Battle of Likes Vs Dislikes

27 61
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"We look at the world through our likes and dislikes, hopes and fears, opinions and judgments. We want everyone to behave as we think they should; otherwise we get agitated. But we are here to accept the world as it is, even as we work to make it better.

Eknath Easwaran

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. Sorry, I was inactive due to internet instability. It rained heavily here and whole electricity network got flopped. Thanks God I am back here after rain stopped its shower on our land. Now a days as brother @TheGuy update in his recent article monsoon season entered in Asia Land. We are totally unpredictable when it will rain or not because clouds are dancing all the time on clouds. I just came outside but still there is mud outside and water is filled in all cracks on earth. I clicked the floor of barren street that was shining with reflection of water droplets on pathway of farm.


...Battle of Likes and Dislikes...

I was totally void of words because two hours are enough when you are too addicted of internet and it remained unstable in your area. Thanks to sister @Ling01 by whom article I found something able to be shared with my friends here. After reading her beautiful article, there was a battle of likes and dislikes in my mind, so I poured here with weapons of words. We should sort out our most of issues with words not with deadly atomic weapons 😂.


...Internet vs. TV...

I am not fond of watching imaginative word on TV. Off and on, I tried to watch news on TV what is happening in my homeland. So I can stay away from TV but Internet is oxygen of modern people 😂. Yeah it is hard to keep away myself from internet.

...Music vs. Movies...

I love singing. I love more singer from other Countries like India, Pakistan, America etc. My most favorite are Atif Aslam and Arjit Singh. So it is hard for me to leave away myself from music. I can hardly remember I had watched a complete movie from one year. Sometimes I love to see our Kurlus Osman serious (one of the best Drama Series in Turkey).

...Shoes vs Soap...

I am already beautiful and you people know how I love to cosmetics things. So it will be hard to leave away from soap than shoes. I love to walk on grass in the morning with barefooted without any problem. Mostly I remain barefooted in my home and Kitchen.

...Sunscreen vs. Sunglasses...

Sunscreen is although good to protect our eyes. Moreover it saved us from eye cataract problems. But it is not in my regular use. I seldom travel in my own car. Sunglasses are with me every time everywhere. You people know I have to work in Feeding Mills 24/7. So I can't take any risk in case of my eyes and I didn't want to die with blindness. So it will be hard to leave sunglasses for a year for me.

...Sugar vs. Gluten...

Maize Gluten causes Diarrhea problems to me. As I am resistive against aribilose found in this. It causes high intestinal movement resulting Diarrhea to me. But I love to add sugar in people's life. Moreover my each cup of tea has many spoons of sugar. I can take it as much as I can without facing diabetic problem.

...Coffee vs. Alcoholic drinks...

I am Muslim so Alcoholic drinks are taboo in our religion. If I have made research then I found most of alcoholic drinks causes hepatotoxicity. Then why I take it?. I often at night take coffee during reading and writing. So It is hard to leave away from coffee for about one year.

...Car vs. Phone...

I can't like to drive my own car as you know Diesel is too costly in International market. Instead of spending too much money on car, I love to ride on bicycle easily. Phone is my only gadget that provides me relief from stress of work in my free time. Moreover thanks to its technology that helped me to communicate with my family and especially to interact with my virtual friends of read dot cash family. So it will be hard to leave phone for one year for me.

...The beach vs. The snow...

I have no experience of beach. I have read people go on beach for meditation and Yoga. So I didn't know how people feel there. But I have very good experience of snow during my last visit of Northern Areas of Pakistan. As I shared with you people already. I love to visit in every summer there. So it will be hard to leave the snow for me.

...Toilet paper vs. Toothbrush...

I want to safe paper for my country progress. Do you know? Progress of each country can be evaluated on the basis of paper consumption each year. But I can't make any compromise on health related problems. Without toothbrush how I can wash my teeth?. I can't bear a pile of food on my teeth. So it is hard for me to leave away from toothbrush.

...Fruits vs. Vegetables...

Fruits and Vegetables both have their own value and add nutrients in our nutritional profile. But I am vegetarian as I can't live without taking vegetables in my breakfast, lunch and dinner. Fruits are too rare in my eating schedule. So I can't leave without eating vegetables in one year.

Oh! My God here I finished with words.

Thanks for reading and supporting me always.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

18
$ 6.21
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 10
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I cannot choose between sunscreen and sunglasses because I need both of them. Plus, I love music more than movies as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are genius sister, but here you have to choose one. Same taste like you, music is healer for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Car vs phone? Well, I would probably give up my phone than my car. I can use my laptop anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is your choice I am happy with my mobile because it is really tough to use laptop for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

“I am already beautiful” 😂 I love your confidence and all though I have not seen your face I am 100% sure you are very beautiful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Add 10% more in it because I am beautiful by heart and face both 😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright then I would make it 150% my dear 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

...Fruits vs. Vegetables... Off course I will always take vegetables over fruits. I have this funny feelings after taking some fruits, especially acidic ones like oranges and pineapple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't experienced snow and if I got a chance I will choose snow over beaches 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess most of us really needs and rely on cellphone and internet. I also prefer music over movies because I can't start my day without listening to my playlist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting post. I am planning to publish an article next on this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Must share sister, I highly appreciate it because Sharing is caring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your likes are great. I can't imagine living a day without brushing my teeth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sister pile of food causes teeth Problems so I shall like to avoid from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So thoughtful of you, I also prefer listening to music than watching movies.. I never knew you were from turkey

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am from Turkey Anatolia sister. Do you know someone from there?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my high. School mate, Natasha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can live without TV but I can't live without internet 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same like you sister, it is our oxygen you better know it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suggest that you should take some vacation in Southeast Asia like in this region beaches are really good example: El Nido Palawan- one of the seven wonders of the World (Philippines) Boracay- The Paradise Island (Philippines) Bali (Indonesia)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother for providing much needed information. I hope I shall visit soon if my parents allowed me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely can't do without fruits. I can do without coffee and alcoholic drinks...I don't care about both hahaha. Internet is life...being cut off for a year...ah...that's unimaginable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are both same brother at some extent. Thanks for dropping some words for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad to stop by. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting. While reading this, I was answering those questions in my head and I have saved it. I would post this tomorrow by God's grace. Thanks for sharing this clear off writer's block 😎😎

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao sister I posted something you liked it very much. Must go through it and have a fun with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago