Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment

29 39
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Plan B, Adjustment

When the noise.cash stopped the funds back then, most of us get shocked and worried. Well, I admit that I did terrified. Who wouldn't be? Stucked tips from our wallet, no updates from the admin, and several theories I have read here in this platform. It's been a week where everything turned to normal, and sad to say that several adjustments applied. For the sake of the sustainability of the site, why not?

My free tips and earnings on noise.cash decreases, and the distribution of funds from the bot did the same thing. To be honest, I feel sad that we need to experience this thing. I really thought that this would be our last meet. They also said that this site would just run in six days, and it didn't happen. Likewise, I'm glad that I didn't affect much with this situation as I didn't consider it as an active job.

Whenever my mom asking that I'm already rich even it is not, I'm just clarifying that earning here is just passive. Your income here from writing here doesn't determine on your rate (e.g. time, words, content) including the volatility of the crypto market. But honestly, this is my only passive income as of now.

Therefore, I decided to be more realistic on setting Plan B. Just concluded that my Plan B before was not enough to be profitable although I already bought my dream laptop. I guess I wrote it before, though. What is my Plan B then?

Be thrifty on purchasing foods.

This is the best thing that I can do right now. Due to my less income here, I need to be more thrifty on my expenses. Not just thrifty, but be more thrifty. Well, this is my only income and I need to save more as well to an unforeseen factors.

Just like instead of buying snacks like Fudgee Bar or any junk foods, I stopped that habit which I can only do rarely. Other than that, since I'm lazy to buy sardines in bulk for my dogs, I realize that I can save if I'll purchase on groceries. Glad that I saved Php. 3. 00 per pieces.

Be thrifty on buying on Shopee.

Due to the e-shopping's economic adjustments, they implemented an admin fee on cashing in through ShopeePay. Maybe it is because of their big losses on paying their high profile endorsers and price hike of fuel. They also removed the two vouchers per transaction which added more to the factor on not checking out my orders. Therefore, I decided to buy only the things I need, and paying Piso Deals on E-Load.

Coming back from BLURT again.

It's been three months since I stopped on that platform, and I get motivated to come again. As I said on that platform, I want to expand my blogging experience. Even I know that I can write, building a website doesn't enter through my head. Unless, I'm a good and amateur writer who can be flexible on writing various topics as others. Still confused on other features, and I'm happy receiving small upvotes. Their support means a lot to me.

Entering PeakD.

I'm already there, say hi to me. It's been more than a week since I didn't publish while writing this, but I can already feel their warm support. I must be publishing an article here which I published on that site. I regret how is it interest, lol. Another regrets added to my lists, bruh. For sure, I will be writing my journey in that site in clearer if I stayed there more than a month of posting. But now, let's just enjoy what we have.


Thank you for reading.

10
$ 1.38
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.01 from @Ching
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Plan B, Adjustment

Comments

Meron din ako sa Peakd, wala me masyado kilala dun. Wala naman kasi ako masyadong engagement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate parang salimburot lang ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko gaanong pansin 'yung decrease sa t!pz in noise.cash kasi nga busy ako araw-araw, haha. As usual~ 😹 Pero wala nang mas lalala pa sa dip ni BCH, awittt. Ramdam na ramdam, bie.

'Yung sa Blurt, want to try na din pero wala akong pang-register na token ay. Beke nemen, chos. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wala rin ako ate pansponsor haha marami ka naman ateng bch bili ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan nga din plano ko, bumili. Pero how va kasiiii?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tipid² din talaga pag mag order sa shopee haahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa shopee habang natagal, parang papanget ng papanget yung inooffer nilang service or promo. Kaya talagang wag nalang mag order doon kung di nman totally kailangan. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate haha di na ako magoorder masyado tapos iwasan ko na rin yung shopeepay mag-C-COD na lang ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano ka nakagawa ng account sa blurt?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nagsign up ako tapos nagpay ako $3 worth of BCH ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait ko nalang si Ms Jean baka sponsoran ako 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pasingit lang hehe, may bayad po don $10. Pero depende yata pag may sponsor ka. Si king na po bhala mag explain hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$10 ba? $3 lang binayaran ko hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3$ lang. 10 blurt Naman if gagawa ka using your other blurt account. Ayun nga Yung sponsor

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

ay $3 lang ba? Mali lang siguro ako tandaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi Kasi ni @bloghound pede daw magsign up using my hive account pero nastress nako Kasi diko makita huhu. Diko alam kung Yung hive keychain ba yon. Nasa laptop ko Kasi Yung extension ko non.

King pasponsor hahaha. Or Kaya si @momentswithmatti 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

ano account ID gusto mo sis? sponsor kita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede sad ko pa-sponsor apil June hahahah 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige same username?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala wala pako kahimo ug account june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hiimoan tka..unsa username imong gahanan gamiton

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo June. Ka buotan nimo mommy hahahah. Ang akoang ganahan nga username kay "Sydney" gihapun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unfortunately, di na available and sydney sis hehe so sydney2 nalng .. message me sa tg : Junebride with a sunrise nga naay silhouette akong profile pic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala wala koy tg raba, sa facebook nalang June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga din yung drastic decrease ng t!p na natatanggap ko. Baka i-continue ko din blurt ko, ilang buwan ko na na di nagalaw yon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman nagalaw ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is kind of sad. Tips from @therandomrewarder is decreasing but still we shouldn't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is kind of sad. Upvotes from @therandomrewarder is decreasing but still we shouldn't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is kind of sad. Tips from @therandomrewarder is decreasing but still we shouldn't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago