My 5 Celebrity Crushes

17 33
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago
Topics: Celebrity

A celebrity is a popularly known person. Liking a famous person can be referred to as celebrity crush. You know you are in your house watching a movie then you just spot a fine looking specimen on your screen and before you know it, you check the person up maybe on Instagram and then you find yourself liking and commenting on such person or persons photos. Most times I don't comment, I just like and pass. And sometimes you find yourself downloading all their movies if such person is an actor and just like that your data is gone without the person even noticing you. Having a crush makes one stupid sometimes. Perhaps, you have found yourself smiling sheepishly at your screen once you see your crush.

I never imagined writing about this but I have to answer the question that comes with the challenge.

Day 14: Provide pictures of 5 celebrity crushes.

My first celebrity crush is... I'm allowed to crush on ladies, right? It is no other person but Deborah Paul Enenche.

De-bee

I love love her-her voice, melanin skin, sense of fashion, elegance and modesty.Deborah Paul Enenche is the first child and daughter of Pastor Paul Enenche and his wife Dr Becky Enenche. She is an artist and also a practicing lawyer. She is such a blessing. I love her songs a lot. Well, I only have three of them-'glory', 'consciousness' and 'even if you slay me'. I admire her a lot. I follow her on Instagram, Facebook and TikTok.

My second celebrity crush is Micheal B. Jordan.

This guy is very cute. The first time I saw him was in a movie called Creed. He acted so well. I haven't watched all his movies but I hope to do that one day. I have watched Fahrenheit and Without remorse. These movies are very interesting.

My third celebrity crush is Amandla Sternberg. She is an American actor. She sings too. She is such a fine girl. I love her movies.

I was watching this movie-everything everything, and she was the first character I saw. I can remember I was feeling sleepy but still I watched that movie till the end. I've also watched 'The darkest minds', 'Where hands touch' and' Colombiana'. This girl is so fineee she must be made on a Sunday.

The fourth is Daniel Etim Effiong. He is a Nigerian actor. His movies are usually very interesting like 'Plan b', 'Selina'and 'Still falling'. There are still so much more.

Daniel and his beautiful wife Toyosi

And the last but not the least is Asa. She is a popular artist. Let's just say love her music and her voice.

Pictures are from Instagram and not mine.

Thanks for reading๐Ÿฅฐ

7
$ 0.77
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 2
Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago
Topics: Celebrity

Comments

Asa a living legend! I love her songs(the ones I know) and one thing that amazes me is the ground and crowed she has pulled. She's not releasing songs back to back as before but she's very much still in the industry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah...She is a good artist. Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deborah is very beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah yeah. Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we love different celebs and artists. only michael b jordan is what i know in your lists hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh that's nice. The rest are Nigerians maybe that's why you don't know them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amandla is really one of my favorites and including asa but they all come after Justine Skye though ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay. I don't know who Justin Skye is though...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deborah Paul enenche is really good in singing, I really enjoyed her music when in she sound one of the concert we had in my state.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is very good. You are so lucky, you've even attended one of her concerts before.. I look forward to seeing her face to face someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright friend you will see one-day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice . i like all. Good night dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Good night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

โ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa is one of my favourite singer, her kind of song is beyond music, everyone knows that, most girls do like crushing on Micheal B Jordan, it is because of his body ๐Ÿ˜… well, he's worth it though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa is very good and who wouldn't crush on Micheal B Jordan? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago