Love don't care

16 39
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I was lying on the bed yesterday night when I heard the song that my brother was playing and the lyrics caught my attention even though it was an old song by one of my favourite artists called SIMI. The title of the song is LOVE DON'T CARE, if you wish to listen to the song, you can go ahead and type it on any browser or any music app and download it.

The first lyric of the song was saying that there's a lady who fell in love with a guy from another tribe and the mom called her and was rebuking her for doing that. She said why will she go to another tribe and fall in love when there are a lot of men from her tribe. But the lady replied and told her mom and said LOVE DONT CARE WHO YOU BE OR WHAT YOU HAVE OR WHERE YOU FROM.

The second lyrics also gave a story of a lady of fell in love with a man whose profession was a teacher. The dad called the lady and told her how foolish she is for falling with a teacher when there are other professions like bankers, engineers etc. But the lady replied to her father and said LOVE DONT CARE WHO YOU BE OR WHAT YOU HAVE OR WHERE YOU FROM.

And these two stories actually explain what is really happening in this our recent world. It's fine and accepted that no one will like to suffer or go through suffering but to some or let me even say many, they need the other partner to attain that success. They said two heads are better than one, so we need each other to grow even though you as an individual don't have to be lazy on your own part. So many

So many people have missed their right partner just because he or she is from another tribe and because of that refused to go into a relationship with such a person. We shouldn't have all these at heart when it comes to relationships, they shouldn't be a barrier to having a relationship at all. The same goes for those who are looking at the type of profession the lady or the guy is into before they finally accept to be in a relationship with the person.

All professions can make one rich if God is part of it and there's no limit to the type of work which one can do to be successful. So many teachers that are getting more pay than those working in banks and so many cobblers are getting more pay than teachers, so professions most times don't determine one's success and that shouldn't be a prerequisite before going into a relationship.

Just like the lyrics of the song that LOVE DON'T CARE, when one is truly in love, such a person doesn't care about the obstacles, about the words from people, about the disabilities of the other partner etc. Those things and many more are being overlooked when there's genuine love between both partners and with that, their relationship will work out perfectly and will also yield a profitable marriage.

I don't know why I am writing about love again, some of my friends might think otherwise now 🤣🤣🤣 but all is well. This is what inspiration has brought to me and I have done justice to it.

Appreciation

I appreciate everyone that has stood with me till this very moment despite all my flops and my effort of staying active here. Some days I couldn't reach out to you but you did, some days I couldn't read your article but you did for me, you weren't a fool for doing, you did it for love and I appreciate everything you have done, yes you. I am already 11 months 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 old with this account and it wasn't an easy journey but you made it easy for me. Thank you very much, it's you I am talking to so accept my humble thanks. I LOVE YOU ❤❤❤

BYE FOR NOW 🥰🥰🥰.

11
$ 1.73
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

With every differences, disagreements and misunderstanding, love will prevail.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love should prevail amidst all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are the most loving and caring when it comes to a relationship. I should know that because I'm a teacher. And when it comes to financial matters? I have no comment about that. But love doesn't define how much and what you can give, for me, it's all about how you build your empire together, through the love that you give to each other.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it depends on the kind of people coming together to love one another. That's why there should be understanding when there is love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The street is filled with people who only understand love materially which is very wrong. Love now is for the highest bidder.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like seriously, it's those who have money that can get into relationships now cos money is what makes many go into relationships nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw the the topic, I remembered Simi instantly.... Love really don't care where you're from and that's why you see people of different culture loving themselves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, Nigerians will be conversant with the song and that's why you could remember it easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe you are in love right bro or are you seeing someone now? don't lie. it seems you are in love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅I am actually in love with someone though but it's nothing cos I haven't asked her out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love doesn't ask why by Celine Dion describes that song you spoke about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will go listen to the song, thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love really doesn't care. Me and my husband from different country with different colour of skin but with a heart beating as one. Love always wins.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You guys are just too perfect for each other. A boat will not sail if it's sinking and that's how love is, if the other partner is not seeing the same thing with his partner, it's a waste of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love normally come, regardless of your tribe , occupation, complexion and what have you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's how love should be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago