Home for a New Hope

45 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

"If you could do one thing without worrying about the cost or practicality, what would it be?"

Money can bring happiness to all of us. Well, that's the case for me how about you? With money I can get anything, from the things that I want to own like new smartphone, laptop, a wide screen T.V or anything. You can even get an iPhone if you have some exchange to the money you have. Even if you don't want it you can still own it coz you have a lot of money. Off course these are not all the things that money can buy. You can own a house and lot, a mansion with it's own bathroom and aircon. A swimming pool, OMG that would be good for summer.

This js just the continuation of my Positive Journal Prompts Challenge. This is the 6th: If you could do one thing without worrying about the cost or practicality, what would it be? You can look for thr complete list here if you also want to join this challenge.

And if you are just like me who's afraid to people then why not build you own haven right? That's one of my plan if ever I got lucky and won in a lottery even though I am not buying any ticket as in lol. Or how about win 100009 Bitcoin Cash on those giveaways out there. That would be lovely if ever. See with money you can get a lot. You can have all of the things that you want. Your everyday needs will never be a problem anymore. Money can solve any problem except if you are brokenhearted off course. But with money you can travel and have a fresh of breath air outside the country. Who loves that? (◠‿◕)

This is just a continuation of my Positive Journal Prompts, out of 13 I'm on number 6 now: If you could do one thing without worrying about the cost or practicality, what would it be?

--

Hmmm, I really have a lot in my mind to be honest. It involves money coz that's what I first thought when I read the word "cost." Lol. I want to travel tye world and go to Paris and visit Eiffel Tower. I also want to go Japan and experience walking under Sakura or Cherry Blossom and also experience thier advance technology. I am seeing a lot of short video clips by those vlogger on facebook where they are showing how advanced Japan is and the cleanliness ! I also want to see those Koi Fish on their Drainage Canal, hope to visit them soon. If only money is not the problem. And then theres Korea. Oh My Oppa!! When? .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

Not just Traveling off course but also building my own house in my desired place. Living on the Woods can be costly I know and if only money is not a problem I want to build a Home far from the City. A home where I can live my Life the way J want without pollution and only with the Natures. I want my place surrounded by a lot of trees, plants, man made falls or even garden full of flowers. Imagine living into that kind of place where you can find your peace of mind. Such a lovely dream that I want to have someday. You will need a lot of cash with this I think. I think I will need thousand dollars here.

But, alright I finally decided on one thing I want to do if money is not a problem. I want to build a foundation for Animals and those abandoned Kids and Oldies. Those kids and oldies that is abandoned by their own family. How painful is that for them. Those kids that you can see everywhere asking for money to feed their hungry stomach. No one will gonna feed them that is why they are the one who will do that for their self. Imagine a kid working at early age. Some even take advantage of them and they can't do anything about it because they don't have enough knowledge about the world.

How about those oldies that because of busyness of their own family they will be thrown out in other relatives and worst the home for the Aged. Can you really leave you oldies, you mother or father who work really hard just to give you a good life? Can you throw them out in your life just because you have your own life already and you see them as an excess baggage that you have to remove on your life? Just because you are busy or what? I mean why? Some even leave their oldies on the home for the aged because they can't take their mess or their tantrums. How about you?

Do you think they feel that to you when you make a tantrums just because they can't buy you a toy a barbie doll or when they can't buy you a gadgets and all? I mean it's really not required that you take care of them feed them personally if you don't want too but they are your lovely parents. They are your beloved, can you really throw them away? It is really not our obligations yes but as a child of your parents, don't you have a plan to give them the same love that they give to you when you are just a kid or a teenager, now that they are already old? Even just a little time I think is not that bad yes?

I can just imagine the loneliness that those kids and oldies that is longing for their love ones care. I can imagine the feeling that no one cares for you that you treat them as a problem. No love that they should feel coz they are just kids and the other is already old. Who only has a little time in the world. And that is why I want to build a foundation for them. Ah, no no no, it's not a Foundation a charity or what. I want to call it a Home. Home for a New Hope. A new Home to those abandoned people. In that Home they can feel loved, important and they can feel cared. How lovely is that for those people right?

And on the other side of that home is a place and playground for the Abandoned Animal. A big one where they can enjoy their freedom without leash, without getting crazy because of hunger. Dogs, cats and other pets out there is really not that violent. I know coz Mama meet a lot of dogs that at first they will growl to you bark at you and give you bad looks. You will really feel scared because they are always mad. But Mama who has a heart for those poor abandoned animals, can tame them. You just have to show them that you will not do anything bad to them.

Show them that you are not like the other hooman who loves to hurt their kind. I can't count already how many dog and cat Mama took care. And they are not born violent. It is just because of their surroundings. It is just because of the way others treat them. They just want to feel love too. And in this place that I want to build I want them there. Free, always full with a lot of food and clean water. Ah, expect them to wag their tail for you if ever they just heard your car, or even the way you walk they recognize you in an instant. Aren't they lovely?

This will cost a lot but, right now the cost is not important. I just want this to do and make them the happiest in the world.


June 17, 2022

--

30
$ 6.45
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

wow dude You thought for a moment about abandoned children and the elderly, leaving your priorities behind. I congratulate you. most people can't do this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mag dilang anghel ka at manalo ka sa lotto pero tumaya ka muna saka natin ipagdasal na sana manalo ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kaya sa dami ng mga mayayaman sa mundo bibihira lang sa kanila yung nakakaisip ng mga ganto? Tayong mga middle income people pa nakakaisip hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon na nga ee. Ang dami kong alam na animal welfare na mismonh sila ang gumagastos para dun sa mga pet, hindi yun sila mayaman ha. Pero yong tunay na mayaman, aigooo ambot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahays ayaw yata mabawasan yaman 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helping doesn't need any cost as long as it's wholeheartedly given. Gusto ko din magtayo ng shelter for animal sis, awang awa ako sa mga nakikita ko sa kalye..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa talaga sila ee no mapa aso, pusa tsk. Ang nakakayamot is aalagaan tas aabandonahin sa huli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is everything for you sister 😂. You have great knowledge and grip on it. I am surprised you can't buy your favorite person with money because I failed in this attempt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss, it js hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoever says money isn't important is living in denial hahaha. Money is important and controls most things either. I would also love to visit the Eiffel Tower. I've heard so much about it. I want to travel the world and see amazing places like @Jane 🤣😂😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know, i know, some says it cant give us happiness but thanks to thst money we can make ourselves happy, lol. And traveling is the best if only money is not thr problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish money isn't the problem either. Would be so much cool.

Don't mind all those motivational speakers that speak nonsense. We can make ourselves happy with money, no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going places to me is a venture I wouldn't refuse...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I really could travel the world for free, I would definitely jump on that. Travelling is expensive, and it really is one of my life goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, its super expensive. Coz you traveling can be a little different when we also have some cash on our pocket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having money is a really good thing. A rich person has many friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, as long as we use it to good deeds too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro ako ate, bet ko na mag own ng maraming farm as much as possible kung hindi ko po problemahin ang costs. Ang daming business and advantages kapag marami kang farm eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, farms is also good. Yon bang kukuha la din ng maraming tao para matulungan ang ibang farmers ganorn basta maayos din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

feeling ko nasa foreigner talga ruffa ang poreber eh whaaha charrr. Pero totoo naman kasi uyyy, money can buy happiness. kung wala tayong money sad ang buhay totoo yan hehehe pero once na dumami tlga pera ko ayoko maging inggrata or what. baka nga magtayo pa ko ng shelter for the poor pero I'll make sure na hindi lang sila tutunganga don. I would give them jobs un bang makakatulong sila sa community while earning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lipat na nga ako dun at baka laang maka swerte ba hahaha chorrr. Totoo yan, basta lang di lalaki ulo natin diba for sure naku masarap mabuhay kapag gangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really my long big dream to manage an orphanage. I want to be with kids not just providing them basic necessities but also all the love and care that I can give

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa tara chachan, mag plano na tayo. If only talaga ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malayyy mo soon, partners tayo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money can make everything good and fix. As this life we had, money is one of the thing to make our life survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr. I mean not really all but rn, yan talaga ang nagpapatakbo sa buhay natin. We live to earn money para sa pang araw araw na bills aguy talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true money can bring happiness that's what i also think, marry a rich guy visit Paris or do world tour

For more advice's just remember me next time but yea I'll definitely cost you money. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha if only looking for a rich guy is easy as 123 🤧🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously you have a kind heart, who would love to build a house for abandoned babies and oldies, if ever hold a lot of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah if only, helping those pipz I think is one of the big contribution on earth that I can do. If only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money doesn't just give us the things that we want. It allows us to do better for the people we love. If we really just know how to use it, money would be just so much easier. If ever I'll be given a chance to accumulate a big amount of money, one of the things that I would do is to travel ateeeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True din, yung simpleng pag bigay ng help diba coz of money nagagawa natin yan. Laki na talaga ng role ng pera sa mundo. Aigoooi. Everyone wants to travels. Arat naaaa sinp kayang mang titreat satin no huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is beautiful and good with those who have surplus money. When there's money you will do good things that will worthwhile despite the price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, for bow money moves everything. If you have that, everythinh moves fast

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung gusto ko din pumunta ng Paris sis. Ang ganda dun sis ruffa. Pangarap ko din makapunta. If wala lang problema sa money. Mabilis lang talaga yun sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, tapos ititreat mo ko no 🤩🤣🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako magpapatreat sayo sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

travelling also popped up in my mind when I read the question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be really good seriously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung mag 1k ulit bch. Ititreat ko tlga self ko ng bongga. Mura lng pumunta korea or thailand mula dto may promo.. Time lng kulang 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mangyari yaan no, if ever nakuu. Makakapunta kandun while makaka buy naman ako ng lappy ko hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how good our life is when we have enough money to buy whatever we want. japan is very unique and advanced country like now po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa super advance nila di na naglalagay ung ibang shop ng tao ee. Kasi may machine na aigooo. Too advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Home for new hope, sound really good to me, at least it will reduce the rate of criminality and suicide in society, people will definitely see reasons to love again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that too, id only the cost is really not the problem no,

$ 0.00
1 year ago