So love is as easy as ABC

46 99
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Gaftek!!!, this is me trying to hail myself whenever I am getting the result that I wanted, lols. @Jumper-01 can relate whenever I call my names several times while in class, he will be like I just like you for this, awwnn, I am blushing already. Enough of this, let me head straight to what happened.

You must read one of the articles I wrote some weeks back when I said " Not again Gaf!!! ", I said I don't want to fall in love again of which I did but will I say it turned out positive? let's skip that and move on. After several moves in getting that particular person I can call mine, the one person that can give me a good morning and good night text with lots of kisses but all to no avail but I was shocked just yesterday with what happened.

what happened?

I was sent to buy groundnut that's being packaged in a bottle. I already told the woman in the afternoon but she forgot so I had to go there again in the evening to get it. She hasn't even done it so I had to stand beside her while she prepared it. Suddenly, a lady was walking from afar off from where I stood, the beauty in her face couldn't allow me to look away and that was when I remembered the guy's scope that goes thus;

Whenever you see a lady you like, look into her eyes until she noticed and starts to look at you too. Don't look away and if she doesn't too, that means she is giving you green light to walk up to her and say hello.

And that was how I kept looking at her and was lucky she was looking at me too as the fine boy that I am. I was on a white shirt and black trousers with an afro low cut, you could imagine how handsome I would that make her to keep staring at me too. I shouldn't prolong the story, that was how I was courageous to walk up to her and say hello. To those that know me, they can testify that I am a very shy person and could barely talk when I am with ladies but I don't know where this courage came from, anyway, let me continue.

So I said hello and she said hi and that was how the conversations started. I gave her lines that burst her head and she was like wow. I ask her if she has seen wind in form of a human before and she said No, I said, of course, she can't but she is the one cos she is about to carry me away 🤣🤣🤣, she was amazed at the lines and before you knew it she asked for my telephone number so that we can chat better on WhatsApp and get back to get the groundnut I wanted to buy. I didn't believe I could hug her by saying goodbye to her, that was fast right? Well, that's love in action.

She couldn't hold back her love for me, she chatted me up immediately when she got home, funny enough she is not living very far from my street. When I came online in the evening, I saw her text saying "hello handsome, this is Debby", immediately I texted back, luckily she was online. We talked about ourselves and it was there I knew there is green light there for me to shoot my shot. She is single and she said she is waiting for the right person and she thinks is me, she said she likes my composure and the way I walked up to her calmly. My head was swollen with those words and I had to tell her I really like her too, I told her I can't wait to be the right guy for her. She said really, does that mean we are met for each other, I said yes without hesitating. We were both lost by those sweet words we were typing and we didn't know when we typed "I love you" at the same time.

We both burst into laughter and that was when we realized we are in love. We chatted for hours and from there we switched to a video call that lasted for 2 hours. We shared pictures and it was the best moment for the both of us cos we have long awaited that moment, being single for years and suddenly finding your missing rib can be so lovely and overwhelming. We shared so many things that night and we couldn't find it easy to go to sleep. We both don't want to leave each other behind but in the end, we promise to continue the next day and we said good night to each other with a kissing emoji. I couldn't sleep that night cos I was still reminiscing on the moment we both met and how quickly it turned out to be in just hours.

Little did I know that I was lost in thought while I was standing for the woman selling groundnut to finish up the packaging. I was called on three times before I could answer my name.

Oh, you mean you have called my name three times and I couldn't answer, wow.
I was definitely lost in thought about something, sorry ma.

I collected the groundnut and I left for home but on my way home, I was like gosh, so I have been in deep thought since about that romantic moment I had. I burst into laughter all by myself, I am sure people around me will be looking at me that what was wrong with me.

This is totally fiction, I just thought of it yesterday evening and before I knew it, the inspiration came in full package 🤣🤣🤣. Thanks for reading, I really appreciate your time in reading. Thumb up if you like what you read.

Bye for now 😍😍😍.

24
$ 2.72
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly 😂

As I read on, omo!, It got to a point I couldn't hold back anymore, naso I rush to the end and boom! There it was; purely fiction Lol 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you were carried away by the story abi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol

At first, yes I was 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already knew it had to be fiction right from the beginning 😁... especially the hug part...I was like it's either this is fiction or this girl will just not be the right one in the end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 but the hugging doesn't matter though, it can happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha that would be a great experience if it happen real life 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A great one indeed but it was just unreal 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAH No doubt why I was really wondering and amazed at first how fast you guys developed and accepted each other's feelings. And by the way, that line was really corny.😭🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣it was too rapid and looked suspicious, right? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeahh😭 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dudeee, this is just to interesting, i was laughing and laughing from the beginning of the story, I was already happy for you thinking it would be the perfect things or story for you.. also not that it was your thinking, it was also fictional.. I guess it must have been from the immortal realms.. Nice one bro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣thank you for the compliment sir. The inspiration was on a high level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This One that you guys are talking about love and romantic ehn. I read Coga's version days ago and I realized it was a dream he had 😅😅 keep imagining and thinking oo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣lemme alone with my thinking oooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alright 😂 in fact I say it again, you are not okay at all 😂😂🤣🤣. She is supposed to bring you back to reality by smashing a bottle of groundnut on your head. You are lucky she's not just making the groundnut, she's supposed to pour the sand on your feet 🤣🤣😂😂🤣.

Don't worry, someone's daughter would find you one day and you will find one too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now I know your intentions towards me 🤣🤣🤣🤣, make dem break my head go make you happy abi🤣. Amen to your prayer sha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah when you got us all glued only to tell us it was imaginative. Ah. You wicked us small no be lie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No vex sir 🤣🤣🤣🤣, it's small child that's doing me🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha go and sin no more. Arise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe Gaftek are you kidding me.? I was about to congratulate you, but I didn't know that you will leave me halfway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I like to leave people halfway, no vex for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, I am not at all..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so fast a fictional love story there lol. I thought it was real already😅. But anyways, you did it good my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣it was very fast for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂😂 Make me sef fit compose line for crush😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣go and do that ooo before it's too late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought this was real like bro I was smiling all through… this your fiction is deep oo 😅😅 but lovely twist to it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣 I was also laughing when I finished composing it. Weed dey my head 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the confidence 😜 Im curious how handsome are you. Anyway love at first will be as easy as abc all we feel is happiness and we are always motivated but as you build your relationship you will know that love is complicated sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lols, you are curious how handsome I am? Well, very handsome that every lady will fall for 🤭. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😜😜😜😜 To see is to believe 😀🤣🤣 very handsome. Hmmmm ok since you said so you're handsome. A head turner. Are you a Hollywood or celebrities? 🙏✌️✌️✌️✌️ Can I have your autograph? 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣 I am both, bring your shirt let me sign on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, I wanted to start writing my own line for my crush, mhen, I thought yours will be real so I can be motivated, but bro 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 go and learn, it might work out for you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your thoughts are very wild o Sha do quick, I want to eat party jollof😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣maybe you are the one who knows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No let me swear for you oh I don dey happy already say you don see babe na wa oh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣e shock baba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it was fiction from the beginning. Find love soon, you are getting older abeg. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omo, this girl don see me finish oooo🤣🤣🤣. How you take know? No be juju be that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahah! I thought as much now. It all escalated so fast. You just met and you're already falling in love hahaha😂😂 Nice story there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣it was fast I know. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago