The wrong movement makes our muscles will hurt even more.

14 58
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Good evening my beloved Read.Cash lovers. How are you guys tonight? I hope you are doing well tonight, my friend. As well as I.

Tonight I will write an article entitled "The wrong movement will make our muscles hurt even more".

Burble we use to load
Damble lifting weights

Tonight's article is a follow-up to my previous article, about the world of fitness (which is more important to the treadmill and weight lifting?).

Lots of people in this world want to do fitness sports, but of them do it full of enthusiasm, and most of them do it without the right guidance, even though everything we do must have the right guidance, so that we don't do it. at random, fitness is a tough sport, when we do it wrong our muscles will automatically feel pain, and very many of us feel excruciating pain after doing fitness exercises.

The initial movement when we do fitness is a very slow movement, don't be too hasty because if we do the movement quickly and with a heavy load, the focus on our muscles will automatically get heavier, when we do the movement wrong, then our muscles will feel excruciating pain, and some of us feel like giving up and don't want to do it again, because he thinks the more he does it the more sore our muscles will be.

Normal muscles when we do the movement correctly, he will feel pain 2-3 days, but if we do fitness exercises without guidance and without proper movement our muscles will feel pain for 4-7 days. all of this causes us to want to give up and don't want to do it again, even though we have paid for it for a full month, but because of the condition of our muscles that feel excruciating pain which causes our fitness exercise to be in vain, and of course we will get a loss in the form of money in the waste and the condition of our reduced muscle health.

So I suggest to you, if you want to start a fitness sport, it is recommended that you have someone who can guide you, whether it's a friend or a special person who works in the fitness room, so that we don't make the wrong moves in exercising. and we have to do it slowly, not in a hurry, so that our muscles don't panic and won't cramp, if we do it slowly I'm sure your muscles won't cramp, and the cidra will also get smaller, but if you do it fast and the movement If it's not true, then your muscles will be injured and you won't be able to continue your fitness workout the next day.

From the article I wrote tonight, we can conclude that, if we do fitness exercises without a mentor and do it with a lot of anxiety, then our muscles will be damaged and hurt more, when we feel sore muscles we automatically don't. will be able to do work and other activities. However, if we do it with great care, the level of pain will also be smaller.

Thank you to the readers at Read.Cash who have been willing to read my article tonight, I hope that by reading my short article, you can benefit from it for yourself.

See you in my next article,,,,

10
$ 1.01
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.37 from @Bahauddin
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Comments

I also like the gym, but I often get cramps, bro, even though I've warmed up enough, I still get cramps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Maybe you do it with enthusiasm and fast movements, that's what makes our muscles often cramp, because muscles also need time to relax, from the rhythm of ups and downs that makes our muscles relaxed and tight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lah, aku ratau fitness um, fitness e nimba nang sumur mburi ngumah, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doing up and down movements using pulleys can train our biceps to get bigger, but if we do it with heavier weights. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaboten ya malah kegawa mangslup awake lah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.mungkin itu merupakan kerugikan kita ketika olaharaga di dekat sumur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we really need people how have a lot of experience to guide us, in other not to harm ourselves in the cause of building up our muscles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir, so that when we exercise our muscles don't cramp and don't hurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your advice is correct, now I can put your advice into practice for fitness, so that my movements are not wrong and of course will not cause injury to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, bro, so that we are fit and our muscles don't hurt, the step we have to take is to find a trainer/guide who can train us, so that our movements are not wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know why I feel pain for more than four days. It's because I haven't been doing it rightly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, the wrong movement will make our muscles feel aches and pains that exceed normal muscle pain, but if we do it right, the maximum muscle pain when starting the gym is only 3 days. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh so that's how it is, I also often feel that way, even more than 3 days bro.. especially if you rarely do it. thank for your information bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I wrote today is something I felt after I went to the gym without someone to guide it, but after someone guided it, my muscles didn't hurt, because maybe the movement I was doing was correct. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago