Let's talk about Reincarnation: I reincarnated A Warrior

18 93
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Special greetings to y'all, hope we are good? I had a rough night sleep in the night and that's because I doze off on my bed without taking my bathe🤦. I had to wake up by 6:00am to have a warm bathe and after that I felt like sleeping again but that's a Dawn of new day already.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsor🥰

I'd be talking about Reincarnation in this blog.

  • What have you heard about Reincarnation?

  • Do you believe in its existence?

What's reincarnation?

Reincarnation is the belief that the soul, upon death of the body, comes back to earth in another body or form.....Source

A very good percentage of Nigerians belief so much in reincarnation as a religious freaked country. Infact I used to believe on this when I was very tender because my dad would sit us down to give a hear tickling tales of this reincarnation, and not just that they told me the story of the once lived man I'm currently representing on this planet. You want to to know more? Just read on.

I saw a story this morning and that made me to wonder again about this so called reincarnation. This story is a typical example of how reincarnation works.

We had two sections of language in my secondary school aside French language.

Igbo and Hausa language were necessary for all, you are advised to pick one. I attended the Hausa class, but one evening during the evening prep I snicked into the Igbo class;

That faithful day they were talking about reincarnation.

I sat back because I love stories, especially from the Igbo language.

" reincarnation does exist! " she concluded after asking a random question.

" Ma! Why do you say so? " a student asked.

The teacher narrates;

There was one elderly woman who died in our compound right back when we stayed in Nnewi, she was good but she was very poor.

So a day came when she died on her bed early in the morning, she was old though but she was fighting one terminal disease which was incurable by the great " obeche " (native doctor). After her death, we all contributed money to buy her coffin and also prepared for her farewell

So something happened that day! When they wanted to put her in the coffin we discovered that the coffin did not match her corpse.

This was something we measured before going to get it.

So we wanted to exchange it, but the people said we must buy a new one.

It was painful because we dont have money again, so we concluded that we bend her legs to match the corpse and bury her.

While we were bending her legs, one of her legs broke but we overlooked it because she was dead already.

After a successful burial, 4months after that someone gave birth to a baby girl in our community that has a bent leg and one of her leg bones broke from the womb.

With this, I say reincarnation is real.

Source

Welcom back from...

The story above shows how reincarnation works, the dead soul look for a family to come back to life and the easiest way to identify such is the signs that occured to the person when he/she was living on planet Earth. Sometimes these signs comes in the opposite direction.

  • Let me tell you my own story of my reincarnated being.

My dad told me that the person I reincarnated was a great warrior and a Hunter that has no fear of whatsoever. Whenever there's festival in my community and they need wild animals such as leopards to celebrate it, they usually beckon on him to help them with such animals. He continued the story saying that him and the man had a cordial relationship when he was on earth to the extent that the man told him that WHEN HE'S COMING BACK IN HIS NEXT LIFE, HE'D LIKE TO COME OUT THOUGH MY DAD'S CHILDREN.

Fastforward, when he died and I was brought to this world, from what they said, THEY SAW THE MAN'S TRAIT in me but in opposite form. How;

The man handled gun during his life that he enjoyed gunshot, but me?

I came out to fear the slightest gun shot.

Yeah, when I was very little, I cry aloud and run away from home whenever I notice that there's going to be a Canon shot close to our house...if you've been following me from my previous accounts, you might have read where I wrote about my fear on Canon shot.

So they took the comparison to matchmake me with the man and concluded that I'm the reincarnated man.

BUT I PROVED THEM WRONG AFTERWARDS.

Yeah, we believe more in superstitions, but I'm far off from that. My coconut head don't easily adapt to superstitious even though the evidence is clear.

BEFORE, I used to fear cannon shots but not anymore. I wanted to prove them(my family) wrong with their beliefs, so I trained myself not to be scared of cannon shot anymore AND NOW I'M PROUD. If I see where a cannon is to be shot, I'll stay and watch the magic without fear, I can even go and light up the shot if I'm opportuned 🥳.

I know you don't know about cannon shot I'm referring to, this cannon shakes the ground with its vibration when it's being shot. So just imagine that.

Yeah, I don't believe in the existence of reincarnation, it's just mythical.

Lead image source

Thank you for reading

15th June 2022

13
$ 1.74
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Some stories of reincarnation can be very ridiculous and will make you not believe in it 😆 but I like to keep an open mind about it, it's not something I will say I believe in because it hasn't been proven yet 🤐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I heard lots of stories about this eh. There was one I heard that the people burying a certain man use knife to cut the body, for them to easily identify him when he comes back to life in another body. And they saw it ooo!

The explanations and occurrences are just too thick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even Yoruba's believe in reincarnation, they are called 'akudaya'. As for me, I believe when you are dead, you are dead. You are either dead or alive; no second life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I've heard of this "Akudaya" too. Seems the belief is everywhere in Nigeria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that these are just superstition and nothing more than this , I am curious that how can this happen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seriously, it sounds somehow, how can a dead person come back to life if it's now wizardry 🤔. Although the explanations and and occurrences look so real but I still don't believe it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my religion they don't believe in reincarnation, but sometimes I can get to think that I could have existed in another time and I get excited just thinking about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even my religion here, Christian, we don't believe in Reincarnation but the local belief is so thick with proofs everywhere.

My own, I wanted to see it or perhaps the man should appear to me to tell me that I'm his reincarnated being but I'm yet to see🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some even name them after the person that just passed away many people believed it's true but I don't sha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The belief in this naija is so thick. Till now, I have people that calls me the name of the man anytime I visit home. So funny🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is a good topic though. i like the reincarnation concept especially the theory ones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love reading and making researches on these stuffs, it makes me think and really want to find more of the other world 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reincarnation I know its part of other countries culture and tradition. But in my sentiment I don't believe in such thing. Just like the so called parallel universe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's very common but morden days life is now making us to see them as myths

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha so just to prove to your parent, you are not their reincarnated friend, you decided to stop fearing canon balls. So funny. About that old woman that died, it was kind of scary at first. I too believe in reincarnation, they was this old guy that died in my neighborhood, he had a cut in his right cheek, I big one, few months later, when a baby was born, we saw the cut on his cheek too... We were astonished

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly how it works. And I wonder alot, could this be really true?

This is one of the reasons I really want to meet people from the other world, I have endless questions to ask them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will be reincarnated, I wanna be someone who is super rich, lol haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. And the funny thing about reincarnation from what we've heard, you don't choose, it's the person that chooses you🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago