My black pen

27 35
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

Whenever I need to be in the mood to write I look for my black pen. I use it in the office, the home, at school, and even in the car. I always write with a black pen because I love the way it writes. For me, it's smooth like silk and never have I had a problem with this pen. I have had some other brands that have broken or run low on ink too soon. My black pen is one of my favourite things that I own and I know will always enjoy it. This product is made from plastic with a soft rubber grip. This product is available at many retailers that sell writing instruments such as your local target or office supply stores.

Whenever I get writer's block I just go and write whatever I can because for some reason writing with a black pen makes my day feel better.

I used to write in a journal when I was younger and that is why I started writing again but with a different kind of pen.

I love my black pen because it leaves the words on paper.

My black pen. I have been always in the mood to write with my black pen and that's why I am always writing even though I do experience writer's block.

I understand it as a form of self-expression. Although some people will feel like it's easy and simple I prefer it to be the more complex and original cause that is what makes art.

It's something that speaks from your heart, what is important to you, something that you did not express enough in words but it comes straight from the soul. So for me, this is the meaning of art.

I also do like writing and that's why I decided to tell you guys about my black pen.

The journey of my black pen started when I was a new student in my sec school. As a student I got some assignments to do and I did not have the right equipment with me. My dad had told me to bring one of my pens but I could not find it. By God's grace, I found that pen and wrote like hell with it.

In a nutshell, readcash is my black pen.

I imagine this write and decided to share with us all. Thanks for reading, God bless us all.

Bye for now 😍😍😍

12
$ 1.22
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 3
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

Lol, what a funny article. Like I told someone before it is only cultist that like black pen 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅so I be cultist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like black pen because it is universal. Did you know that using a red pen in our countries is bad because it signifies death.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, although here, we don't use red pen in writing names of people cos they assume it is used to write the name of people that are dead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah, really 😱 Omo! I'm just learning this ooh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I have heard this ever since I was small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Black pen looks like a strong color of pen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't look alike, it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Using black pen is nice just that the price is higher than that of normal pen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Higher? I thought is the same price as every other pen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it? I thought it's expensive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the same price unless it's a fancy one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love using black pen to write because of its nice and beautiful write-up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a good one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my student life when i write my first love letter i wrote it with black pen. Its just great more then other color pen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, love letter 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful thought, well uhm literally hehe I also love black pens than blue ones. I used to write on paper all my thoughts and assignments before but as online classes have taken over, it changed as I found out it's faster especially amidst cramming haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend for the compliment. Black pen is just so unique.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really unique. You're welcomee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also loved writing on my journal before. Especially my thoughts that I could not let the world hear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good, it shows our real feelings in the write up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poet🙌. Talking about usage of biro, I found myself different from any other cos I love using red pen. They were assignment I submitted on red pen and that's because the highest the lecturer would do is query but my mark will be intact. I don't dare use it for exams🤪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are a bad guy ooo🤣🤣🤣, is the confidence for me, red pen!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also share almost the same love for black pen as you e described here. I find it more beautiful to write in black than in blue....black is beautiful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Black is very beautiful cos it will look like a printed copy with good handwriting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just use my note pad on my phone whenever an idea pop in. I no get energy to write

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You na big boy na, who dare be like you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago