I Missed You, See You Soonest

57 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

You know what I missed in having a pet or a dog in the house? It is when I went home from the market and they will react like I been gone for a year ( ꈍᴗꈍ), their reaction, their overloaded cuteness and the wagging of their tail like it will fall coz of too much wagging, lol. It's like as if I am one of the important hoooman in their whole universe just like my Joko before here (☞^o^) ☞

Meet my Joko, the pet, the family and my best friend that I failed to protect (。•́︿•̀。). For myself, to the disease or whatever reason that he get sick before. I know it is my fault for failing to check on him. I get too complacent that nothing is wrong. I just leave him to die. It is really my fault. I guess he is my reason why I don't want to have a pet again.

Although I really really miss the feeling of having a pet or a best friend of a dog that will listen to my blabbing while just looking at me with unexplainable looks lol. I still remember while I am talking to my Joko he will just look at me like this

[Image Source]

And I will just burst out of laughter coz of his looks while doing that (。•́︿•̀。). It's like he's saying "My hooman has a big problem in her brain, we need a medic asap!!!" Lol.

And also you know that innocent look of him whenever I will caught him munching the bra that I left on my bed or just anything that he can spot on in there. A shoelace, a ballpen even a clip Lol. And He really love to sleep on my bed. I am letting him coz why not. Until now that bra that he munch and even put a lot of hole in it are still here with me. I still wear it of course.

I miss my Joko so much. I guest I havent move on yet to him. I can still remember the tears I cry that time. Even while digging his graveyard, I am crying hard that time. Even Mommy F. We both cry gard that time. That is also maybe the reason why she doesn't want to have a dog again same with me.

Even though dogs love to mess the house and even pull my hair (my Joko is like that, lol) even though they are like still, you can't really stay mad at them right. And when they suddenly don't eat like they lost their appetite. We the owner will really get anxious because of it.

I also remember that time when my Joko doesn't want to eat. He has his dog food and fish for a viand but he won't eat anything with that. And I will give up my viand for him and even give him milk. When he doesn't want to it, milk is the key and chemkin one of his favorite also hatdog, TJ's pa.

And if he really don't like chemkin then milk with a little rice will do. He just really live milk yes. Dyan sya sanay ee. Sometimes too, when I will get home from the University I have this Papay with me na pasalubong sa kanya. Though if I will arrive he will just ignore that and once he's already done showing his affection to me that's where he will just get that bread na pasalubong ko for him. Isn't he's the cutest ( ꈍᴗꈍ).

I really want to experience this again but maybe not now but soon. I want the Aspin again just like my Joko. Even though I want a smaller dog, I think the bigger one is still better. If only I can have someone like Joko again. Same looks and same color. Me want.

But I don't see the same color of him everywhere here. But if ever someone just like him arrived, I will surely check on him. Aigoo. I miss the feeling of cuddling a dog and saying sweet nothings to them. I do that to my Joko you see. Like how handsome and sweet he is, that I love him and I wish he will stay with me until forever. But I know forever is impossible.

OMG (◍•ᴗ•◍) why am I even crying just remembering it .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

I really commend those fur parents that can still get a pet again even though they already lost a lot of them. You already experience the pain of losing some but why you can still get a pet again. How to be you po .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.


July 02, 2022

--

26
$ 3.50
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

kaya nga ayaw ko rin mag adopt nang pet kahit gusto nang anak ko kasi baka ma attach masyado...mas soft hearted pa naman yung batang yun di nagmana sa mama niya...ayoko kasi ma attach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your Jojo. I can only imagine how you feel right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to be us ba? Haha, I think we already lost ilan ba, si Creamy, si Alden, si Dub, si Puti, Anak ni Dub, si Taray, si Mia ko, at iba pa haha. Masakit, pero ito na naman, recently may nadagdag na naman sa amin. Bale 3 na ang aso namin sa bahay. May isang pusa, tapos isang kuting na anak nya (tas buntis na naman yung pusang to) 🙄

Sa true lang, minsan hassle talaga, pero nagung part na sila ng buhay. I can't imagine nga if we don't have any dogs kaya? Siguro masmalungkot. :((

I still feel sad pag naaalala ko mga nawalang pets namin, but I just think they're in a happy place now. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awweee this made me miss my past cats soooo much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate Ropaaa di ako sanay sa ganitong article mo, huhu. Pero natawa ako 'dun sa "bra part" ah, hihi.

Losing our pet babies is really the heartbreaking moment of every pet lovers. Lalo na kapag grabe na 'yung attachment and bond. But always remember that Joko may leave physically but he's still in there. Inside you~ specifically inside your heart. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha charrr, pero kasiiii naalala ko na naman sta 🥺🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh😔 kaya minsan ayokong magbasa tungkol sa mga asong namamatay eh kasi ang sakit lang kahit di ko naman talaga alaga sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makita nga lang sa fb na vids abt doggos kakaiyak na ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ayaw ko din mag pet, namatay kasi ng alaga ko dati. Ayaw ko na maramdaman ulit iyong sadness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameeee, pero gusto ko ulit pero baka soon nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka melt ng heart ang innocence nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Joko is still around and watching you kaya don't be sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga Muuuunsy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tiwala lang you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is a fleeting moment for humans, especially dogs if my neurons are still actively sending signals to my brain I guess the life span of dogs is about 10 years or less. and we humans can expect to have at least 4-7 dogs to take care of if we are fond of animals in general.

Not factoring the unforeseeable events that could take place while our attention is highly anticipated to something else you know diseases and accidents are one of many to shorten the lives of all living things on this planet.

We can just cherish every moment while they are still here. the idea is broad it could be interpreted differently but I suppose you can guess what I'm talking about here.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think I read somewhere her pet live much longer, 19 years i think.

And yeah, cherish it while they are still alive. I didn't that before as I am alwats busy and I think I sometimes ignore him too that is why I am blaming myself too coz of that 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really sorry about Joko and don't be too hard on yourself. Life is all about the memories and experiences. I am sure Joko knows you loved him so deep...that's all that matters.

I've always been a dog lover too. They are just too adorable and cute. Indeed, no one can stay made at them for long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to move on specially I become part of why he died to early 🥺 I just he forgive me wherever he is rn.

Ikr, Mama has her pet too, but I don't get close to them that much too. They are too adorable I'm afraid i will get attach to them that fast 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's understandable why you don't want to get too attached to the new pets... It's your way of showing your loyalty to Joko and also to avoid mourning them deeply too IF anything happens to them again. 🤗🤗🤗 You will be fine, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They love you most. Every pet love their owner most in this Universe. I have also found it true that when pets look at their owners it is like they are in deep depression. Haha. Just kidding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe he also misses you, the master who once scolded him but loved him very much. good dog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom has trouble getting a new pet when she lost hers nung dalaga pa sya. It's new years eve nung nawala ung doggy and until now pag nabbring up ung dog nya, naiiyak sya. It takes time to heal so take your time lang ruffaaa. di madaling makalimot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawala? Baka may nag nakaw 🥺 kapag naaalala ko nga talagang nalulungkot pa rin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe isa ito sa mga problema ko ate. Ang tagal ko ring naka-move on sa pagkawala ng aso ko before, siguro 10 years bago ako ulit napamahal sa pet ng sobra. Kaya binabalaan na ako ni Mama ngayon na wag ko ibigay lahat ng love ko kasi baka bumalik yung trauma ko kapag nawala ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama din yan, pero maiiwasan ba natin na di sila mahalin ng todo kubg gabon na super duper cute and lambing nila 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dog madness but he is always obedient to his master.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super nakakalungkot once na yung pet na napamahal sayo is mawawala or worst mamatay dahil sa kapabayaan or dahil sa anumang dahilan. Bigla ko tuloy namis si Coco namin.😭😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa, yong kahit malakas ka iiyaksn mo talaga lalo pamilya turing mo. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so hard to lose a pet, traumatizing especially when we fail to protect them.For instance, the puppy we adopted before, it got sick and then died later on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, it is r3ally devastating to the owner 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang poging aso naman ni Joko, syang at di masyado mahaba ang naging buhay nya. Kaya ako kapag di maganda pakiramdam ng mga alaga ko eh ginagamot ko talaga agad madam. Sakit kasi talaga sa feeling kapag nawawalan ng alaga lalo na kung naging malaking parte na sya ng life mo.

Soon madam, you'll find someone like Joko. And I am sure magiging ready ka na to adopt. Isipin mo na lang na may aso ka na mapapasaya sa maikling buhay nya dito sa earth..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibs, poging pogi talaga ako jan ee maamo kasi ang mukha. Aigooo, gusto ko sana katulad nya ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bihira un may ganyang kulay kagaya kay Joko madam pero sana makahanap ka kaagad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to see sister, you are pet lovers. I am cat girl but I knew about Dogs like German Shepherd and Huski. I can feel your sadnesses because I am also too attached to my fur baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owww cute is so cute hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say that I am not a pet lover but still i do have feelings for them. Naaawa din ako sa kanila if magkasakit, I also almost cry when the cat our closest board mate died. I also miss our dog but I am not a type who will cuddle them. Simple greetings and giving them food is enough for me. Sana you will find another dog...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka lungkot lalo kapag napamahal na sila sayo ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aspin is the best breed for me though <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your dog. You should probably get another one. Maybe it will help you to get over the loss of that one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure I can't, yet. Maybe soon 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka cute dog madam.. Yung maliit.. Madali alagaan pra hndi mo mamiss amg isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko pa kaya yong naliit madams na may breeed high maintenance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla kong namiss si beauty baby kooo, ilang buwan na nung umalis ako samin, di ko alam reaction nya if makita nyako soon 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure miss na miss kana noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit naman nito basahin sis ruffa kasi super relate ako. 🥺 Naalala ko yung pet namin sobrang naiyak talaga ako lalo na yung nanghina na siya at di na siya kumakain. 😭 Sobrang sakit talaga makita mga pet mo ng ganun. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, masakit ding makita na nahihirapan sila. Naalala jo lang nagagingalo na sya that time after ko sabihan na pwd na nya akong iwan, okay lang ako ganon, maya maya nalagutan na talaga sya ng hinings 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mo kasalanan yun sis,destiny na siguro nya ang mawala sya sayo,pag may nawawala ay may dadating din na panibago tiwala ka lang sa sarili mo at alam ko maalaga ka sa mga aso.kaya deserve mo magkaroon ng bago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure pa akp if mag aalaga ako ulit. Siguro kapag kaya ko na sya buhayin 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure your baby joko miss you too ate ropa. Nakakasad talaga mawalan ng alaga pero ganyan talaga ang buhay... sabi nila, maliit lang daw talaga ang chance na mabuhay ang mga aso sa mundong to. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayztttt, nakakatakot na ulit mag alaga ng bago kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling so sad to hear about Joko, I can understand your feelings, as I also losed my tozzy(dog) few years ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been ages already but thr pain is still here 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang unique nga ng kulay ni joko kaya malimit lang maka kita ng ganyang kulay. Pero sana makakita ka pa din. Wala naman sa lahi yan eh. Naiinis ako sa iba na parang ibi breed lang nila ung dog sa isang asong pinoy tapos ibenenta lang kaya ending mamamatay ung may breed or worst case, mahahawaan pa ng sakit kasi masama ung ganun. 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa ang ganda ganda ng kulay nya, madalang lang ako makakita nyan dito, ang pogi pogi ng Joko ko na yaan 🥺.

Ay masama ang ganon? Diko knows tan ah, pero dito samin puro aspin lang meron kami, high maintenance nga may beeed ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yesss masama ung i breed ng ibreed ang mga animals lalo na if pumunta ka dito sa manila, ung bilihan ng mga pets, kuhhh madami nagbebenta ng mga half breed tapso fake ung papers kaya katagalan nagkakasakit lang ung mga animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago