Differences Between My Personal and Social Media Life

34 87
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

To be honest, I want to try the 30 day writing challenge like the others has doing. However, I guess that it will not work for me. I decided to use this writing prompt if I don't know what to write about. For sure, most of you have tried it, but I can't answer them all. I can't relate on some of the questions as I feel it is not suitable to my age.

Back to the title, I chose the first question to be answered here in this article. I bet most of you know me in this platform about my attributes or characteristics in social media. It's been more than a year since I'm sharing my life if you won't mind. On the other hand, maybe you didn't check yet my life outside the BCH community. It's such an honor to me that I could use this opportunity to contrast those differences. Without further introduction.

Maybe you thought our house is not well-built.

My eagerness to have a financial freedom doesn't mean that we don't have a nice house. I can't get the sense while I'm editing this. In my noise journey, you might think that I look like a pulubi due to my frustrations in my earning money. Just to be clear, I'm not saying that I'm making fictional stories on my noise.cash account. Despite my frustrations in life, it doesn't determine that we don't have a nice house. My home is not wide as mansion, but most of the parts are already completed. From the ceiling up to the tiles, I can visualize that it is already completed. Thanks to my father's hardwork, legal debts, and my mother's debt to her rich siblings.

I also feel lazy.

If you thought that I'm super industrious, akala niyo lang yon. Even how much you are determined in accomplishing your goals, you will also get to the point that you would be lazy. It's sarcastic that I'm getting productive "kuno", but I have some moments that I'm just lying on my bed. As I said, it is not happening always. There have only some instances. If you thought I were perfect, then I'm not. Just human after all.

I'm not fluent in speaking English.

My first language is Filipino. Maybe some of my readers from the other parts of the world's thought that English is my main language. If you think I can speak English as that's what I'm writing most of the time, well I'm not although my grammars is not that good. In fact, I'm stuttered every time I talk utilizing that vernacular. But in reporting, I'm more comfortable on speaking "Taglish" rather than pure English and Tagalog. Of course, if anxiety attacked me, I'm getting stuttered. If you have that kind of fluency, then congrats.

I'm not that "clear skin".

My pimples from puberty reduced by applying skin care, but it doesn't mean that my acnes are totally gone. I already discussed it a couple of times. My face is not that "glass skin", but I'm aware that it improved. Sunlight is just my natural filter why I can take a spotless selfies. My goal skin type is same as K-Pop idols, and I know that it would be impossible.

I'm impatient and hot-tempered.

I look calm in my post most of the time, but I admit that I'm easily to be angered in real life. I don't know how many times did I raised my voice to my family due to irritation. It seems like I'm getting moody. Like last time, I get annoyed on my sibling due to his close-minded thoughts. If I can just erase him on this world, I would. At this point, I'm convinced that my siblings were put in this planet just to test my anger issues.

I'm not that talkative.

I think this is the secret power of introverts. Sometimes while interacting here in the blogging world, I can't help but to share on your comment section about my life. As long it is related to the topic, then why not? But in reality, I'm not that talkative as long we are close. In Messenger and here, we can talk all day long.


That's all for this article. Thank you for reading.

15
$ 5.78
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ching
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

I too don't have a clear skin as well as i couldn't also affor to have a skin care routine since its pretty high maintenance for me, I need to save and prioritize buying much more on thibgs that i think is worth buying for rather than spending it on my desires

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say also na hot tempered ako haha jan lang ako hot .. Ako kasi madaldal depende sa tao na kasama ko..So far sa mga debt namin nasolve na and thanks dito ..yung mga first na ipon ko napunta don pero masaya sa pakiramdam na dikana nilalait ng mga tao dahil nagkautang utang kayo no.. ngayon oks na.. Di rin ako glass skin ..pero ok lang basta matagal mamatay haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo thanks legal debts nila at walang malaking interest. Help na rin siguro ng mga tito at tita ko sa ibang bansa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa moody at hindi talkative. Hahaha. Itaas ang bandera ng mga introverts, sa online lang madaldal. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate lalo na sa noise hahaha, apir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

long tempered ako ehhh. short lang patience ko kapag meron ako wahahaha.

parang may tampo si rusty sa mga articles natin ah huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha totoo nakakatamad nga eh hahhaa answerte ko na may ganyan akkng upvote😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakaloka huhu why naman ganun bebe rusty whahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako I dont feel lazy; for I am lazy, lol.

Your still young bro, madami kapang mararanasan; house? soon magkakaroon tayu sarili pa nin. English? soon kapag natapos mo na studies mo and worked on english sorroundings magkaka experience, and a lot more; physical? nowadays are optionals just that some thinking its important hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga kyya eh improvement lang talaga ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow at least positive side yung number one. Mabuti kapag tapos na yong bahay wala ka ng poproblemahan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung utang na lang nila na legal hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really have those hidden attitudes we had that's too different from what we show to others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lazy, talkative, not fluent sa english and Speaking taglish nalang sometimes is me. Haha my mga similarities talaga tayo bata. Natuwa naman ako 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganon lang talaga siguro ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whether the house is small or big the important is that the family whose living in their is happy and loving each other.. Meron nga dito sa amin napakalaki ng bahay, 3 floors pa pero magisa niya lang sa bahay.. Hahaha.. What a sad house

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman ate sanay na mag-isa haha masaya pa nga ako sa mga sandali na wala sila eh basta nandito yung mga aso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really need to be calm in real life, anger isn't good enough. It doesn't build, but scatters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But if you'll talk to my sibling, you would be upset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how siblings do behave. But you should have control over your emotions some times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel lazy most of the time. I have loads of things to do but when laziness attacks I'll be crumpled like a sheet of paper in my comforter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same feels sometimes😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to get rid of procrastination? 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being an introvert is nice, it just shouldn't be extreme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well di mo talaga makikilala ang tao base Lang sa mga nakikita online. Anyway relate ako sa pagiging hot tempered. Madali din ako mainis. My mood swings kasi ako pabago2x yung mood Ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same pala tayo ate haha madali along mainis haha lalo na kapag concentrated ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes hirap kaya madaling mainis,,sana mas mahaba patience ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At this point, I'm convinced that my siblings were put in this planet just to test my anger issues.

HAHAHHAAHHAHAHA parehas pala tayong may anger issues. Ganun yata pag tahimik eh no 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga haha. Kita ko lang yung quote na yan sa fb hahaha inistory ko pa nga eh haha nakalimutan ko lang ilagay sa story sa noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman I am short-tempered and talkative hehehe. Well, marami talagang misconceptions sa atin sa social media.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May times ate na short tempered ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samw tayo sa hindi talkative sa real life, hindi talaga ako madaldal lalo na kung wala ako sa mood, di ako nakakausap kahit maghapon pa yan. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate haha mas comfortable ako magsalita through digital haha di ako nauutal

$ 0.00
1 year ago