What Matters Most doesn't Matter

40 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

At last, after a weeks of waiting I finally felt the cold breeze of outside. I mean, the past week in our place is like we are living in hell like the Akuma wants us to be cooked, slowly but surely. As in, it's scorching hot that I want to take a bath everytime that I'll sweat, good gracious. But that's not allowed to me, because I have a very low Immune System. Even taking a bath in the afternoon is bad, as Moms say. But I still take a bath at 2 or 3PM lol. I don't know, Mom said it's bad daw ee.

In fact, I just finish taking a bath - I start at 3:07Pm and finish it in 20 minutes. I don't stay too long on the C.R as I don't have any ceremonies when it comes to bathing. I will just pump some water. Rest my eyes a bit after using my cellphone and then I'll start taking a shower na, even if it's cold today I still able to take a shower. I'm not afraid in a cold water na, sanay na ako mga dzaii. Siya nga sobrang cold sakin nakaya ko, tubig pa kaya? Chicks! And I'm not even sure why I'm sharing this here, lol.

Anyway, I'm not that active here in read.cash and noise.cash today because I'm busy watching a KDrama. I actually want to rest my mind and skip for today, as in no article sana but while watching - err - I'm actually watching "Crash Landing On You," it is a Korean drama series that becomes popular to everyone even here in Philippines. So while watching this, I just felt annoyes to Se-Ri's siblings, I mean for sure in real life there is also a siblings like that no?

For sure a lot of already watch this series. It was even televised in GMA ba? Not sure though. I'm seeing a lot of review about this series but I didn't bother checking it. I've been watching KDramas for too long that I think I need a change of Genres I'm watching, lagi nalang romance maumay na dzaii. So, I change the genre of what I'm watching. It's either Comedy, Action, Crime, Investigative or Thriller. As long as there is Comedy in it then it's a Go for me.

So, the only thing that make me feel annoyed with Se-Ri's siblings was their greediness, as in I feel like vomiting. I'm still at episode 14 of CLOY so I'm not sure if they will ever change. Coz even their wives is indulging them for their greediness. Both of her siblings can't accept the decision of their Aboeji/Father on choosing Se-Ri's as his replacement or the one who'll take over their company. They want it so much but both of them is incompetent naman. Unlike Se-Ri's who's an achiever and have her own company that she built.

It's just that, their greediness is eating them up that they will do anything just to get what they want when they spot the chance. It is when Se-Ri get in accident. Instead of searching for them nonstop, they just conclude that Se-Ri is dead because they can't find it. And now that Se-Ri is gone they took that opportunity to get their father's company. Aigooo, ven if they discovered that Se-Ri is alive, they didn't even bother reporting it to the police. Instead, they keep the information to themselves because of greediness.

And people like this exist in this world. They find happiness in their greediness that even if may masagasaan silang tao on the process, they will just smirk like it is the normal thing to do, a scumbag exist in this world for sure. Anyway, now that we're talking about greediness. I can't help myself from thinking the Future Trading that I did before. It's all because of greediness too why I lost all of the profit I earned in Stormgain, ika nga "Pangkain na naging bato pa" and it's because of my greediness.

I seek for more profit that the profit that I already gained. I'm not contented because I have this mindset that "What if, it surge up again?" Oh yeah, that what if again. I have that thought in my mind that it doesn't matter if I already have a $2 profit. I can get more if I wait more. There is no contentment, you just taste the feeling of victory and now you want it more, and you're being greedy because you want a big one now, you are not okay with a small amount anymore. You want to be an instant millionaire that's why you're going too fast. Well this is just so me.

--

I don't know what to call in this article of mine. But you can categorize it in a Nonsense Artikol, lol. It's just what happened to me today and about greediness, the birds, the flowers and the trees. There's nothing important here actually. But I'm still thankful because even if you skip the whole paragraph, at least you still take time reading this particular no sense paragraph, lol. Amd don't mind my title haha.


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 24, 2021

--

24
$ 32.21
$ 31.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kwento ko na ba sis? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…or maybe tapos mo na sa oras na to πŸ˜‚kakabuset talaga pag uugali ng mga kapatid niya. To the highest level πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di pa pinutol ko ayaw kong matapos agad. Episode 15 na ako ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa napapanuod yan kaya diko muna babasahin artikol moπŸ˜‚ HAHAHA balik is me dito pag napanuod ko na baka maspoil is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, kala ko ako lang di pa nakakanood ikaw din pala. Ikaw kaba ee updated ka sa kdrama haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa nga napapanuod yan πŸ˜‚ kahit mahilig din ako manuod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami ko naririnig about CLOY na maganda sya, kilig2, hindi ko lang talaga sya pinanood kasi iba ako manood ng series, ayaw ko tigilan hanggang di ko matapos. wala na din time mgwatch sa tv kasi bantay kids na agad sa gabi.ingat1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ako namat nakakapag pigil pa. Ayaw ko din namang magbabad at baka masira naman ang tantalizing eyes ko ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napanood yan mare. Pero parang maganda. Kaso ala na kasi time manood. Pero totoo din na may pagka greedy tayo. Gaya ko, kainis talaga ehh may time na greedy kaya nganga talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba mare, abay pag nagka time ka panoorin mo din. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes one just needs to put one daily experience in writing. You did well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thankssss 🌢️🍰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee sometimes I feel greediness too. Pero nawawala din naman pag naglaon hahaha. Anyways, ang ganda niyang crash landing on youuu haha. Bwisit na bwisit din ako sa kapatid niya dyan nakakainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sakin kasi nawawaka, bumamabalik heto na naman, parang feeling ko sa kanya. Charowt wahahaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malasipon pala. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahayaya hype na sipon yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try ngarin po panoorin iyang k-drama na iyan..parang interestingπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na, maganda din naman iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a great time listening to your article. I mean, I make your article convert into voice (it can be done on a computer browser). So, don't worry I never skipped even one word hahaha. It feels like I am listening to a podcast hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, anlaa di ba pwd sa mobile? I want to tryyyy 🀧. Galing naman, dami na talagang pwdng gawin sa mundo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ate meron din sa mobile. Searxh mo text reader sa playstore hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I read it all 🀣 I love that kdrama too. But it was done long ago πŸ˜… you have only watched recently? πŸ˜… Sometimes I also want to just watch Kdrama and forget about anything in this world. I'll do that some other day 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, ehhh salamatsuuu nemen πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚. Ehhh, start kana ulit manood, nakakapanood pa rin naman ako kahit noon pa kaso kada BF, LUNCH at Dinner lang while eating nanonood ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pinagkaabalahan ko dati bago pa ko naging active sa read 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga ako fan na k-drama huhu. Na bobored ako eh 😭. But don't get me wrong, wala akong problema sa k-drama ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, baka natatapat ka sa maibang series? Pero iba iba kasi talaga yan, may ibang series na nabobored din ako kaya diko tinatapos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Huhu may natapos naman ako isa hahaha. Yung strong girl do bong soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay the best iyan, so iisa lang? Try kapa ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your place is so hot, thank God you are coping, I so much love Korean movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, as in 😩. So you also watch korean movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natingnan CLOY baby gerl...18 again kasi pinapanood ko ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, tapos ko na yang 18 again Noona maganda din iyan. 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ep. 10 pa lang baby gerl...daming iyak ko rito eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napatawa mo na naman ako sa nonsense artikol mo with flowers and the bees and the trees hahaha. Yung mga kapatid ni Seri mga mukang pera yon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, wae kasi madams. Kaya nga ano, kainis ung isa, alam na nya location no Seri wala manlang ginwa ampt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too thinking to watch "Crash landing on you". Hope to get time to watch πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on, try it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin din malamig na. Nung nakaraan nga ang lakas ng ulan samin parang bagyo na. Nagising kaming lahat nun sa lakas ng buhos. Kinuha ko agad yung mga papel ko baka mabasa kasi may tulo samin🀣.

Sabi din sakin ni mama bawal daw maligo sa tanghali kasi mas magkakasakit daw kami. Kaya lagi akong naliligo sa umaga pero minsan tanghali din🀣.

Not relate sa kdrama nyo po haha. Di ko pa yan napapanood at i think di pa ata napapalabas sa tv. Si ate alam yan haha gustong gusto nun kdrama ehh Lol.

Skl🀣😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mej malamig panahon ngayon, pero walang ulan. Mas okay tong ganito kasi walang baha if ever. Pero sa inyo grabi pala, buti nagising ka ano. Pag ako yan lalo na masarap ang tulog, tulog mantika pa naman ako haha.

Bawal nga daw, kala ko si Mommy lang ang ganon sakin, marami pala tayo dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha its cute when you get to sound conyo. Anyway, I havent watched that Kdrama but yes it was televised in GMA just that I am a KAPAMILYA LOL.

Also, I get to take a bath anytime I want but my granny before would tell me its bad to take a bath on the afternoon as it affects your blood. Sort of making you anemic. But really got no idea if that was true. She wont also allow us to take a bath when we have period eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, cute me πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚. Pero nakanood kana ng ibang kdrama? Try mo na, kikiligin ka na papaiyakin kakatawa mg drama na yan, tapos mayayamot din aguyy haha.

Hala hala same, kaya tamo ang putla na ng labi ko. Need ko ata ng juwa para paduguin πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚, chorrr haha. Same sa pag may period, kaso diko kaya pag sobrang init ee. Ang lagkit sa pakiramdam ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago