Off "Corpse" I Love You!

51 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Hi! I am Jason. I am Embalmer. It is my parents job actually that I also become one. But that's not my main reason why I like that job. Yes I learned to love it too despite my disgust of that kind of job. At first I can't really take dead bodies coz the way my Parents dissect the body of those corpses is sickening. I even thought I develop a phobia because of it. But one time while waiting for my parents, they arrive with a dead body and in a stretcher a corpse is lying. I think it's not even an hour since that person died base on the redness on her foot. I saw it. I also saw hoe smooth the skin is of that body.

I got mesmerized that while my parents is busy preparing for the tools they need, I on the other hand is busy examining the body of that corpse. I didn't feel anything at first but when I touch and felt in my hand the smoothness of that body's skin I can't help but to feel elated. A sudden rush of feelings flow in my vein. And I just continue examining the body of that corpse. I am running my finger to it's skin like I am just tapping the board in a piano. Carefully and with rhythm. And my hand reach that thing that is sacred to every woman. And because of curiosity I decided to open the little fabric that is covering that sacred "thing".

I almost lost my breath grasping and also because of what I saw that very moment. It is the most beautiful thing that I ever seen in my whole life. What I saw that day made me a little bit dizzy that maybe because of this feelings that grow inside of me. I can't explain it but I like this feeling. What I did that time is the most unforgettable. I am in hurry because my Parents might discover what I am doing but I think that what's added to the excitement that I am feeling. It is hard to explain but it is the feelings that I want to feel and experience again. And that day, I lost my virginity to a corpse. And I want to do it again if given a chance. I will surely make it happen again.

--

And this is where the unexplainable love that I felt to a corpse started. I let my parents believe that I like embalming a corpse just like them. But they are wrong with that thought. It is no not that I like it, but the subject on that job is what I love. I can't do anything with it. And, no one will sue me to what I am doing coz they are already dead. They are dead but even so, I make them experience such happiness that I am sure they will never experience in hell or heaven. I do them some favor. And while having this job I discover that cold bodies has more effect to me than the warm bodies. It makes me feel more alive and excited.

And doing this job is the best ever. I will never replace this to those high paying job that I can get. Money can't give me this kind of happiness so never. I thought I will never feel the feelings that I can get to this. I thought oy dead bodies can make me feel this excitement but I was wrong. Because of this woman. A widow and the wife of the corpse I am currently embalming. I thought the bereaved should be sad when a family leave them because of death. But this woman is not. I can't see any sadness in her eyes. More like she is a dead inside without feelings. She's still young and very beautiful but there's is nothing in her eyes. She is like an empty shell.

--

I thought I will never see that beautiful widow woman again. But one time while I was busy preparing the tools for the dead bodies that was delivered to me. The unexpected visitor visit me. And it is her. I am wondering what she wants with me I am actually happy. Maybe I develope a little crush to her? Not sure but I find her really pretty. I am even imagining her while having a date. Very different to what I always thought when looking at the dead bodies. I thought that time I really like her. I even courted her. And we become a couple eventually we got married. I thought that is the happiest time with me.

I stop doing things to those dead bodies. I just suddenly felt tired doing it. There's no thrill anymore. And I am happy with her now. But after just a year of being together, I also get tired of it. And then I started to look for those things that I love to do when I am just an embalmer. I want to to back to that time again. But my wife won't allow me. She never said it before of made me feel anything with my job but she said she hated that job. She also said I don't deserve to be in that lind of place. And that's where I started to resent her. How dare her, insulting the job I love to do. I got mad at her and killed her.

It was an accident that happened while we are fighting because I want to go back to my old place. And while I am resisting I just saw her fall to the staircase. I got scared and so I brought her with me to my place after I cleaned up the place. I know she don't have a family anymore so I am sure no one will look for her. I thought I can still save her but once we reach my place and check on her, I just find her lifeless on my car. Still as warm so it is not an hour yet since she died. Maybe she died on the spot to her house. I don't know what I am going to do with her body but then a memory from before reappear and I was delighted.

--

Yes! That feelings! That feeling that I miss. This is it. I thought I will never feel this again. I thought I loss my love for this job but no. It just hide after seeing her. But I got it again. I just leave my wife body in the table and ready my tools. I leave her there for 12 hours. After that I cleaned her body and face and remove all of her clothes in her dead body. I can't help myself from admiring the beautiful body she has. She really has so much care for her body and that's why I like about her. And just like the first time that I discover that I have a fetish for dead body I started to admire it more by doing the things I love to do with it.

The feeling that I am inside with thr dead body is enough to make me feel more hot. This is different to those what I felt before. This one is more hot than it. Maybe because she's my wife. And she's only mine.

©️Lead Image from Unsplash


Written Date: June 07, 3022

Date Published: June 15, 2022

--

20
$ 1.91
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

While reading te ruffa eh naiimagine ko yung scenario haha .. It's a little disgusting by the way kasi patay mga napupusuan niyang gawan ng milagro haha. This is a work of fiction but for sure there's someone like that out there.Saludo talaga ako sa imagination mo te ruffa haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko sana masuka pero the more I read it the more I like his kinks...ohemgeeeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh ahahaha sa patay talaga? Grabe yung libog pero choice niya yun eh pero ang pangit pa din, parang walang thrill 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This isn't real, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course it's not, its a work of fiction hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You are good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Necromaniac! lol! Who else should I expect writing something like this other than you? haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oiii πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ₯’πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine na someone can do that to dead, ew hahaha. Necrophilia yung tawag sa mga taong may fetish sa mga bangkay. And yes, nag eexist sila sa totoong buhay huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa kahit pa ata maalis nila ang amoy dun walang ka desire desire sa dead body aguyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A dreadful story like a horror movie. I was sad at the end for a husband whose wife was dead on the table 😒.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for making you sad hueheu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omooo the twistss istap meee hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gomen 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh its really tough to do that type of job. I am scared of that type of job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah true, its one of the scariest too i think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always been scared of this job. I don't know how people summon enough courage to do it but I know I certainly can't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously no, i think it is also the hardest job ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My God.this is so weird

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, but therr are weirder that this that really happened in real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang kwento mo madams, may ganito ba in real life? Wla naman ako nababasa or naririnig pero sa mga pelikula parang meron🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meronnnnnn, totoing nangyayari tu. Try mo search necrophilia cases sa gugul hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ano, parang lust na lng tlga amg nasa isip nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yan ate, ayaw ko nang ituloy basahin kanina!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa title palang naman diba maalaman mo na hahaha, gomennn πŸ˜œπŸ‘»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello police, I have got a pyscho here. Come fast with a big police force.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaga, the guy didn't even discovered by the police πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha you really scared me, I didn't want to read down agy, until my told to just give a try by reading it down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sorry, I forgot to to put a warning here lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe may mga nabasa nga ako na may fetish sa ganito.. And I know it happened sa ibang funeral homes lalo na kung kakadeads pa lng daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa pero ung iba naku naku, pinakang ano na nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was reading it with so much disgust, I almost shouted out of frustration.but I want to believe it is just a write up, else this is weird. A hahahaha nice one sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it is fiction hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was scared o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So creepy. How could someone sleep with a dead body? 😳😳😬😬

Ruffa will always scare us on this platform 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And have s3x at that lol. But it happen, I read cases like this before.

Hahaha sorry πŸ˜œπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap po ata mag embalsamo ng katawan, nakakapiga ng bituka kung hindi po kayo sanay makakita, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay totoo yaan, pero nakekeri nong iba ank.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May napanood ako dati parang ganito..nakikipag s*x sa corpse... Kadiri tingnan 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na atang movie na may ganito ano. As in talagang sa corpse sila nakikipag mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe yung kwento its creepy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sa pagbabasa UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako na napatay nya bigla akala ko intentional pero err psycho huhuhu tsaka parang may palabas na ganto na di sakin pinapanuod ni ate kasi spg daw limot ko title pero yun may ana fritz ba yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, narinig ko na ysnh Ana Fritz pero diko pa napapanood. Bali yong ginagawa nya is Necrophilia, wag na alamin chachan bata pa ikaw naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka weird nmn nito sissy, as in parang may sakit sa utak yata ang batang ito..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di natin knowsss haha, pero even noong unang panahon may ganito ng cases talaga ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang creepy at disgusting na pinagnanasahan niya yung patay. May mga case talaga nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meronnnn, may tawag sa ganito yong necrophilia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gulay! That's kind of weird love naman, heheh, nakakaktakot, mapapa ew ako habang ngbabasa, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha pero wag ka it can happen in real life ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, parang may narinig ako ganyan kwento Lalo na pag maganda Yong babae,

$ 0.00
1 year ago