Fart has not toilet

31 34
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

A very special greetings to you all. Hope Monday treated you well? Mine was extremely good and cool because of the raining weather, there was not much inflows of customers because of the all day rain and I loved it...no disturbance 🤪.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thanks sponsors ✌️

I listened to an interesting discussion today from my coworkers, I was just pretending I wasn't hearing all they were saying, infact I was on airpord and they all Concluded that I've blocked my ears. They were talking about fart.

Before I continue;

I went to search for the English definition of fart and I got laughing at their definition, it's defined as as follows;

AS A VERB: fart is to emit wind from the anus.

AS A NOUN: an emission of wind from the anus.

Source: Google search/dictionary

Are you not surprised at the simple definitions? Just like that, they didn't add "foul smell" or does it mean that fart is normal as air?

Image source

Okay, so they were discussing about how they go about their farts, the smell and how they go about releasing it.

One was tackling one of them because of how stinky her fart is and the worst is that she usually release it in the misdt of people. So she asked her why is her fart so smelly, does it means that she doesn't go to toilet often or how, the lady replied her that she doesn't think it's accumulated food in her stomach that's always causing the foul smell in her fart because she visits toilet once or twice a day.

"Haaaa! That's means your stomach is rotten", that's what they Concluded and I was busy laughing at them on a low key.

They continued with their talk to the point that they started saying how they go about releasing the wind if they are pressed and all of them except one said how's it done normally (releasing it as it come), while the other lady objected and it shocked me when she said she goes to the toilet room to release her wind.

Yeah, i couldn't hold my laughter and I laughed out loud. They were surprised to know know that I've been listening to them.

Sincerely, this girl knows how to visit the restroom and I always wonder if she has a running stomach, or a drum-like urine bladder everyday. Mehn, she's a regular toilet visitor and one would think there's something wrong with her...

So she said most of the times she goes to toilet, it's not that she want to urinate or deficate but to pass out wind(fart). We asked her why she can't shift to a corner and release it instead of going to the toilet and she said she likes it like that and she's not used to farting in the misdt of people. I guess her fart is terrible that's why🤦.

________________________

Fart has no toilet!

I remember the days we were growing up with siblings and we use "fight war" with fart, we do it to the extent that the room will become choking with smells of all kinds... afterall fart has no toilet. We grew up with that mentality that fart has no toilet the best honour you could give it is to shift to a corner and release it without sound(if people are around) and wait till the breeze wave off. You are smiling now because you're on this table 🤣.

Those people that fart in toilet, how do you do it?

If you're the type that goes to the toilet to pass out fart, what actually do you mean? It it's because toilet is smelly or what?

Come on, do you sit on the cystern to release it as well or you just stand and watch the wind get out of your an*s? Lol

This is really funny to me, I think I have to try toilet's farting one day. Lol.

So sorry if this article gave you a disgusting thought, my apologies ✌️

Thanks for reading.

27th June 2022

10
$ 0.87
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Comrade why? 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my cousins is fond of farting in crowded places. And it sounds loud like atomic bomb. When he's done with the act he pretends not to know what really happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, I think that lady that goes to the toilet to fart is not doing anything weird, I commend her for thinking about the wellbeing of other people around her, unlike some people that will just drop the bomb in the midst of a crowd 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The title of this article sure is eye-catching haha, the whole article was indeed hilarious. I bet this two ladies were close enough to discuss such thing in an awkward place knowing that some can hear them hahaha but I can relate to the other girl I usually goes to toilet just to release my horrid fart hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha why their topic is very personal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Personal and interesting hahah🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thing that someone will choose a fart topic but it is extremely funny even you described that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fart anywhere ooo cos some farts don't inform you before releasing it so I wonder how you will use the toilet for cases like this. I fart everywhere but not in the midst of people, it can bring embarrassment for that so we shouldn't do that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true, some fart escape out on their own. When I'm in the misdt of people, I hold it back or shift to a corner and do justice to it. The embarrassment from fart can awkward ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha that was a very conversation among them.. I hope you didn't burst out in laughing while secretly listening to them haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I bursted into laughter because it got to a point that I couldn't hold it anymore 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't stop from laughing HAHAHA i agree with that,fart has no toilet it could be done anywhere haha. I even do it in front of my partner or to my friends and we qere jhst laughing. I can still recall when I did fart in our classroom haha my volume was high and so all of my classmates were laughing. Your article remind me of that hehe. By the way I'm newbie here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! You're cool releasing fart in the presence of your partner, this means you're a very free Person.

Those experiences on class room are just it, if the fart comes out without a sound, everyone will turn to a suspect. Hahaha 🤣.

Thanks for stopping by and I'm welcoming you specially to the platform ☘️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always a funny subject when we talk about farts lol!

However, that person must be having some issues with her stomach or it's about what she eats.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's my take too. If a fart is Stinky it means the stomach is not clean enough. It's either you frequent toilet to flush out or you take medicine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if we say that it is just a natural thing to fart, but its quite embarrassing if you do it especially in a crowded places. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's not good to release such in the misdt of people even if it's smelly or not. The environment and stairs Will be awkward

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol their are countries that prohibited people to fart in public, if you do that their will have a certain sanctions I remember a news last year where a Filipino citizen was arrested abroad (I don't know what country is that) because he fart, he pays a certain amount of money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is my first time hearing about this fart fine. Wow! My side of the world here takes farting as evidence of good living

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When i saw the title I was wondering what it's about. The normal thing is now being viewed as abnormal lol because people seldom practice it. Wehdone!. You're one of those that's causing fart pollution 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣. The fart war used to be then, we we derive joy in sensing smells of jammed chemicals haha🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahha. That's so bad when you fart in the crowd and they are confused who farts. Hahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jeeez! That awkward could be so irritating because everyone will become a suspect hahah, 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha..it's quite stinky when someone does inside in room with closed edge..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG! That's the Peak of it. The smell will refuse to go out hahaha🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe, This is so funny but all so true. for some. I usually fart when people are not around, I don't know why but even my fart wants to burst already, I just can't in the middle of the people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, there are farts that escape on their own and if it smells bad in the misdt of people, it's embarrassing🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when you are about to fart, i think you should go to open space and fart like nothing happen. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's it. Just walk out in the misdt of people and freely do your stuffs... it's sweeter that way🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some don't even care if they fart in the midst of people. They even try to make a joke about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I remember how my dad does his, he usually say that farting is evidence of good living. Lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago