A time will come

22 37
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I am happy that the article I wrote about "please, don't do it" was able to touch lives and gave many people motivation and reasons to keep striving in whatever they are doing. Touching lives is what I plan to do, so the fact that it's happening is giving me goosebumps 🙈. Thank you all, I appreciate you all. Let's get down to today's article and learn also from it;

So many bad things are happening all over the world and it seems nowhere is safe any longer. I was on Twitter this morning when I saw the trending news about a place in India or China, I can't really remember the place between the two. There was a killing that happened there, they went to the house and killed some people, it wasn't different from a massacre. I was like why with tears in my eyes, why do people still have this wicked heart in them to do evil and make many people cry? It was then an answer from the Bible that came to me about my question and I was a bit relieved but still ask some questions to ask God and that will be in my next article.

The Bible has said it and predicted all that will happen in the last days. It's fine if you have been hearing that there's nothing new under the sun, yes, that's true. All that is happening now has been happening ever since the creation but it wasn't as massive as it is now. The Bible has said that on the last day, many destructions and tribulations will happen but we should cheer up cos he has conquered them.

He has conquered them for those who believe in him and heed to his words. Those bad events will take place and will consume many but they won't come to us. The Bible said, countries will rise against countries, and brothers will start killing each other for money, false prophets will start arising in multiple folds etc. All these were the prophecies then saying " A TIME WILL COME".

For many of us, we believe the time has come and to some, we still believe the time hasn't come yet. But one thing I am sure of is that A TIME WILL COME and that's what I am trying to say that a time will surely come to ready our minds so that we aren't caught unprepared.

Thanks for reading this, I really appreciate your time in doing this.

Appreciation

I will forever be grateful to my beautiful readers for their activeness in my articles. I was just informed by read.cash that my article has gained a total of 10000 views. It wasn't done by me but was done with the help of you all, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, I appreciate you all. Remain blessed forever.

I am wowed 🤗🤗🤗

I love you all, bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

13
$ 3.02
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tifee
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

the time is near and close cos i can see some happening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All that is happening has been foretold in Revelation and all we have to do is to keep trusting and praying to God for His protection and He will always deliver His children from calamities that is happening around us. Congratulations on reaching 10000 views 🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is prayer that we need. Thank you very much ma🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro that time has arrived already, it's just the particular minute/second is what we don't know. We are seeing prophecies practically fulfilled and it's even going more than what the prophecy said. We should be prepared anytime any day, trumpet could blow any time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We just need to be adequately prepared not to miss heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Bible prophecies already happened, is happening and about to happen.. All we need to do is to be aware about it so we wont panic when it will happen but instead we will said that the prophecy is now happening and we will be ready for it.

Signs of the times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, very correct. Is happening, about to happen and will still happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jesus will come again soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the prophecies are happening now but we all just choose to ignore it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it is already happening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The prophecies are already coming to pass. The end time is near!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, another achievement unlocked 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Omo iya mi on reaching another milestone greater things ahead boss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen ooo 🙏🙏🙏, thanks my blooda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything that's transpiring presently Is just a sign of the end time, and just as you've said; I do hope and believe that no matter what Is presently happening in the world today, the evil shall not come near us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All these happening is a sign of the end time event, lovers of money, false prophecies, Nation against Nation, all these things cannot but come to past. A little word of God cannot go without been fulfilled.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, God's words must be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely, it must be, tribulations are descending sooner, only the righteous ones will scape through

$ 0.00
1 year ago