures I Couldn't Resist
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dating my girl best friends"
It's always nice meeting up with old friends... The gist is endless
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dating my girl best friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "Work in agreement, not in argument"
It takes agreement to make things work.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Off "Corpse" I Love You!"
This isn't real, right?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Off "Corpse" I Love You!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My black pen"
Using black pen is nice just that the price is higher than that of normal pen
1 year ago: commented on the article "On the advantages of NOT particularly enjoying lei..."
When one is busy, you'll realize that you have little or no time for leisure. But for me, I can't work all through, I will break down
1 year ago: commented on the article "Interesting facts about cats"
I didn't know cats could make different vocal sounds. This was very helpful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interesting facts about cats
1 year ago: commented on the article "Differences Between My Personal and Social Media L..."
Being an introvert is nice, it just shouldn't be extreme.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences Between My Personal and Social Media Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is cryptocurrency is not the future
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Little Confessions"
Lol😂 my day was good. Thanks for reading☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ride."
You wrote this? Please, continue with it. Don't end it here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ride.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How About Dancing With Crazy Thoughts"
I love the look on the kitten's face-innocent. You article is actually very interesting, I read to the end
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How About Dancing With Crazy Thoughts
1 year ago: published the article
Three Little Confessions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Love Be Limited?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Screenshot of my Desktop"
Iro nla😂 Anyways, I'll be expecting it
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Happens If Children Are Raised Without a Fath..."
No matter how caring a mother might be, we all need a father figure in our lives
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happens If Children Are Raised Without a Father?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My black pen
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Screenshot of my Desktop"
Your suspicion is true. I am an African, a Nigerian to be precise
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Screenshot of my Desktop"
Thanks b😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Screenshot of my Desktop"
Thanks dear friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Screenshot of my Desktop"
Thank you. Or you will buy it for me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Screenshot of my Desktop"
Awww🤭 thank you so much As long as you like it crowded, it's fine.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is this strike (ASUU)
1 year ago: published the article
A Screenshot of my Desktop
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I ever wanted for him.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Love On Readcash: We finally met"
I never knew you are a guy.The story was nice though
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Love On Readcash: We finally met
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living in Love"
You are right friend. We need to love one another dearly
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I had swimming.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living in Love"
This is nothing but the sad truth
1 year ago: published the article
Living in Love
1 year ago: commented on the article "Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment"
This is kind of sad. Tips from @therandomrewarder is decreasing but still we shouldn't give up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment"
This is kind of sad. Upvotes from @therandomrewarder is decreasing but still we shouldn't give up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment"
This is kind of sad. Tips from @therandomrewarder is decreasing but still we shouldn't give up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Custodian "Celsius Network" Collapses"
You really are into this. You know what you are saying and you explained in details.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Custodian "Celsius Network" Collapses
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where Have You Been Ginger?"
Sushi pranked y'all. Maybe they are just trying to enjoy the night view
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Have You Been Ginger?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Optimistic and Pessimistic
1 year ago: commented on the article "Waiting For The Prayer Call"
We should learn to pray, to commit our lives into God's hands
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting For The Prayer Call
1 year ago: commented on the article "#MyTreasure: Interesting Photo Gallery"
It's the fried plantain for me. You just made me feel like eating it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#MyTreasure: Interesting Photo Gallery
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dippity Dippity Dip Dip!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) Not Just A Positive News
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding Your Voice In Your Quietness"
You are right. We need to learn to be quiet. Welcome to read cash☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding Your Voice In Your Quietness
1 year ago: commented on the article "'If you are not different, then you are not needed..."
Hmmm this is nice. Making a difference through hard work really pays
1 year ago: commented on the article "'If you are not different, then you are not needed..."
They are very motivating.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are you most proud of, big or small?"
Cryptocurrency is no scam. I've benefited a lot from it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are you most proud of, big or small?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gold against Crypto and NFTs??"
I just hope Bitcoin will increase in value
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gold against Crypto and NFTs??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
some lies we believed as kids
1 year ago: commented on the article "Boldness Is A Gift"
Brilliant write-up. Boldness is truly a gift we must crave for
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boldness Is A Gift
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Subscribing to a Life with Ctrl + Z
1 year ago: commented on the article "So love is as easy as ABC"
Your thoughts are very wild o Sha do quick, I want to eat party jollof😌
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So love is as easy as ABC
1 year ago: commented on the article "The wrong movement makes our muscles will hurt eve..."
Now I know why I feel pain for more than four days. It's because I haven't been doing it rightly
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wrong movement makes our muscles will hurt even more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "20/30: Something I love about a family member"
There is always something to love about ones family... Keep loving them
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20/30: Something I love about a family member
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was a victory at last."
Congratulations🥳🥳🥳 may this be the least you've ever accomplished IJN
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was a victory at last.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone's going to die tonight!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Election: Tribal Sentimental"
You are right, we really need to leave tribalism out of governance. I just hope Nigeria will get better
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Election: Tribal Sentimental
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Epic Lunch Date With Him
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Tensed Up."
Don't get tired you can do this. And it might not be as stressful at you think.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Tensed Up.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My earliest post on read.cash"
Welcome to read cash 🙂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My earliest post on read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Well Spent with Kids
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Democracy Day"
Happy democracy day to us... 🥂 To a better Nigeria
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Democracy Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legislation Violates
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Food and One Beverage I could Live off For The..."
That's true. I haven't seen anyone that dislikes rice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sailing Into Adulthood with Wandering Thoughts"
Alright thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pet Peeves"
It's the'fast and furious'for me. Thanks for commenting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pet Peeves"
It's the'fast and furious'for me. Thanks for commenting
1 year ago: commented on the article "(30DofG) The Biggest Gift In My Life Right Now "
Your gift is a great one. Life first before money, clothes, phone and other things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) The Biggest Gift In My Life Right Now
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying My Laptop With My Family
1 year ago: commented on the article "Buying My Laptop With My Family"
Congrats friend. Such a great day for you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sailing Into Adulthood with Wandering Thoughts"
You are scaring me? Lol I don't know what to expect. Is adulthood that hard?