She stole my heart

29 57
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I haven't felt this way in my entire life, it was as if I can die anytime I am not able to get through to her. Is it her black shining skin I want to talk about or her cute smile that I will talk about or the overall beauty that I cannot resist is what I will talk about? All these were things that attracted me to her and fortunately for me, she has got the best character to spice up all that she possessed.

Everything she does makes me happy and I see just a little fault in her and that makes me discover that no one is perfect but love will allow one to accept every of her fault and take her the way she is. I accepted her the way she is and anytime I am opportune to correct her, I do it in love and with care without her getting offended.

I haven't been this cool and calm before but it wasn't as if I am a violent person or a hard person but it was just so cool to the extreme that I do things that even amaze me and I ask myself, why am I doing all these? I couldn't figure out the answer to this question until the very moment that I thought about it again.

The question brought back about the day I met her. The first day I met her was as if I was seeing a blurred vision so I couldn't put in much effort into making it a must to see her that night. I closed up the case and acted as if I didn't see anyone. But deep down, I was disturbed about her but had to move on. As a coincidence will have it, we met again the next day but I couldn't walk up to her cos I was still enjoying the feeling of seeing her afar, a whole day was spent peeping at her talk, walk, smile, eat, drink etc and I couldn't say hi to her.

After that day, we didn't see again and had no chance to talk to her again, after that day a lot of flashbacks of memories of her keep coming to my head and it was obvious to me that I have fallen in love. She stole my heart without her even coming closer to me, she just did with her beauty and character.

So many girls I have seen and truly I fell for them but their feelings went away after some days and some after saying they aren't interested but hers was completely opposite, the feeling gets renewed every day like that of the strength of an eagle. I don't know the power behind it but It's the power of love, She stole my heart truly and no way the police could arrest her cos no clear evidence to back it up.

I don't know if this is a work of fiction or based on a true-life event, don't be bothered about it famz, let me answer the question within me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… before some people will start to whine me of falling in love.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate you all.

Appreciation

Special thanks to @foryoubtc09 for renewing her sponsorship. I don't know what I did to deserve your unending love, I really do appreciate it and I promise to continue being that same person you know me for. Thank you very much ❀❀❀.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

14
$ 2.55
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

You haven't even decided if it's fiction or real lol. Nice write

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very hard to decide 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha is she living in your imagination? You almost got me there lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you dey lie tell us her name baba werey won use work of fiction cover up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I dey expect make you spit your nonsense, shior. Na work or fiction naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you dey change mouth towards the end, better don't fall in love again, imagine because of girl you dey get blurred vision 🀣🀣.. Mr Man calm down

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Which kind advise come be this one?πŸ˜‚ Fall in love o. It's a beautiful feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi oooo, leave him ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human being eh, u na like truth πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, na work of fiction simple.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One man down πŸ˜‚. National cake on the way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…lols. Na you sabi the man wey down ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm let me not talk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…better talk your mind my love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like it's not fictional though😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… let it seems so ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is the most great feeling that we can feel. Keep it up my friend . ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think 70% of your blog today is real. Haha. Who is this lucky girl bro? Mind to share with us? Hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Keep thinking bro πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I don't know the lucky girl oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Just imagination then? Poor us! Stay single forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when cupid shot your heart with his arrow... Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…so funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn awwn, this is love at its peak. i hope breakfast wont come so soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why are you all always saying breakfast when it's not water that we can't do without.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lols, you are right though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You fell in love mate, well, sometimes our feelings is like a flood we can't go against it, it will persist no matter what.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know if I fell in love, probably a fiction πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, I thought you were, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might as well have fallen πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I don't know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago