The World is Changing

2 53
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

The world is changing at an extremely fast rate. Technology is getting faster in shorter periods of time. New technology and ideas are all over the place. There are more people that own a smartphone than you would possibly imagine.

"In total, the number of people that own a smart and feature phone isĀ 7.26 Billion, making up 91.54% of the world's population." - Link

I believe that Crypto is going to change the world more than the internet did. I remember people thought the internet was just another rich fad that was not going to amount to anything. I remember when you had to dial-up and listen to all of the beeps and boops as you waited to get online and join your AOL chat friends.

"Some in the late '90s and early '00s thought the internet was an overhyped idea doomed to fizzle. Those of us who are old enough to remember the world before we became completely dependent on the internet could never have predicted what life would be like now." - Link

People are saying the same thing about Crypto. It is just a fad. Crypto is only worth something because people are making it that way. If no one wanted it then it would be worthless. That could go for just about anything though. If nobody wanted Nike shoes then they would not be able to sell for so much money. People do want it though, so that makes it worth something. The same thing goes for Crypto. People love the idea of being your own bank and taking the power away from the greedy banks and money-hungry people who control them. Crypto is going to change the world. It is going to be bigger than anything we have ever seen. If the price of bitcoin goes over $100,000 in the next couple of years as people are predicting, then we are going to see a major shift in wealth and power like we have never seen.

"The experts in the field of cryptocurrency have analyzed the prices of Bitcoin and their fluctuations during the previous years. It is assumed that in 2025, theĀ minimum BTC price might drop to $120,438.96, while its maximum can reach $137,071.13. On average, the trading cost will be around $124,520.58." - Link

Things are changing whether people like it or not. This is why I say there is no better time than now to start earning Crypto and learning about the best staking projects and providing liquidity.

I believe that if you slowly invest the amount of Crypto you earn from the sites I share into either staking projects or providing liquidity for a project you love then who knows what could happen in a couple of years.

The sites I share with everyone, I use on a daily basis. I want all of us to earn as much as we can so I make sure the sites are worth your time. I am constantly looking for new and worthwhile sites.

I have come across another site I wanted to share with you. This is different from my normal sites but I have been having fun using it. After I share this site with you I would like to share my latest video with you. This video is about earning money by watching videos. I hope you enjoy so stay tuned and keep reading.

Satoshi Hero is a site you can earn BTC by using their faucet every 30 minutes which you can make anywhere from 3 sats to 250,000 sats from each claim. To be honest I have not gotten anything higher than 250 sats from a claim but you never know.

I am not a big gambling person but this site caught my attention because you can use your faucet's earnings to play the games. Satoshi Hero has a lot of games to choose from and they are high quality.

Like I said I am not a big gambler. I like to save the money I earn or invest it in something I believe in, but if I can gamble just for fun with a chance of making a decent return then I am all about it.

The withdrawal amount is low. 10,000 sats but it takes a while to get there using the faucet. You never know if you just use the site for fun and play some games and try to win though.

This site is not a big earning site for me just yet but it is fun to play a couple of games and gamble with free money. If you win then it is worth the time. If you lose at least you had to have fun playing games. You can also just save up your faucet claims for a couple of months and withdraw. Whatever way you decide to do it please let me know in the comments. If you already use this site please let me know what you think and if you have won anything big or small.

This site is a fun addition to the sites you already use. I am not promising any big returns but I am promising some free gambling fun. Check it out and let me know what you think. Satoshi Hero

What I am really excited to share with you is a way to earn a couple of extra dollars a day by "watching" videos. I put watching in quotations because you do not really have to watch these videos. I have made a video all about this and what and how I use the sites I use. Stay tuned because people are going to want to see this.

You can save your earnings and invest them in staking projects or providing liquidity or you can have it sent to your Paypal account. There are a bunch of ways you can earn from what I am going to be sharing with you.

I have shared about these sites before but I have never done a video showing you how I make the most out of each site and what sites I use to get the highest payouts when I am ready to withdraw my earnings. There are also rules about these sites I will go over and how you can make it so you make the most from each site.

My Website - https://hattysshack.com/

HideoutTV - https://hideout.co/viewerSignup.php?refer=318744

loot.tv - https://loot.tv/

lootup.me - https://lootup.me?refer=318744

Cointiply - http://cointiply.com/r/DRja

I hope everyone enjoys this video and it helps you earn as much as you can from these sites. I am getting better at making videos but I am still nowhere near where I want to be. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think and if there are any ways I can make it better.

Thanks for taking the time to read my article and watch my latest video on earning.

Please do not forget to check out my website https://hattysshack.com/ and see what other great ways I have found to earn online and maybe something will pop out at you. I am always upgrading my website and I am also working on a new one. I am having trouble finding an easy-to-use website builder and something that doesn't cost an arm and a leg. I have tried WIX but the price is too high and I am also giving GoDaddy a try. If you know of any other ones please let me know in the comments. I will let everyone know if I can find something and when I am getting closer to finishing it. I want to be able to make something that is easy to use for everyone and also add giveaways sometimes and be able to add a live chat on my site. It has been a struggle to find what I need. I am determined to figure it out though so it is only a matter of time.

Have an amazing day and there is no better time than now to get into earning and spreading the word about Crypto.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

I like the illustration you used about Nike and the internet. It made it very understandable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Faa_day! I am trying to make this easy to understand so more people are willing to give these sites a try. I think it is better to earn like this than to invest in a rush. With earning you can earn over time without the worry of losing your investment. Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago