Work in agreement, not in argument

12 19
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Greetings to all my wonderful friends on read.cash platform. I have come your way once again. I hope everyone is doing well, I'm super excited each time visiting this platform full with nice people, and people with golden heart.

I had a very beautiful day today. I spent some hours here on the platform, and I must confess that I really learnt a lot. I am compatible with some important ideas which I derived through the process of reading people's article here on read.cash. Even though I am new on the platform, I can't regret coming here because through the looking of things, I have a great conviction in my heart that I am in the right place. I have gone through word of encouragement, motivational words and fictions writing as well. I am so encourage with the little experience I have this few days of staying.

Today I am writing on being agree together rather than being disagree. Which I title' work in agreement not in argument. We all know what agreement an argument is. Two people can never work together except they agree together. They will be no unity and love except the both parties agree together, there is secret power that lies in oneness. Oneness will only occur when people come together and reason together, unite together, and have something in common. An agreement is when people accept one just as they are with peace and harmony.

There's no where that argument will bring a better results. Argument can never solve problems, instead it will adds salt to injury. People who argue in a particular place be it an organization, watch out how the organization will looks like. I don't really think that they will be growth in such places. In the other where round an organization that agree together without argument will fast grow , and that what exactly will call teamwork. There's a saying they like saying in my place' It is determination and teamwork that causes the ant to carry the death fly's corpse. Though it might sounds somehow to you but never mind me, it's depend on the environment I brought up.

It's would be nice if we work in agreement rather than argument. It is better we listen to other people's suggestions and then with agree together than trying to rule alone. Like we know if such attitude is involve, there's no how argument with not comes in. I once come across a story book where two big goats were tied on their neck with one single rope. And by their side they kept food for each of them to eat, meanwhile the rope they used to tied them was too short and it wasn't enough to cover the distance that their food was kept. Instead of them to use their common sense and enjoy their food they were fighting between themselves and yet still they couldn't reach where their food was.

This one were dragging this one to have his food and the other one also didn't agree for him just like that, they battle together at last when they got tired, they began to notice their mistakes. The two goats agree together by walking to where the food was, after they had finish eating one plate of the food they also turn to the next plate and finish it since it was two plates. This really shows how people suppose to behave it reality, most books we read are not just for reading sake we read in other to discover new ideas and new things that will help us to live a simple life style in our society.

Learn to work in agreement rather than argument. If we must have a successful marriage, it will work when two people agree together. To me I don't see marriage as something that involves the bride parents or niether the groom parents. Marriage is between the two couples , it is when they come into an agreement together with one another. In my country if the parents would come in, that's means they're just coming to receive the bride price and advice them on the good way they should follow as well, but the main marriage is an agreement with the lady and the guy.

Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty

I would be super excited to have you as my first sponsor.

Thanks for stopping by, your kind contributions really mean a lot...

5
$ 1.16
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

I saw the meme too sometime back, in life we do like to go for everything ourselves so when we get it, we can proudly say we did it own but most celebrities that influenced these words made agreed and worked with someone behind the scene. Two heads are better than one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you're making a good point here, two good head are far better than one, thanks for stopping by. Hoping to have you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Working in agreement brings forth unity and that's what is important but sometimes argument makes bond stronger though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes working together in agreement brings unity, two wrongs can never make the right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lack of disagreement turns into an argument and we should also understand that sometimes, we disagree to agree at the end. So, it's good to pour out your opinions to find a better way to solve it than agreeing on something that might not work out in the end.

Also, we should realize that there are situations where agreement works better than arguing to agree and in some other ways, you have to argue until an agreement occurs. My opinion though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we always disagree to agree at the end, people aren't ready to accept thinks just like that, they most be an argument before the can get things done properly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes argument can actually turn out to be a good thing, it will make people think about different ways of doing things. I don't mean that the people have to argue everytime about any little thing, but arguing in a sensible manner with strong points and an open mind can be a good thing 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes with people of nowadays and due to the world's economy. If you don't behave as if you will die, you wouldn't see life to live, so we need to argue some certain things while agreement will comes in in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even the scripture confirms it, "If the two of you agree a thing, it shall be establish". There can be no growth or advancement where people in a confined space don't agree together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend peju that is a nice contribution, two people can not work together except they agree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes agreement to make things work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's just the secret key that has been hidden from so many people knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago