Can I Ask You Something?

33 46
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Freewriting

If there's a question you want to ask and you will certainly receive a positive answer, what would it be?

At any given time, there are a hundred questions in my mind, can you believe that? Will you agree with me when I say questions are the first step towards learning? Questions are very important in our lives, at least that's what I think, no one is to argue with that, will you?

So my friend @JonicaBradley has "questions" for her weekly prompt, have you seen it? Do I have anything to say about that? Do I have anything to write about questions? What do you think? And with that thought, a million ideas came to my mind, can you believe that? So instead of article about questions, I will just write an article full of questions, would you like to see that? Alright, let's start, shall we?

Is it okay with you if I just blurt out every little random questions I have in my mind? It is? Wow, you're a nice person huh? Do you get that all the time? That feels nice isn't it? But why do someone says I'm nice, it's at the end of a rejection from a girl? "You are too nice", is that a bad thing? Can't I be so nice because I want her to feel loved and cared for? Is it just too wrong to be too nice? Nice guys really won't get the girl, will they?

Why is the sky blue? What are we really seeing when we look up at the vast dome above our heads? Are they right when they say it's the refraction of sunlight? They say that the sunlight enters the atmosphere and it's refracted in a way where we would only see the color blue, is it right though? Then why is it also blue when observed from space and outside the atmosphere? Why was it like that? Should we really be seeing blue even if the sunlight is not coming towards us? Well, I don't know, do you?

Why is it so hard to answer the question, how are you? Have you ever really answered that question honestly and completely? In that case, why do we even have emotions? Are our emotions even real? Where do these come from? Do we learn it from when we were young? Or do they just grow like unwanted hairs on all over the body? And can they really be controlled? If they are so important, why are they so easy to manipulate?

Do you believe in soul? What is soul to you? Is there really life after death? What would happen to us after all? Isn't that so scary to think about? What about we stay away from it for now, okay?

Why are we on the phone so much? Can't we just take a breather and relax? Isn't all backwards? Aren't we really getting distracted on what are really the most important things in life? Can you honestly say that you could do without a phone? What about the internet? What have you to say, if it's taken away? What would you rather be doing now if you have no internet connection? What would your life look like? How would it be?

Are you happy? Have you ever been happy? What's happiness like? Can you describe true and genuine happiness? How did you acquire that knowledge? Is it from something you do? Or was it from something you received? Was it from something someone did for you? Or did on you? Can you honestly say that we hold the key to our own happiness?

What's up with Covid19 really? Don't you think it's strange? Why is no one being held liable or accountable? Don't tell me that no one, not a single person suspected deliberate and intentional outbreak? Seriously? Aren't we all just being nonchalant about the whole matter? Or is everyone that matters in the know about it? Wow, that was a disturbing thought wasn't it?

Are you still with me? Are you now bored out of your wits with all these random questions? Have you read my previous article : Puzzling Kind of Day, where I asked some random questions too? Shall we keep going? Can you still handle more? Just a few more, is that okay?

Do you believe in the theory of evolution? What kind of catastrophe should we face before humans can evolve into flying species? How many more years should it take before we can fly? Will we ever see a living dinosaur in our lifetime?

What would it feel like to be rich? How does it feel to live where the only problem you have is what you're going to do today? How would it feel to have no money problems, to have no bills to pay and to not worry where you'll get cash from? But if you are to trade everything you have, and everything you are for money, will you do it? How much would it cost before you agree?

Why do I still have so many questions? I should wrap this one soon right? But what would be the best ending for an article which is comprised only by questions? What do you think? A question mark perhaps? Or what?

You're here?

Can I offer you my sincere gratitude for your visit? What brings you here? What can you say about this one? Was it a complete waste of time? Did you enjoy asking yourself a lot of questions? How does it feel like to read a lot, yet nothing at all?

Despite of this, can I hope to see you again? So... what do you think? Can we...

Cheers??


Lead image : https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/business-man-writing-any-questions-concept-on-chalkboard-gm607502092-104119917

17
$ 23.21
$ 22.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 8
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Freewriting

Comments

If humans evolve, I would really want to be reborn when human would be a flying specie, or a water breathing specie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh I don't like to be underwaters. It's scary down there. haha I wouldn't mind flying though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming tanong ay. Di ko masagot lahat. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Ako din naman eh. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lot of questions indeed ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And so many more. SO many questions, yet the answers are so few, why is it like that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't know also. But I think, di naman siguro required na alam natin lahat ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Chill lang tayo para iwas stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah oo naman, Minsan mas okay ung hindi natin alam eh. pag di mo alam, di ka masasaktan... ay wow. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugot naman nun ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not just something, it's actually "can I ask you everything?" That's a lot you know, covers any aspects of life. It's like my child, after he asked one question, he will have lots of questions, walang katapusang tanong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I agree. I'm still a child. Hahaha Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. there's always be a child within us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha that's true. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you done with your questions? Or you still have a lot in your mind that you want to ask? Why don't we tackle it here? Or we shouldn't? Or do we just wrap it up here? What do you think? Should we or we shouldn't? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. It's up to you if you want to, do you? I'm fine either way... are you? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me think. Do i still have some questions for you? Yeah...but will you still enjoy throwing questions? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do, I think so. Haha That's how it goes, you still ask questions even if you don't have answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it will never end ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and it shall not. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have so much question in our mind.Some our impossible to answer and some of it is possible but we cant find it As we grow up we get the answer on our question in our mind Try to explore more to know the answers๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaaah. Exploring is part of the answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? Who? When? Where? How?

Hahaha! Article about questions and you really put up a lot of questions, I myself can't answer as well. Let them remain as questions! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeaaah. Keeping them unanswered is something that makes them interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. That's a lot of questions you've got here, but I don't mind. Hehe. Nice one, sponsor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I have more but then... when and where it will end? Haha thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You did it amazingly โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeaah? Thaank you!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading the random questions people have floating around their heads most of the time! I really do. So, no I was not bored out of my mind. This article made me smile. A lot! Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my!! Thanks so much for that. I appreciate it. And thanks for this. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pardon? Hahahhaa ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago