Special Day of Two out of Six Men in My Life

31 52
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Fun, Nonsense

Warning: this is another nonsense article of mine. I'm just reminding you because I don't want someone to blame me for wasting their time by reading my articles. But I'm happy if you make time just to read them. I appreciate all of you! Lablab.


So yesterday was my older brother's birthday and fathers day. Two celebrations in one day. I have said in my previous article that I will be busy preparing for this occassion as I'm the Chef. Lol. After publishing that article of mine, I went to my noisecash account and posted an update about this matter even though no one cares. XD

Afterwards, I threw my phone in my bed as I have decided to start preparing.
First, I cooked our breakfast. Rice and fish, then I ate but my dish was chicken adobo from yesterday. I want fish though. Don't get me wrong, I'm always thankful for the food we have on our table. It's just that I love fish and vegetables more than pork and chicken. Okay, enough for this one.


My sister ordered carbonara and made lechon ulo ng baboy (head of pig). So, I did not cook much yesterday, just spaghetti, buttered shrimp and crawfish. Then I just skewered a barbeque. Lucky me, my sister and mother grilled it, which usually I'm the one doing it, maybe because I don't have time as I need to cook the sauce of spaghetti first. 
Oh yeah, my older sister rents a swimming pool at a resort near our house as we don't want to travel far. My father, mother and my other siblings go there early while I'm cooking spaghetti. I'm with the birthday boy, he stayed at home just so I have a companion, yiiiee XD. I remember when he was in Davao for work, I joked with him in chat, saying "kuya we have a seminar in Manila, can you give me money?" promise it is just a joke then my kuya insisted on giving it to me. As long as he has money, he is generous. Even to his friends.


June 20, 2021

Before 1:00 pm my younger brother came in from the resort to pick me up and get the rice (they forgot to bring it because of excitement XD) as well as the spaghetti.

Lunch time! Took a picture first. Haha.

My father and brothers

 When we arrived at the resort, to our cottage to be exact. We eat first, they are hungry haha. It's their fault to forget the rice. XD I didn't eat much because I'm full already  even though I didn't eat anything before lunch. After that, we rested for 30 minutes then decided to bathe in the pool. Then the clouds started to form so the sky became dark. Seriously? Haha. I told my older sister "eh, our swimming is fun, it's raining" then she replied "haha yeah, it's getting cold though'' XD.

So, while I'm enjoying swimming, this view from the other side of where we are got my attention. Without thinking, I immediately got out of the pool to get my phone and took a picture out of it. Then I put my phone back in my sister's bag then got back to the pool. Every time I try to stand up from the pool it gives me chills because of the cold wind with a rain.

Birthday boy at the corner XD

Obviously the color of this pool was blue because of the paint. You know I got from this? A muscle pain. I enjoyed swimming, so it caused pain in my body. I swam from end-to-end of the pool. Swimming na swimming ka girl? Haha. I even dive and because of the stupidity within me, I wasn't able to dive properly. It's like the water slapped me. Haha. But it didn't happen again as my second dive was smooth. I will never do that again. One more thing, when I was floating, my brother made me laugh. It happened that I lost my concentration so I sniffed some water. Haha.  

Time flies so fast, 5:00 pm comes, I decide to stop swimming but we go home at 6:20 pm. I didn't bring extra clothes. So cold. XD Then when we got home my older sister treated us of some alcohol.

In my plate: Carbonara and Chicken (My dinner)

Me and my younger brother, while eating and rarely drink in front of the table. XD My father said: inuman hindi kainan. HAHA. Made me laugh.  
After a few drinks, I decided to sleep as I became sleepy. When I woke up in the morning, I felt pain in my body. XD

That's how we celebrated yesterday. Tiring but we had so much fun! 

Special Day of Two out of Six Men in My Life (My father and five brothers)


Ps. Sorry if I have missed an article of yours, I accidentally tap the "Mark these as read" instead of "Next page" but I did my best to look in my notification. So, I hope I didn't miss one.

Thank you for reading! :)


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart.

  • Live life to the fullest but know your limitations. :)


My previous articles:

I hate My Father!

How do I Fight My Stage Fright?

Six Years With You and Counting

Someone made me Pregnant!

How do you Interpret Songs?

Different Types of People that I've Encountered

15
$ 26.59
$ 26.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Fun, Nonsense

Comments

Nguyom ako sa foods 🤤 Happy Birthday to him..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article made me hungry, really. parang gusto ko tikman yong Carbonara na nasa bilao. A great day for celebrating father's day and birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ansarap nga po e. Hindi namin agad naubos at ang laki ng bilao 😂.. Hehe yes po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your brother. Hope you had lots of fun... Keep enjoying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, belated Happy Birthday to your brother and Happy Father's Day na rin. Kasaya naman ganap jan sa inyo. Dapat talaga papaampon na ako ee 🤧. At sana all talaga maalam mag swimminh kamusta naman ako ahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga, bakit kasi ako lang pinaampon dito ate? HAHAHA. Lika na practice tayo lumangoy. Apakasakit pa rin katawan ko hanggang ngayon. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess you had a lot of fun yesterday. Belated happy birthday to your bro and happy father's day to your dad po. God bless to you and your fam!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you so much! Godbless you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming handa. Sana all din naka swimming. Ang sarap mag swimming kaso malayo samin swimming pool at bawal pa bata🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa batya ka nalang muna magswimming bata ka haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di nga ako dun kasya ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, umupo ka nalang o kaya hanap ka ng drum dyan sa inyo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masisira drum namin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante makaswimming, lagot ka lang. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka nga di maka swimming kasi sira agad yung drum🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulo mo nalang ilubog mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ginagawa ko yun tuwing maliligo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din minsan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohhh..🎊🎉 Ang daming handa langga.. Sana dumating yung araw na matikman ko yung luto mo...😍😌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman masyado ga. Hihi. Halika na't bumisita dito ga, ipagluluto kita ng gusto mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman talaga't makapunta ako sayo dyan ga.. hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nyo naman mare. Sana all. Hihihi happy father's day sa papa mo at Happy birthday namn sa kuya mo. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe opo nga. Thank youuu sis! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya yarn? Happy Birthday to your bro and Happy Father's Day ulit to your father. Nagutom ako bigla dahil nung mga pagkain haha tas kaiinggit din yung pool😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks! Ang saya sis kaso until now ang sakit ng katawan ko 🤣 Yayain mo na fam mo mag outing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt, di nman pumapayag HAHAHAH lagyan na lang ng tubig ang pool😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman po ng araw niyo kahapon....sana maka swimming rin ako this year kaso malayo ang mga resort haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dito kasi samin may nagpagawa nung nagstart pandemic pero kung wala. Malayo din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman. Di pa namin na try mag ganyan. Sana balang araw ma experience din namin yan habang healthy pa sila papa ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maexperience niyo din yan sis. Sa ngayon kasi halos sama-sama pa kami sa isang house e. Tiwala lang! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I claim it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago