The Sponsorship Payment Has Been Fixed

29 70
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

We've been having a problem with sponsorship renewal payments not arriving in our wallet for the past few weeks. It didn't appear in the sponsor's block either, so some of us were wondering if it would be fixed, but others weren't, because they knew how the readcash admin would handle such an issue. They are incredible when it comes to this site's service.

Today, I opened my notification and saw that my wallet had increased and that it was now fixed. We received our sponsorship payment, and our sponsors are now appearing from writer's block. The read.cash never got tired of surprising us with how they fixed things.

They fixed it, just like they fixed noise.cash. Not as quickly as noise.cash, because if I'm not mistaken, they fixed the noise.cash problem in just 5 days or one week. But I'm guessing this issue took more than 2 or 3 weeks? But the important thing is that they fixed it, and I hope it won't happen again.

I only renewed some of the users I support here after hearing that it didn't go straight to our wallets, so I just told myself that I'd renew again once it was fixed. So, for those users who had me as their sponsor, I will renew it as soon as I finish writing and editing my article. I hope I am able to make you happy.

Thank you also to all of my sponsors, both new and renewing their sponsorship. I am extremely grateful to all of you for your support. When someone requests to sponsor me, I immediately approve it and am thrilled to see their name on my blocks. I'm sure I'm not the only one who gets excited when those notifications arrive. Sometimes the thought of someone supporting you is more important than the money. Just seeing their names on my blocks motivates me to write more and more. Thank you to everyone who has shown their support for me here. God knows how grateful I am for your help, and I hope that God will reward you with the good karma you deserve. God bless all of you!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @Talecharm @Micontingsabit @Sweetiepie @Usagi @BCH_LOVER @MommySwag @remona @Raheela and @Tanain143. Forever grateful to all of you! Hey @Tanain143 , this is what you asked me a few weeks ago, why your name wasn't on my blocks despite the fact that you are my sponsor and have already paid. This is the answer; there is a system delay from those payments.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead image from Canva.

Publishing Date: June 17, 2022

14
$ 0.96
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

I was notified that a payment from sponsor was credited to my account but hadn't seen his name on my list. I am still waiting. Maybe there is just a delay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayb delay pa nga po or natapos na ulit yung napay nya kasi usually per month naman yan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad na ayos na po yan, pero diko ramdam kasi wala naman akong sponsor haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sponsoran nalang kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala thanks much, haha pero ayos lang naman po ako kasi di rin naman ako active dito masasayang lang po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang weeks din na pending yung sponsorship sis no? Buti na fix na. Thank you nga pala sa renewal of sponsorship sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you din po sis sa pagrenew. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For some days now I've been off read.cash not being aware of the Sponsorship renewal issues, but your article has given me a full update about the Sponsorship issues. I also received some Sponsorship payments today. Thank God it has been fixed. Thank you, joydigitalsolutions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome. It's been almost a month, so you might have forgotten about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Came online and saw some sponsorship renewals. Glad this has been fixed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mabuti na at maayos na siya at last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy din ako sis kasi na ayos na, and I hope soon bch na man Yung tumaas. Hehe. Anyway fighting lang tayong lahat dito๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sana nga sis, antagal na nasa laylayan eh. Hhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad it's been fixed. They never cease to surprise us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We are all glad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really shows the effort of the admin of this great platform. Because if not their efforts I wouldn't think the issue would just resolve itself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, they are so good at improving our site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya ako na na fixed na sis. Super generous mo sis. God will bless you more too. ๐Ÿ˜‡ Ung market talaga ngayon super nag baba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Red na red nga sis eh. Pababa siya ng pababa ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that it was fixed, but I'm sad because I know it will go down in the morning. Haha. Alam mo yung feeling na mag earn ka now, then bababa ulit later. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a thing of joy to see the site bounce back to normal after series of mindblowing trials, am really sure read.cash is here to stay for long. All we need to do is to continue sailing the ship so it will not sink.

Kuddos to the admin, you all are doing I great job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good news! Hope I'll have sponsors in this acc too hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for that. I will be your sponsor. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti naman at naaus na. mas okay talaga na may sponsorship tayo dito para makatulong din sa site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Hanggat kaya magshare, magshare kasi for sure maaappreciate ng site yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw it not quiet long about sponsorship renewal, maybe they did it long time ago and they're just popping out now.

Now, i was expecting my balance to increase but it seems I've used it before.... I don't know whether the payment was released into my wallet without me knowing or the payment is hanging.

Whichever way, I'm so happy that things are becoming Normal and readcash is here to stay๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sincerely hope that everything will return to normal. Let us hope for that, and I hope that some users will return. I see that many of them have stopped publishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis may nag send na pala sa akin ng sponsorship ngayon lang nag notif salamat naman at ok na happy ako dahil 4 weeks na ako ngayon at may blessings pang sponsors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ako din ngayon lang nadating. Mag 1 month din yata bago dumating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago