Im such a ignorant kid

2 29
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Ohh Hi you are here again to read a piece of memory in my life.Thankyou for always reading my nonesense experience in my life.

Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty

I found out this topic while reading a comment on my last article by @ExpertWritter

Yup i always read all of the comments in my article.A simple comment of yours can do a big smile on my face.

As i read her comment i remember the days of being a innocent child and a ignorant in things.I always remember this in my mind.lol

And i want to share this to you on how ignorant i am on using a cellphone.

That time we only have a keypad phone its brand is Nokia.I was so innocent and ignorant that time.I dont know how to use a cellphone because that time i was just a 6 years old.

This is one of my biggest regret in my life.I wish i just didnt touch my mother phone that time.lol

When i was 6 years i am a innocent child and my mind is full of ignorance.I didn't expect that this will happen in my life.That day we are on my fathers home town,i borrowed the cellphone of my mother that time because im really bored.

Me and one of my cousin are together that time playing the phone.My whole intention that time is just to play in the phone.I always play the snake game,what you will do is to eat circles as much as you can and while eating and eating you will get longer and the challenge is not to bite your self.It is not a easy game because the screen is just a little square.Sometimes i got so long sometimes i accidentally eat my body even if im just short.

After an hour playing we got so bored.Since i am so ignorant on other devices on the phone me and my cousin start to explore it.The embarrassing moment we do is we call all the contacts that is in the phone,and one of them is my aunt who always i see and few of the contacts that is on the phone is co teachers of my mother.At first we cant stop laughing at them because we dont know anything,we say nonesense stuff and many other things and sometimes we just laugh and keep quiet.When my mother found out what i did she told me everything what is does for.I feel so shy to see the people that i call.I also text them with nonsense stuff.I am very shy to show my face if i saw them one day.It is like i want to change my face and name.lol

After that i didn't touch anything again i just play on the phone,until now i cant forgot it.Many days has come my brother started to teach me what is the purpose of that and that tine i started to learn what is the real use of a phone.

I still remember this and i cant really forget it.It is something a gold memory of my ignorant mind that i cant put it in a trash can even if i put myself into a embarrassing moment in my life.

Later that they when i call all the contacts that is on my mothers phone.I mentioned that my aunt is one of them and i saw ger face to face and she cant stop laughing when my mother told the whole story,while me sitting on the side and feel so embarrassed to show my handsome face to her.lol

When we are child we are really innocent and we dont know anything,so we got so curious on what is that but sometimes that curiousness push us into danger.

Sometimes in our life lets think not once or twice we need to think many as you can so that we would not regret the things that we do.

I know that i am not the only one who has a memory like this.Mayve someone has a memory like this too.Dont be embarrassed to share your most embarrassing moment in life because all of us has a moment like that.

Thank you for reading this peace of my memory when i was a child.

Do you also have a memory like this?Being so ignorant and curious about a thing or a object or a topic?Share yours now and lets enjoy laughing on what we have done when we are just a child.lol

Dont be shy to share yours this is just for fun.

Once again thank you for reading this,see you again in the next story of my life.lol

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Kids are naturally curious and used to do embarrassing things. I know, I've been there and at some point, I feel glad that I did those crazy things. It makes my childhood even more amazing 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago