Unfamiliar

8 34
Avatar for nazimshaheen
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Greetings to all read cash members.

I'm new here and just created my account. I'm sharing my story how I join bitcoin cash through noise cash and now read cash. I was totally unfamiliar with the term bitcoin cash and other crypto currency. First time my cousin create my account on noise cash but I was not agree to work on it. Secondly my student told me about read cash but I didn't care. One day I worked and my experience was so good and I enjoyed it. Bitcoin cash is really a good idea. And also enjoyed noise cash and read cash.

I'm so happy that I'm member of read cash. So thank you read cash and all team members of read cash. I'm sure you will all appreciate my work.

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 2

Comments

welcome in this most beautiful platform you can find out there. just make sure you write a little bit longer like 4 mins reading time as they suggested.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure. Thanks so much for guidance and appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to you dear.. This is an amazing community and I definitely know that you will have an amazing time here.. Hope to see you at the top one day!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I'm enjoying this platform. I'm sure you will love my articles. And I need your guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait to read them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Welcome to Read cash (≧▽≦) I am Charlotte from noise cash who introduced you this platform. Hope you'll enjoy this platform too. Now you can explore this site and reas article of other users. You can subscribe to them too. Just comment here or in noise if you have questions and don't forget to read and follow the rules (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend for giving me the opportunity to work on read cash. It's really interesting and wonderful platform. I'll work hard will try to make productive articles. I'll try to give precious words in my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My warmest welcome @nazimshaheen ! 🥳🥳 So happy to see you here. I'll be waiting for your articlesss!💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago