@Pattatunay activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold 1 Bitcoin Cash for my Fiat Goals for March
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Learned from “Twenty Five Twenty One” (Part..."
Ang inaabangan ko talaga kung sino tatay ni Min-chae
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will be campaigning for my favorite politician s..."
Tama tama kung binigyan ka tanggapin mo binigay nga diba...pero iboto mo parin talaga ang gusto mo haha
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I like you because I love you"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I like you because I love you
2 years ago: published the article
Ah-ni-meh
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How our food looks like when our parents is away"
Opo masarap po talaga🤤
2 years ago: commented on the article "How our food looks like when our parents is away"
Mahirap po talaga maging mag isa...kaya dapat mas maganda kahit may kasama ka manlang isa hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "How our food looks like when our parents is away"
Ayy sanaol naman po😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am pretty sure the result will be negative
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I come Up of a Topic is not as easy as 1,2,3
2 years ago: commented on the article "How our food looks like when our parents is away"
Kaya nga po ehh🤤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Possession: Our School Used To Be A Graveyard
2 years ago: commented on the article "12DWH: Hawak-kamay"
Ano po yung gumapang?waiting for continuation 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12DWH: Hawak-kamay
2 years ago: published the article
How our food looks like when our parents is away
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two Hearts Beat As One; Why I Heard So Many?"
Parang yung nabasa ko sa watpadd😂 Maganda po siya hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Hearts Beat As One; Why I Heard So Many?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 27: Call for your nominations..."
I want to nominate @Zhyne06 and myself @pattatunay
2 years ago: commented on the article "My embarrassing memories"
Ayyy lagot!😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My embarrassing memories"
Ayyy nako!di kapo ata nakatakbo😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Annoying Neighbors "
Ayy baka magsisi kapo kapag sinabi niya 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Annoying Neighbors "
Ilokano songs poba iyan😂?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Annoying Neighbors
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 0.6+ Bitcoin Cash In 1 Month: June Earnin..."
Wow ang laki naman po niyan...congrats po
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 0.6+ Bitcoin Cash In 1 Month: June Earnings
2 years ago: published the article
My embarrassing memories
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Crazy Things that i Do in food"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy Things that i Do in food
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"LDR: The Story of Us"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LDR: The Story of Us
2 years ago: published the article
Come and lets cheat
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Newly Added Assets in Juungle.net with the help..."
Sa inyo pala si yuuri tokuda....i really love that😍...suwerte mopo at ikaw nakakuha haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Newly Added Assets in Juungle.net with the help of Bitcoincash
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Marami pong salamat😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Maraming salamat😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Thank po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodluck to your journey
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats dude.You are near to 1 BCH😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Ayy wala po ako balak magkajowa😂 Thank you po sa pagbati😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Marami pong salamat😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Thank you po😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Maraming salamat po🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Thank you po
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Thanks po
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i celebrated my Birthday"
Sa private po kasi si kuya Tapus maaga sila nag start
2 years ago: published the article
How i celebrated my Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 week 26: The community has decided"
Wow congrats to them.And also thank you for the people who nominate me Goodluck to the beneficiaries
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 week 26: The community has decided
2 years ago: commented on the article "A stone!"
Ayy hala😢
2 years ago: commented on the article "A stone!"
Kaya nga po ehh
2 years ago: published the article
A stone!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Evolution of Noise.cash"
Kaya nga po ehh
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Juungle Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Juungle Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What if's and why's during my life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if's and why's during my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Evolution of Noise.cash"
Opo hearts nalang po pero meron po qr code kapag gusto mo i tip yung user
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our Home Plan"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Home Plan
2 years ago: published the article
Evolution of Noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My waifu collection "
Ilan poba waifu niyo?
2 years ago: published the article
My waifu collection
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po....you desrve it😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You deserve that sir😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Question in my mind"
Thanks a lot♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Matters Most doesn't Matter"
Ma try ngarin po panoorin iyang k-drama na iyan..parang interesting😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Matters Most doesn't Matter
2 years ago: commented on the article "What to teach your children? "
This will be a good article for the future parents in this world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What to teach your children?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 26: Call for your nominations"
Thank you po sa pagnominate♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just an update... about life"
Sari sari store po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just an update... about life"
Opo...ako laginnagbabantay😆
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Countless Questions, One Father"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Countless Questions, One Father
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Curiousities"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curiousities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just an update... about life
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 20's Songs that Can makes me Dance and Sing ev..."
I know some songs na nabanggit niyo...iyan rin pinapatogtog namin noon...Ang ganda kasi pakinggan 😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 20's Songs that Can makes me Dance and Sing everywhere
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why she broke up with me ? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why she broke up with me ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm not confident in my self?"
Stay positive po😊 And i believe that you are a beautiful person♥️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I'm not confident in my self?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 26: Call for your nominations"
Thank you po for nominating me♥️ This is my second time na may nagnominate sakin sana ako na yung isang palarin😆
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 26: Call for your nominations"
Thank you po😊
2 years ago: published the article
Question in my mind
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Weakness of Mine in Writing Article"
I also have this weakness😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Weakness of Mine in Writing Article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish to have more BCH in the future.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash is Not Just About Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Scar on my Forehead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If? Life and Regrets
2 years ago: commented on the article "The What If's and Why's In Life"
We really have many what if in our life even me,im curious on what is the answer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The What If's and Why's In Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "NANO - The Future of Crypto!"
Thanks for this article i learn some ideas about nano and in crypto♥️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NANO - The Future of Crypto!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The envelope."
Ang sad naman😢 Sana makahanap siya ng true love niya
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The envelope.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NCIII Bookkeeping
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats to you😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How is it like to be a child of a teacher"
Haha kaya nga po ehh....kaso lagi naman busy😆
2 years ago: published the article
How is it like to be a child of a teacher
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hindicus alamus: (I Don't Know)"
Hindicus alamus....sounds familiar haha ganun pala meaning 😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hindicus alamus: (I Don't Know)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #5: Questions"
I saw many articles about this and i decided to write also 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #5: Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Ask You Something?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worth $130 of Bitcoin Cash Earnings in 17 Days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash came to the rescue
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Why's And How's And What if's"
We have the same questuon.lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Why's And How's And What if's
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 Bitcoincash Achieved: My long term investment."
Congrats po....sana po dumami pa iyan😊 Hodl lang po tayo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Bitcoincash Achieved: My long term investment.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate my father a lot But still he's my father"
I already used to it Sometimes i just ignore it But it really annoys me haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate my father a lot But still he's my father
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Year on read.cash | How BitcoinCash changed my l..."
It is my first time to read your articles....i know you in noise.cash i comment on you post sometimeS in noise cash Happy 1 year to you😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Year on read.cash | How BitcoinCash changed my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "1.14 BCH from writing: A Dream Come True"
Thanks po for motivating me😊 I will try my best po para i improve pa
2 years ago: commented on the article "Month 5: Self Assessment and Realigning BCH Goals"
Congrats po sa inyo....sana ako rin puntahan na ni rusty haha Happy 5 months po sa inyo😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Month 5: Self Assessment and Realigning BCH Goals
2 years ago: published the article
Im such a ignorant kid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1.14 BCH from writing: A Dream Come True
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Inevitable Depression
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Vacation"
Same po pala tayo haha😆
2 years ago: commented on the article "Special Day of Two out of Six Men in My Life"
Ang saya naman po ng araw niyo kahapon....sana maka swimming rin ako this year kaso malayo ang mga resort haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Want to make things happen? Manifest now."
Matry ngarin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to make things happen? Manifest now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Vacation"
Kaya nga po ehh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pest/Insects in our house
2 years ago: commented on the article "how Lazy we are at Home"
Sa panahon po ngayon kailangan na magsipag haha...maybe in future maging Masipag kana po haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
how Lazy we are at Home
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats to you.....i hope you can get more sponsorships
2 years ago: published the article
My Vacation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Such a nonesense "
Thank you po hehe....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Abeoji, My Otousan, My Papa
2 years ago: published the article
Such a nonesense
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father Was A Monster
2 years ago: commented on the article "Done by the Fathers"
Happy fathers day to your father😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow laki naman po niyan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Survivor E12: Sacrifices
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father's Love
2 years ago: published the article
My Father
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do We Think We're Jealous Even Were Not?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about the Bees, the Flowers and the Trees
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The two Weird habits that I usually do even in Public Places
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Beginning of my Crypto Story"
Ku coin🤔 Ano po iyan ngayon kolang narinig😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Filipino people will adopt Bitcoin cash—soon?"
If g cash will adopt bch maybe i will be the happiest person in the world😆
2 years ago: published the article
The Beginning of my Crypto Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Six Senses To Use For Writing Article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Orange Diamond Badge As Top Tipper Achieved!"
Congrats po sana po ma maintain niyo po iyan badge niyo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciation for read.cash: A thought from CryptoMax latest article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bukid is Life: Have you tried to eat this foods?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone is downvoting my articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Are The World, Sing It!!!"
Karaoke is very famous in every occasion in philippines and people really love it
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Are The World, Sing It!!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Are The World, Sing It!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I completed 1BCH finally: A dream comes true"
Congrats for reaching 1 BCH....i hope i can reach that too...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I completed 1BCH finally: A dream comes true
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcome to my Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to my Life
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats po sa inyo
2 years ago: published the article
Ty Rodrigues:The Beginning
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats po sa inyo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My The One That Got Away"
Ang ganda naman po ng story😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My The One That Got Away
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats po sa inyo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The similarity of the Darkness, Freedom, and Motivation
2 years ago: commented on the article "My story,lets celebrate my 14 year existence in th..."
Thank you po😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My story,lets celebrate my 14 year existence in th..."
Thanks po sa pagbati😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 25: Call for your nominations"
Hala thank you po😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 25: Call for your nominations
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We live in Farming"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We live in Farming
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Rainy Memory"
7 na kasi na announce haha Tapus maaga po ako pumapasok noon
2 years ago: published the article
A Rainy Memory
2 years ago: commented on the article "What would you do if you have 5 BCH?"
Ma rereach rin po nating dalawa ang 5 BCH hehe...goodluck po satin
2 years ago: commented on the article "What would you do if you have 5 BCH?"
Kaya nga po ehh...im still on 1BCH goal hehe Next is 2 BCH hanggang maka 5😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Rusty Knew Today is My Birthday?"
Happy birthday po🎉! Wish you more birthdays😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Rusty Knew Today is My Birthday?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Scattered Pieces of Who I Am"
Ma try ngarin po mapakinggan hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scattered Pieces of Who I Am
2 years ago: commented on the article "What would you do if you have 5 BCH?"
9 months po?ang sipag niyo naman po haha Sana nga po ma reach korin yung 5 BCH
2 years ago: published the article
What would you do if you have 5 BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not giving up on writing!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Destination of dead spacecraft"
I really love this kind of topic.lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Destination of dead spacecraft
2 years ago: commented on the article "Officially 1 BCH HODLER ( January 03 - June 14, 20..."
Congrats po sa inyo....sana maachieve korin po iyan haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Officially 1 BCH HODLER ( January 03 - June 14, 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the current mode of education can affect futur..."
Yung kakagising mo malakas yung ulan kaya nagaabang ka sa facebook or tv kung suspended ang klase🤣 I miss that
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks for the sponsorship @immaryandmerry
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks for the sponsorship @immaryandmerry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Always Remember us This Way
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'll Always Remember us This Way"
Hal totoo poba tohh?parang mga love story sa tv...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow sene el naman po haha...congrats sa inyo😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day (June 12,2021)"
Thanks po♥️
2 years ago: published the article
My Day (June 12,2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 Months and still Counting"
Wala po akong gf😆
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks for the sponsorship @Eunoia
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thanks for the sponsorship @Eunoia
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 Months and still Counting"
Salamat po
2 years ago: published the article
2 Months and still Counting
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wew sene el naman...sipag niyo po kasi hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Colors of the wind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colors of the wind
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Why plants is important
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is read.cash and noise.cash helpful?"
Hello welcome here .....enjoy writing articles😸
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Friends I Met In Online Class and How We Scattered"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "2 BCH Finally Achieved!"
Ayy sayang ligwat haha...pero omey narin kasi mag consolation🥰....thankyou po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po sa inyo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Know Myself, and I know that Pig can Fly.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's Dad is in Graveyard
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three months In Read.Cash - $2658.27 in BCH Reward..."
Wow congrats....i hope i can reach that too 😹but i think its impossible for me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three months In Read.Cash - $2658.27 in BCH Rewards!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three months In Read.Cash - $2658.27 in BCH Rewards!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Achieved"
Salamat po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Radish to Dish"
Grabe naman $0.20 ehh kaunting salpi iyan sa peso.Grabe naman😢
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Radish to Dish"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Radish to Dish
2 years ago: commented on the article "Worrying About The BCH Current Price? Read This Fo..."
Kapit lang po tataas rin po iyan soon♥️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worrying About The BCH Current Price? Read This For Some Motivation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Achieved"
Narecieve kona po salamat po talaga♥️