Highlights of the Month: July Is Here!

27 48

We'll talk about how my June went, how I totally destroyed or abandoned it for important reasons. Since the pandemic, I've only been at home doing housework and going out a few times. I was an introvert who couldn't get along with other friends or cousins because I preferred my own company even when I was alone.

I first discovered the noise, and after 7 months, I felt compelled to try writing articles here because the system in noise has changed and is no longer as it was. It was difficult to write at first because we were not satisfied if we were writing things that captured the attention or interests of the readers, which is the goal of writing, for them to read your pieces.

This month has been the worst month for me because, for the first time in my life, I failed to meet my goals because I hadn't opened my account here for quite some time. I didn't even make half of what I did last month. The reason is that I went to the city, and I can't explain why my mind can't work when I'm there. Perhaps because we always go out and I woke up late, around 11 a.m.

Even though I did not earn much, I am content because I learned my lessons. What makes it significant is that I am still confident that I will do my absolute best in the coming month. I'm still happy because my sponsors haven't abandoned me, and I've gained more subscribers here, which makes me believe that I'm still valuable here, albeit not as much as I was before.

One reason is that I didn't bring my laptop with me when I moved to the city, and you know, I write my pieces on my laptop because it's difficult to write and make lead images on a phone. I am proud of those who use phones but still create and write high-quality lead images and other images. Or maybe my phone is bad and that's why it's not working properly. Haha. Just kidding.

Thank you to everyone who is still here with me. I also apologize for not always visiting you, but I promise to do my best to read all of your stories here. I hope you continue to earn as much as you do every month; I am so proud of you for not giving up on this site. Always may God bless you.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Canva.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, my dear sponsors; I will be eternally grateful to all of you for continuing to support me. I promise to write as much as I can just to let you know that I am deserving of your assistance, and I will also write informative pieces.

Publishing Date: July 2, 2022

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Always remember na may babalikan ka pa❤️ ako rin nabibusy na at di makavisit dito amd be active like before but still happy na may bbalikan pa rin ako dito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

July is another month sis! Go lang ng Go!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh , i know you'll get back on your usual productive track. It's not a waste after all coz you learned your lesson. Goodluck sis, fight !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though I did not earn much, I am content because I learned my lessons.

I like this part.

We learn. That's the most important thing. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos lang yan go for goal pa din!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nung dumating ang June hindi halos naging productive ang lahat. Maybe this july maachieved mo yan sis. Ikaw paba.? Kaya mo yan,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Siguro dahil din sa nagbagong system dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that u did not relent on ur effort dear. Keep trying and make us proud dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I really hope that too, we will try our best this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also failed to be active here all the time due to my work, but I'm always trying to cope with the days that I missed. Praying for positive results for this month. You can do it, you can try harder this time. You can and you will!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon po ang importante, yung still nagtatry pa din tayo as long as kaya natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang naman mag break sa read cash at babalik ka naman po. balik sulat nalang po ulit this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Sipagan nalang this month ulit. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are still doing great. Sometimes, we just have to take a break.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating my effort. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also cannot devote more time but still trying to be active. There were times when I just can't concentrate on writing because of other tasks at hand. But on the overall, the month of June is still good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is also a tough and challenging month for me, asides from the busyness from acads, andami din talagang distractions na di ko mapigilan haha. But I hope na maging productive na tayo this month. Wag sanang tamaan Ng laziness and tiredness hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi tayo this month sis, sana mameet natin goal natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, June ang busy na month kaya hindi ako masyadong active dito. Pero ngayon try ko na ulit maging active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try natin ngayon sis noh. Halos karamihan saatin naging busy this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis laging failed mameet mga goals permonth jusko HAHAHAAH. Better luck nexttime lagi bungad ko sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw kasi sis may work kaya busy ka talaga. Kamusta kana pala sa work mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis basta ang mahalaga di nag stop. Always motivate ourselves sis. Ako din sis daming namiss pero tuloy parin sis ano mangyari. God bless you always sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Hoping na sana talaga sumipag na this month. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure ma achieve mo yan sis. You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only you, the month of June was tough for most of us but we are still grateful.

I love doing my things on phone to laptop, maybe that's because I'm not used to laptop 🤔. WELCOME back❇️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we should still have motivations to try harder to fulfill those goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago