Waiting For The Prayer Call

6 94
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Just had shower and waiting for the noon prayer. We call it Namaz, as a Muslim I try to obey Islamic rules and instructions as much I can afford. Actually many of us represent Islamic rules as very strict but it absolutely not if you are in love with it and truly believe the Almighty Allah as your one and only GOD.

As a Muslim we respect all the religion because there is no religion that taught us bad or something harmful for human being or animals. Religion for helping us being a better kind of human but many of us changed the real definition of it. But I'm not here to argue on this topic. Just sharing my daily activities and I've included five times prayers in my daily activities. Praise to be Almighty Allah who allows me to attend his prayers and doing only his worship nothing else.

Saying or attending prayers is a kind of blessing itself. If I'm able to says prayers than who would be luckier than mine? Honestly I consider prayer as blessing and without it my day is incomplete. Prayer bring peace of mind which is important to all of us. Prayer is a kind of meditation if you can focus or concentrate to it sincerely.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Its true that when I says prayers my mind divert to something that really can break my focus to prayer. Sometimes I need to be determined to avoid such useless thinking during saying Salah/ Namaz (prayer). Focus is important or else it can't bring the real peace and can't heal us properly. Every good practice need focus and prayer is not alter to it so I try my best to be focused.

Anyway I got the call for prayer and now I'll attend my noon prayer and will go for lunch as I'm feeling really very hungry for lunch. Hope you all are spending an awesome Sunday over there. If you like my post then I would like to invite you for attending prayers and connect to Almighty which is really very necessary for a beautiful life. Stay blessed my friends!!!

Published it before here: https://hive.blog/hive-150329/@shohana1/waiting-for-the-prayer-call

6
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BenSon1818
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

We should learn to pray, to commit our lives into God's hands

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Prayer is something that we all should do cos it is God who gives power to do all things.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The problem is there are televisions emisions that are paid well for spreading false informations about musulmans in the world but we have not to believe in what they say, this is all for the durty money.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May Allah SWT always bestow blessings on you friends, pray to Allah SWT while we are healthy and sick, because in truth prayer has no limits. I also happened to have just finished praying noon for me here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ameen! MashaAllah that you says Namaz too SubhanAllah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes. we are the same religion, Islam is in my heart. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago