My earliest post on read.cash

19 69
Avatar for Fairguy
2 years ago

With all amount of humility and my kindness, I salute everyone present here on read.cash platform. Accept my newbie greetings even when words wouldn't be enough to express my profound gratitude. But this is really from my heart, I extend my greetings to everyone even when I haven't witness much yet, but I think I have seen people with golden heart and with some characters that can bring people closer to read.cash platform.

Having been here for some days, l am really encourage to join this humble platform even without nobody's encouragement, there are some certain things that people will tell you, and they are some certain things that you will see by their ownself. I am really motivated by what is going on here on read.cash platform. I can really feel love and unity here. Human beings are always excited and feel complete in where people will show them love and kindness.

Even our pet if we refuse to show them love they will feel somehow, they will feel incomplete and feel unloved, I think some hours ago I met some friends here on the platform and they were like trying to give me words of encouragement and words of advice as regard to the rules and regulations that governs the read.cash platform, and they were trying to tell me to be careful in other not to break those rules, and this really means a lot to me though they themselves might not really understand it.

This is my first post here on this humble platform called read.cash platform. This is my first experience and my first arrival here as well, been as a newbie that I am, I think I have learned so many things from several writers, I have seen so many writers which i am also baffles at their writings skills and their strategy. Throughout my little staying here, I have discovered some great authors in which most of their books should be reading by students in colleges and others learning institutes.

I was introduced to this great platform by a very good friend of mine, though we haven't meet one on one before but I chatted with her on social media and she introduced this platform to me, I have also tried to know her user name but I can't really remember it. She invited me to this platform some months ago being that I didn't show much interest on it, and she didn't bother to disturb me anymore, since she sees as if she was disturbing me.

It was some days ago after going deeply into some research about this platform that I decided to come in fully to share and learn from other people.

Things to know about me

I am Samuel by name, but my friends called me fairguy which I am fair in completion. I am the third male child to the family of six, being as a third child i must confess that I really enjoy the birth position.

I am a citizen of Nigeria in Africa by birth, I think I have seen some of my brothers and sisters that are also coming from my place here on the platform, I am from the south south region of Nigeria. I am a level 200 student studying civil engineering.

I am friendly with everyone that comes close to me, I regard everyone as somebody, I believe that everyone is important in our society, they need to be loved, and that they also expect good care from me. I wouldn't say that i am humble but by the grace of God I am. It takes the grace of God to be humble.

I am open minded to every opportunity. I don't misuse any opportunity that comes my way, I like giving it a try, let it be that I have tried and fail than to stop trying at all.

Like I have said already, I am here to learn new things, because I know in every new place you visit is either you learn good thing or you learn bad thing its two things. But in read.cash i believe that I will derive good thing that will help me to grow and overcome every challenges that will come my way on a daily basis.

I love and respect you all, thanks for accepting me here on read.cash.

9
$ 0.56
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome on board, Samuel. It's so nice to have you here. I've read your comments many times too and you started on the right note with engagements which is important to this platform. I have no doubt that you would do great here. Welcome and well done. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir for welcoming my presence here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime... Keep having fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice. I love the first move of interacting first before making your post. I hope you enjoy your stay here and most importantly, keep engaging always with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, I really appreciate your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suspected you were a Nigerian but I wasn't so sure coz sometimes you seem like a Filipino 😆 welcome to the platform bro, I have seen you being active for a while and I hope you have fun as you explore readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for the good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome to the platform and I hope you enjoy redd.cash as much as we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Samuel and welcome to ReadCash! Hope you are going to enjoy your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind wishes FarmGirl my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you all the best with welcome in our zone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome FairMan.. haha, sorry for the change in your name. Really the community is growing on a daily basis. Glad to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, I am glad too to meet also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome here my guy, I am happy you are here to also earn from this golden site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago