One Food and One Beverage I could Live off For The Rest of My Life

7 25
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Hi guys. I have come to like this challenge because every day I would have something specific to write about. Today is the 10th day of this challenge and very soon this challenge will be over. Although, I hope to do this next month as well. That's enough. Lemme go into it.

If I could live off of one food and one beverage for the rest of my life, what would it be?

This question is kind of hard. I actually don't like eating one type of food no matter how tasty or good it is because I'll get tired of it and after some time won't feel like eating it. But still, there are foods and beverages I enjoy so much.

One food I will/might never get tired of eating is rice and beans. It can't be just me that likes this food😁.Goddd I love eating rice and beans. I can take it as many times as possible-in the morning, in the afternoon and at night. I prefer eating rice and beans to eating rice alone or beans alone. I love rice and beans especially if it is white with stew and boiled egg. And then the pepper is grated. Then you go on and put the egg inside the stew, forget it, you will bite your tongue. I love short grain too.Especially if it's hot; it tastes different.

A beverage I could live off for the rest of my life is tea. By tea I mean milk and chocolate. I actually prefer condensed milk to evaporated milk although, it is more expensive. I prefer hot tea to cold tea. Taking cold tea, to me, isn't cool at all. So, I like my tea hot.

I take tea often. It might not be everyday though. But whenever I take tea, it makes me feel as if I have eaten something edible. I take tea more often during the harmattan and the rainy season. This is the period when wearing of cardigan is very important if you don't want to die of cold. You have to take in hot things as well especially liquids like tea, coffee, pap etc. That is when you find me taking tea frequently. Well, I don't drink tea more than once in a day or less 'cause I know it contains sugar and I don't want to have pile.

I'm two days behind in this challenge. I'll try to type and post day 11 today.

I'm glad you read this. 🥰😍😍

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Comments

Everyone is rice lover, I think everyone loves that food as usual. Rice is a good for everyone to admire.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. I haven't seen anyone that dislikes rice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ole, it's food you like 🤣🤣🤣. I will overeat when the egg has been drowned in the stew 😋😋😋😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

LoL😁 so you like egg inside stew too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who wouldn't like it 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to take tea more than 5 cups daily.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More than five cups??? That's much. Hope it doesn't affect you in any way?

$ 0.00
1 year ago