No Particular Topic

49 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Do you also have that moment in your blogging journey that while writing, words seems to come up naturally to you. Like you can think of the right word to explain things? And you are not even trying your hardest to think but the words is coming up, piling up in your brain naturally and you just have to type it immediately. I have this moment also and it happen to me for a lot of times already, lol, I mean this happen to me a lot but I should type it really fast or I will forget all about it like nothing happened. Like I didn't Thought of it at all.

And you know because of this I can finish my article like in a flash sa bilis. Because the idea coming is continuous and I love it. I don't have to look up on the internet about the meaning of this and that because I feel like I am so sure to what I already type in my article. But still just to make sure after typing all of it I will still look it up on google and really some are just on point. Maybe because the words I type there was already seen on some books or series that I am watching. Its really a big advantage if you know a lot of words and some idioms coz when using it it will be easier in putting it into your article and it looks cool too, lol.

And there are also times that while I'm writing with a certain topic, the ideas is like a river that it will flow like I am some kind of words expert, lol. And you know what because of that my writings become more entertaining I think and a lil bit understandable unlike if I am bored with my life while writing it. I also like to use some slang words and I know some of it too thanks to Ebook, Movies and many more. To be honest my wordings are limited and sometimes I even forget the right word for this and that. I don't know, maybe it still depends on the topic if I really like it or if I am so into it.

I am really not sure. I just wish that it is always like that because if you will notice on my recent article all of them seems lack of somethings that even me can't pinpoint. Some of my articles even before you can feel that the writer wrote it while bored because of my words like some of them is just repetitive and so boring, lol. Coz even if I want to make it more clear and understandable, I just can't because my mind just won't cooperate with me. I love it when I can think of a new words that I can use on my article thanks to those I read somewhere coz it can make my article look more cute.? Lol.

But yep, it is not my lucky day always so I can't produce a very good article always like everyone do. I always ended up with an informal kind of article which I really prefer because I can make my readers feel entertained because of my article. But off course I also want to write a formal one but I guess it's really not for me haha. I always ended up putting a words or line that is really unnecessary but because we don't have rules that says "nonsense article is not allowed here" I will write whatever I want as long as I am not breaking any rules. But off course even if its nonsense using the right term for a words is what I want.

And I failed to this one sometimes specially when I feel like not writing. Aigooo if only I study well before in English and learn about different word for sure, I can make my article more decent like it is not totally nonsense. Coz at least we can learn new words while reading my article. But well, it is not too late to learn pa naman so whenever I will learn new things then I will just apply it here. Coz you know thanks to other users here I can also learn a new words. Though it is too deep, I can just use google to learn more the real meaning of it. No problemo then.

⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)


June 29, 2022

--

26
$ 3.07
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

You are fine just the way you are, Rupa. Ikaw ang stress reliver namin dito. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoshiiii, salamassss 🥳🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same to sa nangyari sakin ngayon...parang nag pop up lang sa isip ko tapos ayun open agad nang microsoft word at type na agad2 haaahah baka makalimutan ko pa eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang hirap pa naman kapag di agad na etype. Mamya may amnesia kana agad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga eh trying hard to make formal article pero di talafa kaya ng vocabulary ko 😂. Kaya ayun minsan kahit usto ko pa iexplain, di ko na magawa kasi wala nang laman utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang hirap ano ung i a expert na talaga sa ganyan ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh wala nga ako yatang masulat ngayon, medyo hearthbroken eh ahahahahah😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaga naniiii, sinong nang broke sayo omg haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ganyan din kabilis ang utak ko haha! Kahapon ang tagal ko iniisip kun ano pa idagdag ko sa article ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha diko na nga alam sinasabi ko🤣🙈 guehuehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problemo pa din. Napapatawa mo naman kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA maigi at napatawa kita garharhar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Eto yung gusto ko sayo ate ganda. Kahit na walang particular topic pero gora lang sa pag susulat. Haha. 10/10

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aahahahaha dibaaaa talent yarn. Charowtttt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a person's memory depends on calm and free from mental stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that is true too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's hard to think a topic so i will not think to write something so that i can write. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mas maigi yung nag mag isip ng sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like I do it sometimes, like a free flow of what is coming out of the head to the screen directly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah for sure everyone here experience that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero minsan nakaka stress din pag overflowing yung ideas huhu nahihirapan ako i organize sya sa isang Article hahah. Yun bang parang ng kukwento ka sa barkada mo tas may mga side stories na ka din na somewhat connected sa main na kininwento mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA nangyayari sakin yan chachan ahahaha, ung biglang naliliko pero connected talaga sya ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky you :) Sometimes I need to squeeze my brain out, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay maraming beses ko na experience iyan hahaha 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, real talaga :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And just like that natapos mo na article mo. Chumika ka lang from your thoughts. Ako ito nahihirapan kasi walang kathoughts thoughts pumapasok sa utak ko lately, plain lang. Puro hangin lol. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See see HAHAHA, oh thought is the key HAHAHA. Ang tagal mong MIA jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I reckon there are days you are not in your writing mode and sometimes, those random articles you end up writing may just be one of the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha why thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako depende talaga sa mood ko kasi kahit di ako busy sa work or sa bahay pag wala talaga ako sa mood ay wala talaga akong magawang article. Pero pag nasa mood ako ayyy minsan nakakagawa ako ng 3 articles ng sunod2x kahit nasa work ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sa tatlo, akoy minsanan lang maka ganyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay minsan ko lang din makagawa ng 3 articles a day sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madalas nangangamote, hirap tlga ndi nakapag-aral taz row 4pa🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha same lang tayo, ako nga laging nasa dulo HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not believe in "nonsense" articles... because whatever people share, would be valuable for them know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, you have a point. Why I always put that to my articles. Maybe I'm still not confident with my writings ಠಿ_ಠ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer reading informal articles to formal ones cause I enjoy doing so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you can go with anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka PA diyan, flow like a river Lang ang mga thoughts mo, ako, nahihirapan. Hehe 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha minsan laang yan oi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate this one cause I've when ever I wanted to write an article I start with introduction asking some questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, pero mejo mahirap na mag isip ng topic today rr kaka sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ..di tayo motivated sa pagiisip at pagsusulat Ng content Sana bumalik na sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many times madam.. Minsan nmn isip ko nag cocompose ng article, fluent English pa yan. Pagkasulat, ayun..unti2 nawawala 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha relate ako sa nawawala talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate with it happens most of the time tbh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hope all kiddo huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our article needed love and passion. It was funny title my dear sister although.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, I just put the title that I think is fitted to my content 🙈😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago