Month 5: Self Assessment and Realigning BCH Goals

40 62
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

As of June 21, 2021 - 11:59pm, I am officially a user for 5 months.

So here's a quick review for what I have experienced in here for the last 5 months.

Month 1. It took me two weeks before receiving at decent amount of upvote from Rusty. Beginning is always hard. I was lost back then, my writing style's a mess, my thoughts are unorganized and I am lacking with lots of things. Good thing that I was able to find my niche and what's more surprising is that I was able to earn almost $100 on my first month. Well, it's quite huge for me with the fact that on my first 2 weeks, I only earn $2.50.

Month 2. I must say that this is the month that I love the most. This is the very first month that I have created my own goals which I was able to achieve at the end of the month. My goals were to published at least 20 articles, increase my BCH into $150, and my noise.cash earnings to be at least $20, take part on how will I spread bitcoin cash awareness, give back, and to engage in the community and I was so happy that I was able to accomplished all of it.

Month 3. I created another monthly goal which are to published at least 15 articles, earn $100 on read.cash alone and $20 on noise.cash, offer more sponsorships, learn more about cryptocurrency and to venture with trading. This was also the month where Rusty has given me so little of his attention but then again, I was happy because at the end of the month for I was able to accomplished my goals --except for the earnings though.

Month 4. A month of inactiveness. I didn't create my goals on this month for this the season for our finals on the University and I had to focus on my studies. Well, I still visit here from time to time but I was only able to published few articles and my engagement in the community lessened. This was also the month where BCH makes the from the top make it drop for hitting $1600 then dropping back to $700.


Month 5 - I'm definitely back on track with my goals renewed.

Self Assessment

  • Articles

For the past 5 months, I have already written 77 full articles and this one is already the 78th. The articles I wrote are mostly personal, motivational, my journey and goals on this platform.

For the first 2 weeks, I have published 12 articles that are not rewarded by the bot. But 13th article came and Rusty spamming me with upvotes makes my heart skip a beat. It went like that until my 33th article but on the 34th, Rusty seems to give me too little of his attention.

A lot of things happened but I keep going and I keep writing. On my 73rd article, which is just last week, Rusty makes its sweetest comeback and I couldn't be any happier.

All in all, 30 articles I published didn't receive much from Rusty but still, I was blessed with 47 articles who received a decent amount from the bot. Right now, I'm happy to just write and express my thoughts through writing. I still have lots to improve on my writing and I cannot thank read.cash enough, and its team for giving me the platform where I can improve my craft, meet awesome people whom I consider friends and family, with the opportunity to save and earn some free BCH on the side.

  • Sponsors

I just want to take this opportunity to appreciate the support I am getting from my sponsors.

Right now I have 8 sponsors. To @carisdaneym2 who introduced and guide me in this platform, and is also my very first sponsor. @lucas who's supporting me since the very beginning. @meitanteikudo senpai! a good friend of mine that I have met here. @scottcbusiness I'm learning a lot about cryptocurrency on this youtube channel. @LykeLyca who shares the same faith as me, and I really like her works. @Idksamad7869 , I'm so proud of all the accomplishments of this boi! And of course, to my newest sponsor who offered me 2 sponsorships, @Bloghound , thanks much!

  • Sponsees

This started from my goal on my 3rd month in here --to offer more sponsorships. And right now, I am sponsoring 21 great users in here. You guys know who you are, I just want to tell you that you guys got my support, even with small amounts.

  • Support Group

Shoutout to Noiseristificationism fam! I can't mention you all but it's nice to meet such amazing people as you. Thanks for the support!

Realigning BCH Goals

After my inactivity last month, I am definitely back on track. I will continue to make more concrete goals and the eagerness to accumulate at least 1BCH is unstoppable.

And I'm having a great start with it because of the warm welcome that my new found family, #Club1BCH has given me. I might be still unknown to some of you but it was such my great pleasure to be part of the Club. Thanks all!

As of now, I'm already halfway on reaching my first BCH and I am so looking forward to finally become a 1BCH hodler.

#Club1BCH

Read this to start!


Will publish a solid goal soon, maybe at the beginning of this month. But as of now, I'll focus more on improving my writings, to learn more about BCH and the cryptocurrency in general, to engage more in the community, and to support my folks from the Club1BCH.

Anyhow, thanks for reading. I feel like I have made such a long speech with this article. Lol. Cheers to more months and years with read.cash, noise.cash and our beloved bitcoin cash!

Thanks again. And as always, take care. :)

21
$ 2.06
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 14
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 5th monthsary! And good luck sa 1BCH goal mo! Fighting! ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala late reply ako. Hahaha. Thanks ate! Mukhang matatagalam pero sige lang, aabot din ito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck mare sa 1BCH mo. Ako mag set na rin ng goal pero mukhang matagal pa hiihi pero laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban! Thank you! Oks lang yan ang laki nga ng improvement niyo dito e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi sana nga sis. Buti may time na di ako tinitipid ni rusty ehh. Thanks God talga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goods yan. just keep writing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka 5months na 😊 congratulations mare hehe celebrations naman ditan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag mayaman nako celebration sige hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo....sana ako rin puntahan na ni rusty haha

Happy 5 months po sa inyo😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Dadalawin ka din non. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements sis! And thank you too! All the best for all of us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the best! Always and in all ways. Thanks much. Glad I met you here on this platform. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay Rusty talaga ako nae-excite eh. Haha! Btw, congratulations to your achievements, bb. :) More months and more achievements pa to come for you.

Set lang nang set ng goals. Tapos ariba na sa pag-achieve 'nung mga 'yun. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Sayo din, more months and more achievements pa!

Si rusty lakas magpakilig e ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. 'Sya lang sapat na haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Darating din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di ako nawala dati, 11 months na sana ako ngayon, skl. Hahaha. Anyways, goodluck sa 1BCH!! 😘 Kasali na din pala ako don 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohhh. Oks lang yan. Bilis ka naman maggrow e hahahaha. Thank u pala. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga maggrow kahit in real life 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas pala tayong 5 months na. Kaso ako di active dati ngayon lang😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Busy ka ata sa modules e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great journey indeed here in read cash. Congratulations in your your achievements. Keep inspiring new users like me. More blessings to come 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to know that i'm inspiring users like you. It's a great pleasure on my part. Thanks much for the appreciation. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You arw always welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on this great feat. I get happy when I read people's growth here in read.cash. its an indication that I'm in the right place and will definitely hit it big as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And you are definitely right with that! Indeed, we have found the right platform. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are 4 months older than me. I also crossed 2 months recently. And currently i have 4 sponsors and I am sponsorsoring 2 users. This platform is very friendly but random all the time. I never crossed 10$ in my articles. I used to get around 4$ but recently it's hard to reach 2$ 😅 But it is okay that I am learning a lot from this platform and want to continue writing more and spread the positivity❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey thanks! Congrats on your 2 months then. :)

I barely make $2 for the past months now and just like you, it's okay. This platform is so friendly and there's really a lot to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. As i learned how to write articles and every time when i write something, i learn something new. It's very good that we keep learning from here and earning also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Read and learn, write and earn. Isn't it so amazing? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great motivation for me as I am still of one and half one month here. Yeah!we should never ever give up. We should learn from difficulties. I am expecting the same. Best of luck for your next dreams. Warmly Always welcome to BCHClub from a humble member❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks po, kuya doc. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Hodl hodl lang para everybody happy pag tumaas na ulit ang BCH. Take care rin po. 😍😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup! Just keep calm and hodl. Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Mary. Based on your track record, you will surely meet your 5th month goal. I need to join a support group also, can you guide me? It's lonely in here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heya. Thanks! Ofc, i'll guide you on whatever way I can.

All of us there are mostly readcash and noisecash users. We can chat and you can aslo promote your articles in there. And if you have questions, you're also free to ask there. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, Mary! I joined already. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you many more productive and happiest month ahead in community and congrats for completing 5month and your blessing words for me I wish you met many good personalities ahead people's with full of positive thinking

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks always samad boi. I'm wishing the same for you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago