Cookies and cream overload!

30 45
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

It was a heavy rain last night and the doves are just keep coming in to our house. Some of the doves can come in because there is a spot in our house that they can enter there when strong thunderstorm is happening. There are some in the terrace and some are outside. So when I wake up, I hear my mother is cleaning something. She is cleaning the dove's feces.

Since it is Tuesday, there is no event or going out because I think this is our rest day. So most probably, my mother and my sibling will be staying at home for the whole day. My mother is cleaning the terrace and I know it will be continued until inside. She will clean the toilet, kitchen, living room and our bed rooms. And aside of that, we will clean the bird's cages.

Last night, I found an interesting article about random questions. It was written by @JustMaryel and the title is Drunk Sport. If you are interested in reading her blog, just click it there. The questions are funny and it gives you some hilarious answers. So I think it's good for today's blog.

What sport would be the funniest to watch if the players were drunk?

I have answered this in her blog and my answer is basketball. Basketball is the most favorite sport of Filipinos and even I play it with my friends. Last week, we failed to bring the championship in our barangay. If players are drunk, I think it is very hard to shoot the ball in the basket. It would be so funny to watch that both teams are not scoring anything because they all missed it.

If animals could talk, which would be the rudest? Why?

The most attitude animal for me is snake. I think if snake can speak, it will always shout and hiss to us all the time. They are very sensitive and territorial. I guess if you found snake in the grass with its partner. It would say likes this, "What are you looking at? Go find your own partner and do the damn thing!" Sorry for the word, snake it is.

Would you rather sneeze for an hour or have hiccups?

This is hard question because I don't want to sneeze in public for so long because they might suspect me that I have covid virus or any variants. I would rather have hiccups because I can still bear with it and hiccups are treatable. Also, I think hiccups didn't occur continuously. It has still some time lapses before another hiccup is made. You will not wish to sneeze inside the bus or jeep because they will all look at you like a madman.

Who do you wish would run for President? Why?

Since there is no indication whether it is alive or not. I would highly suggest if we can make Dr. Jose Rizal as the president of our country. Rizal would be a perfect president because he has it all. His intelligence and experiences can make this country great and alongside with his friends during the time he was living. I cannot imagine how much the Philippines would be after their administration.

What's your favorite holiday?

There are many holidays and I think the most favorite of mine is Christmas holidays. Who wouldn't love to give and receive gifts right? Also, the amazing seasonal foods can be eaten so free in different houses. The godparents are very welcoming and they will entertain you while you were in their houses. I love Christmas holidays because in this span of time, I gained weight until new year.

What's your favorite ice-cream flavor?

I am always choosing and drooling to cookies and cream overload. Since I was young, whenever I eat ice cream, I told my mother to choose cookies and cream and until now. I ate several cookies and cream style in different brands and ice cream stores. I love the ice cream when it has big chunk of cookies. I enjoyed eating it and feeling it inside my mouth. I think I will buy ice cream later since I have still some money in Gcash. hehe.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po!

I am grateful you read this!

12
$ 0.83
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

My favorite flavor for ice cream is only chocolate. But I still enjoy eating cookies and cream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

chocolate is a good choice po. you will enjoy the cookies and cream so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to see those who play swimming swimming drunk, I laughed too much with your comparison of the snake with the rudest animal, because it really is very similar. And my favorite flavor of h ice cream is one called Swiss cake and I don't know if you know what I'm talking about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite holiday is Christmas im too excited when ber months enter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, i am more than excited for christmas to happen too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoy cookies and cream too! This was an interesting read!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doves in ceiling? I once lived in a house that the harbors doves in the ceiling and it used to be Disturbing with the noise.

Sneeze and hiccup. I don't like hiccup for one day, it makes me uncomfortable. I'd go with sneezing. Sneezing is sweet somehow if it's not running nose that's causing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, the doves or pigeons are very noisy because of their scratches in the roof. but they are really a good pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me I think the cat would go for a second to the rudest animal hahaha, usually, the cat becomes too stubborn they won't even bother to look at you even if you call them multiple times their too focused on their own things. s for the ice cream I loved cookies and cream as well as rocky road flavor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

also they are so lazy, and they don't give a damn to what is happening. hehe. rocky road is a good flavor with many marshmallows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absolutely, I also like my ice cream if its flavors come with an almond it gives this nutty and crunchy texture

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like ice cream and my favorite flavor of ice cream is chocolate, I often eat it when I visit the mini market. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

really? chocolate is a good choice for ice cream especially if its chocolate overload.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like cookies and cream and overload flavor my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tatlo na po tayo ate kasama si ate kleah. hehe. cheers po !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I'm allergy to chocolate, my fave flavor is vanilla hehe. Pero dun sa sport besides sa basketball, I think masaya din if soccer din lalaruin Ng mga drunk people haha, madadapa sila for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapag po kasi vanilla, medyo nauuta po agad ako kasi hindi po ako mahilig sa milk. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite flavor ko sa ice cream yung matcha or vanilla. Haha. Yung may pistachio din masarap, kaya lang jusko ang price kakaiba minsan, ang mahal. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pero may ilang mga murang brands na po ngayon ate. masarap din ang pistachio dahil yan po madalas kinakain ni mama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yung mga kapitbahay namin noon na mga lasing naglaro ng basketball, nakakatuwa tingnan. Sa team mate sana nila ipasa ang bola pero dahil nga mga lasing, kahit kanino nalang pinasa, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naiimagine ko po ate ang eksena. sigurado po madaming nadadapa at walang nakakshoot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Selecta Rocky Road lang okay na ko hahaha. Ang daming new flavors ng Selecta pero hindi ko pa natitikman. Whaahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masarap na flavor din po yan kuya pero masakit sa ngipn kapag may peanut na napasok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil sa taytul mo nag crave ako sa ayskurmmmm huehue. Choco or Hazelnut chenes basta Cornetto bet na bet ko yan ee lalo ung hard choco sa end ng cone nya omg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bili na po kayo ng ice cream ate. hehe. marami naman po dyang mga ice cream brands. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite ice cream flavor is dark chocolate with fudge(optional) .. I like the bitter taste of it. And He even has fudge that is even more delicious. I like eating chewy foods .. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love with fudge too but i didn't add it sometimes when it is just available or something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same favorite flavor. I love cookies and cream also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey! dalawa na po tayo ate. magkakasundo po pala tayo sa ice cream. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhehe bili na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago