Bridgerton

20 59
Avatar for Balikis
1 year ago

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

Orson Welles

Love is said to be a beautiful thing and no amount of denial can stop its flow.

Bridgerton is a movie that speaks on love, romance, trust, hurt, forgiveness, letting go, humor, and more about life.

It speaks about the lives of young women on their journey to the unknown life ahead.

Just like there is a season for everything in life, the movie also speaks for every young lady in each household that there is a season they need to be out there to be claimed or they shall lose their worth. Therefore, no lady wants the season to pass them by and every mother wants her child fulfilled in her season.

The movie is a series and the first season speaks about the first daughter of the Bridgerton family and her journey through the world.

It should be known that they are lots of families also present in the movie and it focuses on them but the focus is more on the Bridgerton family.

The journey of Daphne Bridgerton was a tough one when the queen announced her as her Diamond for the season.

The Whistledown is an unknown figure who made the movie 'A must-see ' as she uncovers the many secrets and made life a living hell for some.

Her name brings a tremor down the heart of every lady, mother, men including the Queen of England herself.

The movie has an archaic setting to it, reminding its viewers of a world where electricity and technology were unknown.

The first season has 8 episodes and each episode is a thrill. Taking each viewer on the ruse made by Daphne Bridergton and Duke Simon which turned out to be more than they both expected as the Duke's vow to his father on his deathbed and wedding vow became a war both parties were to fight together or separately.

Right here I drop my Bridgerton pen till when next we meet either in your article or mine.

Gratitude goes to my readers, viewers tippers, and commenters for always tuning in.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, I say a big thank you for taking by. I appreciate your presence.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer:Balikis

Date:29 June 2022.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Balikis
1 year ago

Comments

I've heard so much about this series but I've not seen it. I don't have that nudge to watch it at all. Maybe I would try it later sha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You better create the nudge and something else more Mr. Square cos your pang is about to be blown πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I can't guarantee it...same way I didn't watch Money Heist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well the money heist is on me too. I never did watch it like that. But you'd love this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay then. Would try it out. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bridgerton is a must-watch, it's interesting but I think what made people watch it so much are the explicit sex scenesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is A must-watch oo...🀣🀣🀣.. the scenes were crazily wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to watch this movie. The hype I'm getting from it is just too much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When you get to see it then you'd know it is worth it. EnjoyπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This series is quite interesting, I should add this to my list, and watch it when I have time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, friend, I already did.. You really should dear😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bridgerton should be a nice and inspiring series, thanks for mentioning it, I will definitely watch it. I really love romance movies...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is Ellen, you should see it sweet. You'd love it. 😁😁 we are both alike

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bridgerton is a well-known and most loved series in Netflix. I watched the two seasons before and they are so great. I like how Ms. Whistledown identity revealed in season 2

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh dear, it was great... Who wouldn't love Bridgerton dear.. 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen the series also, and I can say it worth watching.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes babe I agree more.. Please if you've seen any other try dropping it in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really watch America TV series, I only watch Kdrama series, the rest are movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh.. Thanks for the response

$ 0.00
1 year ago