Staying Here For Profit Is Like A House Builds On Sand

17 50
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Happy 400 subscribers here in read.cash everyone. I didn't expect that I would pursue my blogging experience here for over a year where my only aim was about earnings. I suddenly remember a quote in our Business Ethics subject that a business enterprise aims for profit is like a house builds on sand which will later on lead to collapse. Similarly, in my blogging experience, writing for sake of profit is like a house builds on sand. If that's what you only value why you write, then your blogging journey would not stand firm. That's why, even the BCH is getting bloody along with the crypto prices, I'm still here. I can still remember how I feel lonely when the noise.cash was down even the tips are still working.

Going back on the title, I decided to participate on the Community Engagement Writing Challenge initiated by Ate @Jane. To be honest, I'm not inspired much on writing this prompt because of the prizes she promised. Although it is one of the reasons I wrote it, my goal is to share another quality content. As I want to make this blog specific and concise, I'll be only answering the bullets she prepared to save your time and to prevent myself from being nosy. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Your blogging experiences

As like others say, writing an article is not as easy as counting numbers like 1, 2, and 3. My first account back then was named on my real name, but it didn't work due to lack of motivation. This is my second account, and I admit that I feel a regret why I putted this username. I almost gave up here when Rusty only gives $0.02 compared to other users who can earn more. I almost continued my boringwriter account here, and good thing I invested more patience. And now, I'm getting the earnings I think I deserve. Since the algorithm of the bot implemented a fair and square on vast majority of the authors, I earned more. I remember the times where I can earn more than $21 in just an article which I couldn't do before.

Your strategies that helped you build your name and gained an audience

I'm forever grateful on Noiseristifactionism as they helped me to stay longer here. Most of the authors in the group back then was already successful, and I feel like I was the only one who is left behind. Thanks for their encouragement as I don't know if kingofreview is still active. I'm not that active in the group chat due to my laziness, so sorry in advance. However, I'm still in touch with the members of that camaraderie where I'm reading some of their published articles. I also thanked them so much as boringwriter would not be successful without their support. Even I'm inactive on the group, I would never forget to plug my article on noise.cash which earns me additional BCH.

Your struggles before you obtained your achievements in blogging (if any)

I think that most of you knew it as it is alike on the second question. I remember that I posted my dark past on noise.cash where I deleted it, and my tips from the bot immensely dropped. I almost gave up where he only gives $0.02 to my articles even I'm confident that I exerted more efforts to it. It seems like that it is my biggest mistake I made in the whole history. I almost get killed by my jealousy when I was experiencing this harsh truth. I thought that I have the worst scenario in read.cash not until I read Ate @Pachuchay 's story before. In God's miracle, we are both successful in our own ways which helps us financially.

Does blogging help you financially or in attaining things you need and want in life?

It's coincidentally connected with the previous section, haha. Did you noticed it? Anyway, thanks for this site as it helps me to earn money. If I would elaborate the things I bought with the help of BCH, I think it will take us such hours. In this article, I shared the things how blogging helps me in specific aspects. Aside from money, it also hones my sleeping writing skills, ease my boredom, and ease my other problems as well. That's why even I'm earning less compared the past few months, I'm still grateful.

And more stories regarding your blogging journey

I won't add much stories as I know that this reminisce is already enough. However, my only lesson that I can share with you is not to give up even our expectations doesn't meet our desired results. If I am facing those demotivating scenarios, I were just ranting on my noise account how much I'm disappointed, and I'm ready to go again. For me, it is highly effective to relieve stress and eradicate disappointments.

And since Bitcoin Cash plays an important role here, you can say something about Bitcoin Cash and how it changed your life. You can probably add something about how you can help in BCH mass adoption, or how you could give back to the community.

I'm not that influential which I think is the reason I can't onboard writers here in read.cash. As I said in my recent articles, I'm always showing my articles on my stories despite how is it small or big. Despite those alluring earnings, they are still not interested. I don't know why.

You can attach photos of your proofs if you want to inspire new users.

For those users who wanted to give up only because of small earnings, just stalk me on noise.cash. You would immediately see my current laptop and current phone where I used my earnings here. These are the proofs that I am not lying, though.


Thank you for reading this article. If you want to participate with the challenge, just check this link.

BCH: bitcoincash:qpp7k74laq6tdz4kwt94pfrs8dq8pezeavkqe2yq7h

SmartBCH: 0xEE95d9CF2781fbFfB6fb131a12C47F9bd026430d

10
$ 7.89
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Rewards sent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is my 2nd or 3rd account. I was a spammer before haha, congrats on your achievements and the things that you bought from your own money:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks hah. I hope you'll achieve the same thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mw, still not too good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I still do see boringwriter around, just can't remember if it's only on noise.cash or also on read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Boringwriter is just active on noise, and that is me. The profile speaks it all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woy kiddo! Ang galing naman. Kahit na ilang beses ka nang na ano ni Rusty pero labarn lang. Hooray! Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako jan sa 0.02 na nakukuha kay Rusty, ang pinakamalaki ko ngang nakukuha b4 is 0.05 lang and 0.01 pinakamababa. But instead od stopping, I decided to continue and good thing I did coz here we are now, happy na 🤩. Congrats sa 400 subs 🤩🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot kaya ate yung naranasan ko yon haha pero ang importante malaki na earnings natin ngayon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama tamaaa yan mas mahalaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your journey is a really good one... Thanks for not giving up then cause now it's worth it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah thank you😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, nalagpasan mo nga ako in terms of sa mga achievements. Grabe nakaka amaze nga nakabili kana ng phone and laptop samantalang ako nganga pa din hahaha. Partida 2 yrs na ako dito ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha siguro kulang ka lang sa motivation dami mo rin kasing loses eh haha anyway okay lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan nakahabol kpa 🤣.. Thanks for joining

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better late than never lang ate habba

$ 0.00
1 year ago