Who Is The Stranger In The Mirror Looking At Me

15 35
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Goodnight everyone

I guess I'm used to writing articles at night. I don't know, maybe I'm doing it wrong.

I said night, if you're wondering what time it is, it's 23:07 here right now. And today is June 21st. It has been 21 days since the beginning of June. I just looked. Since the beginning of June, I have published 16 articles. I hope this will be the 17th article. My goal was to write 30 articles in 30 days. June is about to end, but I'm short of 5 articles. I don't know what to do.

Anyway, let me start writing. Otherwise, I don't want you to get bored at the beginning of the article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I would like to express my endless gratitude to my sponsors who did not leave me alone.

Tell me about yourself

-I'm not much of a talker. I usually listen. I think about what is said in my mind, and then I respond. I never hesitate to speak my word.

-When I speak, I speak frankly. I don't like injustice. I am not afraid to stand up to injustice. So I can say I'm a little fearless.

I was a person who was not afraid to interact with people. Why did I say so?

(Because I'm staying away from people these days. I still don't have a job. And I'm depressed because of it. I'm sick of people asking me if I have a job.)

I'll say it one more time here:

I don't have a job right now please don't ask me every time if I have a job. I get upset when you ask. Please understand..

- Yes, I wish I could say this to the people here and relax.

I Can't Know Myself Anymore

I tried to talk about myself above. But I guess I couldn't keep writing. Because I thought that whatever I wrote would contradict myself. Our friend Talecharm wrote an article (Sometimes You Have To Die A Million Times) that I read and commented on.

He asked if you ever felt like you were dying inside? I have died many times inside of me. That's why I said I don't know myself. I couldn't recognize myself when I looked in the mirror last time. Maybe you won't believe it, but I really didn't recognize it. Who is this stranger looking at me, I said to myself. I said no, that can't be you. All my words were in vain. I am the person in the mirror. And I couldn't recognize myself anymore. I thought I was crazy. But no, it was something else, it wasn't going crazy. Something I can't define. Ohhh I started talking too much again. I hope you are not bored. If I don't forget, I will continue to talk about this subject. But that's it for now. @Talecharm I will gift a song to my friend. The name of the song is inside of me there is someone dying.. I hope you like it dear

Cute kitty episode

My Theblackdoll friend loved the cat I shared. And he wants me to send it to him. I hope dear. I wish I could bring it even if there weren't distances. ahahahahahha kitty : Her eyes sparkled with joy when I told her I was going to give you to my friend Theblackdoll. For a moment I thought it would teleport next to you ahhaahah.

The kitties are getting bigger every day. Their mothers are slowly weaning them for it. I also feed myself. Believe me, when they eat the food I gave them, I explode with joy. I will talk about their mischief in my next post. If I forget, please remind me..

Interesting Thing I Found on the Ground

Hahahaha, those of you who read my other article know that I found a condom somewhere. What should I do this? Think about it, I couldn't find it. What do you think should do?

Final Words

It's be late . I don't want to make the post too long. Because my eyes are slowly closing. ahahahaha sometimes i write with one eye open. Looks like I can't resist much longer. No, don't give up. I will finish the article. I hope you enjoy reading my article. Finally, you are invited to Noisecash. Let's meet there too. I will have a request from you:

Please help me to make progress in Noisecash. I will be waiting for your recommendations.

It was 00:04 o'clock. And the article is finished. Thank you for reading to the end.

Disclaimer

The article is entirely my own. There is no plagiarism whatsoever. I took the photos. Main image taken from Unsplas.com. You see, this article is the product of my mind.

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

😅sometime years back when we were very young, a friend of mine found one on the waste bin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found it unused. I don't know what to do and how to use it. ahahhahaha İ am a virgin😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to love and recognize that person in the mirror, that person is not a stranger, that person is you dear, you...

My oh my, see the light that's glittering from the cat's eyes, it's so cute... I guess that's one of the reasons why Nigerians feel it's a sign of evil

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ä° can not recognize myself

Ahhaahahah it's just the flash of the camera dear. there is no evil

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't with those faces... I wanna squish them cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you do with them. Look how sweet and innocent faces they have. why do you want to squish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because they are so cute and cuddly haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha i get it now. because the translation translates the word squish as crush, I asked him. But I won't interfere, you said give it to me. I'll teleport them to you ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the song that you add here even if I can't understand it, hehe Anyway, just be yourself, you know yourself better than others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you like it. Look at your words with translation, my dear. Thank you for your nice comment. i love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someday you will look at yourself and be happy with what you see. Those kittens look lovely as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ä° hope dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate a listener. I am not much of a talker too..I listen more...process a lot in my head and when there is a need to, I bare my mind by speaking it and often times I try to understand the season for speech and the season for quietness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we have a proverb: Thousand listen; say it once

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I absolutely love that. Listen more than you speak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago