Time to Stop!

37 54
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Cheating, Pain, Life

I love her. She's a friend of mine. We are five years in friendship already. Actually I missed her already, a lot. When I started working, we never met until now.

When I have my vacation in our province in Southern Leyte, I never had a time to meet her also because of the busy schedule I have. She was living far away from our place too that's one of the reason too that's why I didn't have a choice. I hope soon we meet again.

Last Thursday she chatted me, I was really happy. It's been a long time we didn't chat that's why. She asked me how was I and me also. We have a long conversation about her life. She had a problem regarding her love life.

Image Source: Unsplash

I felt emotional while she was sharing about it. She said that she always cried because of her partner. That's the time, I was really curious because I witnessed their love story and they love each other a lot that's why, I asked in my mind "Why?".

She shared that her boyfriend cheated on her and what she did she always forgive her boyfriend because she loves him a lot. She didn't want her partner leave her. When I heard it, I was speechless honestly because I didn't know what I'm going to say.

The worst she added that her partner cheated her again and again everytime she accept the apology. She expect that it never happened again but she was totally wrong, her partner cheated again and again.

I felt broken when I heard it from my close friend. I said it to my mind that she doesn't deserve that kind of man. I felt angry and disappointed to her partner. I thought he really love my friend but what happened he cheated on her how many times. He was totally a bad guy. He is a shameful one!

As a friend, I gave an advice to my friend what's on my mind and what's the best for her. I advise what are things she must did. I felt pity to my friend why her love never been fade despite of everything. Despite of the cheating happened many times. Why she didn't felt anger to her partner. The only thing she had in her mind was she was really scared that her partner leave her.

For me, that's the reason why her partner cheated her again and again. He took it as an advantage. I felt my body was shaking to him. He is a cheater! A totally cheater!

I said to my friend and explained it to her in a slowly way so that she would understand. I want her to realize for all the things. I want her to wake up because she was wasting her time to that guy who doesn't deserve that kind of love. I prayed and I hope that she totally understand about what I've said. She was blinded of love because of what she felt to her partner.

It was totally wrong, the worst the guy was cheating many times already that's why it's the time she must stop. I'm sure that she will meet a guy that going to love her real. The guy who will never hurt her. Now I'm always at her side and help her. I will help her to the right path. The best thing for her. I understand what she's going through now. It's not easy. It's really hard.

I couldn't imagine myself if I am in that situation. It was really painful, heartbreaking. Cheater is a sinful. Stand for the right. Cheating many times is a worst. It shouldn't be tolerate!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some learnings with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

19
$ 2.48
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Cheating, Pain, Life

Comments

Sana marealize nya na :( bago pa sya maubos ate. Hay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been on such relationship and I never regretted leaving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your friend will listen to your advice po. Masyado nga po syang nabulag ng pag ibig kaya po kahit niloloko na sya ay pinapatawad nya lang. Sana po ay gawin po ng friend nyo yung pinayo nyo po sakanya para mas mapabuti na po ang kalagayan nya at hind na sya masaktan dahil deserve nya po ang sumaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman matauhan tong friend mo ate kasi ganyan mga di matitinong lalai, hanggat kaya nila manloko eh uulit ulitin nila yan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She should now her worth sis, she did not deserve to be hurt like that. Kay kung pirmi ra niya pasayluon ang boy, e take advantage Ra sad siya.. she really need to fight for her worth. I hope Maka amgo imu friend sis, Kay masakitan pud ta kung masakitan Sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry for her, she doesn't deserve that kind of a man. She must not settle for less, she must do something for herself. Encourage him ate to love herself even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your friend accepts your advice and does what you have suggested. don't get tired of giving she advice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once a cheater, always a cheater. I hope your friend will be enlightened and have a realization with what really matters which is loving herself first and to not let anyone treat her that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that sir lee. Love herself. Dapat ganun sir lee. Sana she wake up na sir lee at ma realize na lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry to the lady which is your friend. Nakakalungkot lang isipin na may lalaking ganito. I feel the pain of your friend, i cant even afford to watch lovely crying, seeing her in pain hurts my feelings too. Every man must know that girls are sensitive. How can be those men so selfish. I will never do this thing to my future wife. I'm the boyfriend of lovely and she always asked me to be here. She discussed you to me and so I search you here. By the way I'm newbie here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a good example janleo. Sana magising na yung friend ko janleo at bumitaw na kasi lalo niya lang pinapahirapan yung sarili niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If she feels that the guy won't change, it's better to just leave than bare the pain of always being cheated. Kawawa naman si girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sana humiwalay na siya kasi grabe na yung guy talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam kase nung guy ate na papatawarin siya ni ate gurl kaya inuulit pa din niya yung panloloko niya. Hayst no one deserves to be cheated. Mas mabuti pang humiwalay na agad siya dyan ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga yan talaga nagpalakas loob sa lalaki kasi pinapatawad niya pa rin pa ulit ulit langga. Tama ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She will realize ate now but soon, I just hope it will be too soon so she could take herself out from that toxic relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. I'm hoping too langga soon. She will wake up and leave that kind of person. Di niya deserve sa mga ganung lalaki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness! This kind of relationship should be not existing at all. Ewan ko ba bakit may mga lalaking ganyan na he chose to destroy his lite and his relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc. Grabe talaga din yung lalaki. Inulit ulit parin kaya naniwala na talaga ako na once a cheater always a cheater.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruy none of us deserved to be cheated. Ja balik balikon raba jod. Maynta makaamgo ng imong friend ma'am ija buwagan ija uyab. She deserve better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Makalagot ang mga cheater mamsh. Grabe gayud. Unta mamati siya sa ako mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She must take her self out from that toxic relationship. I know it ain't easy, but she must know her worth. Hopefully she really listen to you. Cheater is always a cheater and she couldn't change that fact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. It's really toxic already and it's not healthy already. I'm hoping too sis that she will listen to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think she need to realize on her situation. It's not good to remain like that cause you'll life would be miserable especially when you're in a wrong one...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true natsu. I hope she will realize and leave that kind of situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgpamember suro sya sa martir sis ui. Di jud ko kadawat ana nga style ba nga paulit ulit na lng jud usbon ang sala. Dghn pa laki sa kalibutan mao di nya usikan iya panahon sa taong di jud deserved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Tinuod kaayo. Unta ma realized na niya sis. Grabe na gayud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it is not easy but better if she leave the guy, for her to find her worth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis you're right. It's time to stop na talaga kasi sobra na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know its hard for her to let go because she's inlove and thats how we forgot ourselve and able to forgive someone but a multiple cheating is already a choice. Choice nya na mag cheat eh d its time for you to let him go, you yourself is already dying. You deserve genuine love and care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true kleh. I hope she'll awake and realized what's the real happening so she can decide what's the best way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when steve harvey advices someone about cheating, he always said that to leave and find another prince charming than staying in the old castle full of negativities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Dennis that's true. If your are in that situation or that person, leave and find another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong lalake siguro nakampante na kasi masyadong pinagbigyan ng friend mo ng chances despite nagloko sya, yes maybe it's time to give him some space sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Yan ang hindi maganda kaya yung lalaki inulit ulit kasi pinapatawad ng friend ko palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best thing I think she should do is for her to leave that guy. He doesn't love her, if he does, he wouldn't treat her that way. She will still find happiness. Breakup is not the end of the world; it's just a phase that will pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. Breakup is not the end. I totally agree with you. I hope she realized about what I've said to her my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago