#MyTreasure: Interesting Photo Gallery

18 32
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Photo gallery

Hello People!

Greetings from my hood. It's Monday already and everywhere is tensed with a normal Monday weather. Let's get to work to match the Monday vibe.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors ✌️

I read @Theblackdollarticle yesterday and I found it interesting. It's all about Beautiful photos on GALLERY. Some of her pics really got me surprised especially the thunder crack shot, and I imagined how she was able to capture that without being scared of the lightening and sound. Ordinarily, my dad won't allow you to press phone by his side when thunder is sparkling, not to talk of the extent of snapping the blast. Enough of this, let me drop my own version. Feel free to check here article here.

Alright, my own will be someone entirely different from hers, I don't have facinating pics like that...but what I have I give into you.

________________________

The photo above is an energy drink very popular in Nigeria, it's called fearless. Kushyzee has mentioned this drink countless times in his article and this serve as super strength to him.

I took this pick some weeks ago, I was so down because I took CATARRH pills, my body became so weak, so I took the drink to get some energy booster.

There's a common funny mindset attached to this drink in Nigeria, yes it gives energy but most people easily concludes that whenever you're taking this, you're trying to gather energy for bed work 💔. So when I took the drink, the lady beside me started questioning and asumming I have someone (a lady) waiting for me at home that night. Corrupt mind.

________________________

Yeah, another drink again. I usually take this to get BLOOD🤪. Don't you know that this drink adds blood to the body system?? Lol🤣.

I love taking Malta Guiness compared to Coca-Cola drinks suck as Fanta, Coke, Spirit. Yeah, I just like the "rich and sweet" Content of the drink.

I took this photo in one of days I just feel like testing my camera,,,after I finished emptying the bottle🥰.

________________________

Hello, tell me why you're not in love with FRIED RIPE PLANTAIN? Mehn, I don't joke with fried ripe plantain, the taste is heavenly.

This is how we slice plantain here and I do love picking it with tooth pick.

In this picture, the plantain you're gazing at was not bought neither is it my food. I was so hungry that day, I took toothpick and moved direct the spot, pinned some and went to my seat, and was moving them to my mouth one after the other. I COLLECTED THEM.

I fancy this photo so much🥰

________________________

Actually, this day happened to be my first day of seeing and eating a YELLOW CAKE. I don't know who's birthday it was, but a lady in my workplace was the cake designer, so after her work, she generously brought some for taste and also to rate her work. I'm not cake freaked though, but the fake make sense.

You've seen or eaten another cake aside the common brown?

________________________

What a better way to eat bread! Ever since I came in contact with toasting of bread, I now finds it awkward to eat bread ordinarily. I love compressing my bread to smaller and thicker size with a touch of butter therein.

Most times when I get home and I don't feel like putting on gas to cook anything, I'd go out to get bread for a low as N200, toast it with butter, eat it and drink water. But you know what? Electricity will always disappoint as well. Lol🤣

The bread above is a bread of N150, I toasted it that day at Work to chase hunger and I ended up not eating up to half,,, coworkers rushed it.

________________________

This is a typical salad. I took this picture when I met them preparing it in the kitchen. I don't like eating more of it because I always think it'd disturb my stomach 😢.

There was a time I felt silk and stomach pain stepped in, I assumed and concluded that it was the constant salad cream I took some weeks ago that contributed to the stomach pain, but people said NO. But that's that, I don't like eating it much in Order not to witness such.

________________________

Chocolate!!! This was during a wedding party at our HALL and I was in charge of the hall that day and I was given a good portion of chocolate cake to treat my stomach. I took small and handed over the rest to co-workers. Cake no dey freak me.

_______________________

Yummy! This is meatpie. Just salivate and move on.

________________________

Pizza! pizza! pizza!

It was actually last year I had my first bite of pizza. I've heard so much about it and haven't tasted it until this particular day. The taste is worth the hype 💯.

It was given to us by the owner of my work place. He traveled to USA and as custom demands, when returning from such journey, you must bring a present to children at home. Although the pizza was bought in Nigeria 🤪.

________________________

And that's that! Hope I didn't get you hungry and salivating much?

Thanks for reading.

Feel free do drop your own version of the prompt, it mustn't be food. Read here.

All pictures are from my gallery

13th June 2022

11
$ 0.91
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Photo gallery

Comments

Kacy I am salivating badly here. Is it only food that you have in your gallery. I will love to do justice to that pizza on a cold evening. Your phone gallery is rich, mine is clothes all through. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would you do this nau 🥺

Early morning like this, 🥺 and you've made me hungry. I honestly don't even know how toast bread tastes, had a few bites of pizza recently and those cakes 🥺

Really...you've made me hungry, it feels like I should just use magical powers so those snacks would be real and placed in front of me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... Ella the magician.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, how much delicious food to show, you know what you've done? Crave me lol. I can't believe that drink is called that, can I tell you something curious about me? I have never had an energy drink.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm hungry and thirsty looking at your pictures.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

there are so many delicious foods, I want to try those foods

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yummy foods indeed. They are common good that you can try out over there 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for giving feedback to me for $ 0.01 it means a lot to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the fried plantain for me. You just made me feel like eating it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go to a nearby eatery and have a good treat. Just WITHDRAW a little of your BCH. Lol😋😋😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to scroll down so fast so suddenly. I had the urge to drink and eat at the same time looking at these photos lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol ol🤣. That's really an opportunity to enter your kitchen to get some food or go to the nearest EATERY to have some stomach treat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol! I had to will myself not to :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, it is lunch time here in India, and this post made me super hungry... especially that chocolate cake yum

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😋😋, opportunity to quench your thirst and craves🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na food just full here 😂 but I am not surprised, considering that's actually your job. The one I love most is that pizza, it has been a why I ate pizza but the current price of BCH won't even allow me to withdraw and start flexing 😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pizza is so sweet ehn. It was the chicken made that I ate that day and it made sense. Don't know if there's another flavour

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lots of flavours o, but be careful with how you experiment coz no be all sweet 😆 there's the catfish one, there's beef suya, pepperoni , plantain and even shawarma pizza

$ 0.00
1 year ago