Can Love Be Limited?

5 24
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I'm sure a lot of us have been dealt with by love. I know a lot of strong people that became so weak due to love. I've done many things that I never thought of doing all because of love. There was a time I poured out all of my kindness on the person I love. I did things I never believed I could do all because of love. Have you ever met someone that love hasn't dealt with? Honestly, I don't think there's anyone that has never been in love. Also, I heard that some people have never been heartbroken but I find it hard to believe them. Anyways, it's possible. As long as anything is possible in this world, it is possible.

I wrote this topic due to a heartbreak I felt in my last relationship. Imagine giving all of your kindness to one person, putting all of your trust in one person, giving all your body and soul to one person, and at the end of the day, they disregard you. They act like you don't matter. They throw you away like dirty water. I've noticed that a lot of people are not sincere with their feelings or I should say they are not sincere with other people. Some people just feel like they can come into your life and leave at any time and when they want to leave they but not even care about the way you would feel or about how bad you will feel and some of them even think that you should remain the same or normal way you were when you guys have not met. Come to think of it, how do you think it is possible for you to go into someone's life and you can just leave that same way without them getting attracted to you. I think the people that are fond of doing this are those that leave without saying goodbye or those that live without even caring about other people's feelings or how other people feel about their absence.

I don't wish to go deep but I know you know how it feels. And I am very sure that a lot of people have lost their sanity due to this particular reason also a lot of people are depressed right now and some other people even committed suicide because of this too. I'm sure most of us have read love stories like Romeo and Juliet and we know what happened in the text.

And I think one major reason for committing suicide or being depressed or some other things is simply because someone doesn't accept you or someone doesn't love you back is because you are very much attracted to the person but my question is that can it be limited?

Also, I have always heard that love has no boundary so I don't think love can be limited but I think you will be able to know if your partner is for you or if he or she is not for you. Also, you can be able to know the red light and the green light before becoming attracted to the person. Also if you are that person that can control his or her attraction to a fellow human being you are very lucky because most of us do not know how to do so.

Do not mind the way I ended my article tonight. I am very tired and I need to sleep.

Goodnight

I love you all❤❤❤

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

When it comes to love disappointments I had a few and I felt just like you compared it to dirty water when someone threw it away. But when we feel that someone would throw us like dirty water, we should get away from that person and start a new path away from them because that person is not worthy of our presence. I never knew how to limit love. I give myself too much in everything I do, open-hearted even though I know it’s not good for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I find it hard to limit love and people take me for granted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many love stories have to end in sadness, when a person is in a relationship there must be doubts that often become pressure within himself, namely whether he can survive or his lover will leave him. one thing that must be known that is not forever the partner or lover who has become our partner will be ours forever because the mate is based on God's will.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love is not limited at all. There are some people that haven't been heartbroken before like me 🤗🤗🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opor ooh😂😂. God when

$ 0.00
1 year ago