Please, don't do it

18 51
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Hey, you!!! It's you I am talking to, are you about to take that wild decision to do otherwise from what every other person in their right senses will never do, why not think about the consequence and take a bold step not to do it. I am begging you to please, don't do it.

Hey, you!!! It's you I am talking to, are you about to be involved in that cybercrime act cos it's what is trending and viral in the whole of the country? I know you are not comfortable doing it, you want to do it cos of peer pressure from friends right? You are being carried away by their flashy cars and gigantic houses and expensive phones, I understand, it's normal at your age to think about it cos you feel you should have been providing for your old parent and also be comfortable. I have also been in this shoe before but do you know that you don't need it? There's time for everything and everyone according to their season and time so why are you in haste?

Don't be involved in what won't give you rest cos your mind will always be up not to be arrested by the police or the EFCC ( Economic and Financial Crimes Commission ). I am pleading today, please don't do it.

Hey, you!!! It's you I am talking to, are you about to give up on the marriage you have been into for years just because your partner isn't giving you peace of mind? Why not try to sit him/her down and iron things out between each other, you guys shouldn't involve anyhow third party that will ignite the issues happening between you both. If it's possible don't tell any third party, act mature enough to call him/ her and discuss whatever is happening and find a solution to it. I am pleading today, please don't do it.

Hey, you!!! It's you I am talking to, are you about to give up on your career cos it isn't working out well for you? Why not let your patience be enough instead of giving up? Try to be patient with it, nothing good comes out easy, you have to be consistent and patient to see the greater rewards at the front. I am pleading today, please don't do it.

Hey, you!!! It's you I am talking to, are you about to go and commit suicide about all the tribulations of life that have to befall you? You have thought about it several times and it takes you months to assume that suicide is the best option for you to overcome it. I want to tell you that suicide is never an option and will forever not be because you taking the life that you haven't created is a big sin and you will suffer for it if you do it. I am pleading today, please don't do it.

Now, to the current happening in the crypto world

Hey, you!!! It's you I am talking to, are you about to give up on the platform? Just because BCH is down and rusty visitation has not been the usual way and because of that you are about to give up on the site, I will advise you not to do that because it's a sphere in life that we have to pass through, everywhere is going to be green again and we will all smile at the end. So I am pleading today, please don't it.

I will like to put this to an end by greeting these wonderful sponsors @Ellawrites and @Tomi-Ajax for renewing their sponsorship, I was so happy yesterday after seeing it, it makes my day. God bless you both and continue to grant you both joy from above. Thank you very much, I really appreciate it.

Thanks to my wonderful readers too, I do appreciate your time in reading this, God bless us all. Till I write again, remain blessed.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

16
$ 1.62
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @tifee
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

you just motivated me to continue on this site after going offline for several weeks. thanks for this, i am really happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad my article could touch your life, so happy right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let's stay here, be active and don't lose hope. Let's hope that bch will pump again soon.

Thank you for these thoughts that will open the mind of every reader that is in a decision making at the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never giving up on the site and hope bch rise once again so Rusty can continue his visitations just like before

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The green era is right in the corner, about to be revealed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in under hope by Rusty attitude in view section but I wish it will overcome soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We will surely overcome it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I am about to make one decision but seeing this message you're passing across to is has given me a second thought. I will keep on trying the thing again and again. Thank you so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad my article could give you life again🕺🕺🕺. Don't relent, keep trying dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty inspiring words, sometimes it isnt peer pressure that makes people go into cybercrime, sometimes its the fact that alot of responsibilities falls on a person and other things aren't working so they turn to cybercrime to get things done. I'm inspired by this article though there was something I was about to give up on but I won't anymore thank you. This is my first time reading your article nice to be here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy for this contribution my friend, truly, so many responsibilities that have led many into it but that's not enough reason to go into that. Nice meeting you friend, I am happy to see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You make a valid point, nice to meet you as well, yeah I'll also see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo!! Thanks for this dear, I'm honestly not planning to give up on read cash but it's really depressing, I don't even have enough in my wallet to actually tip people. Honestly that has hindered me from posting since morning. What am I expected to do in this dilemma?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is not necessarily compulsory that you tip every post, you can just help thumb up and comment. Don't feel bad if you can't tip post, many just want to see you around their article and that's all. Sorry dear, better days are coming soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this words man, I was about to give up but I saw this amazing article.. Beside, marriage, hmmm I'm not married but marriage isn't something one should give up on, but this crypto crash can make one want to give up😭😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really understand your point on the crypto world, it's disheartening truly but we should hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy you know, we just got to keep pushing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it ain't easy for real but what will we gain if we do otherwise? Nothing so it's best we don't do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago