How Rusty Knew Today is My Birthday?

41 109
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

I just want to celebrate my birthday with you Authors. My Facebook doesn’t know that it’s my day today, only those who knew me personally got the idea. Same reason, I don’t have the budget to feed my neighbors' ha-ha, so I want to celebrate it virtually with my new friends here yeah it’s you.

https://unsplash.com/photos/nTqbkNSxICw

June 15, 1999, the day I was born naturally. That time delivering your child to the hospital and cared for by the nurse was just optional in the Philippines. They called it commadrona, those elder ladies who give care to motherhood and assigned to give birth at home. No equipment and materials, just the hand and the technique. This time, the practice of giving birth with commandrona was already prohibited by the government.

I was raised by poor parents, and I'm proud of them. At my time birthday is just a normal day like just time passes, and tomorrow is another day. I was never celebrating a birthday with a cake, at early days cake in our place is extravagant, only those rich enough could afford them. So if a kid had a cake was too much jealous and want to taste it right away.

Until now, I prefer not to have cake at birthday, nowadays people don’t have a look or taste at cakes, were closed at the cake shop so I can’t blame them LOL.

My parent always asks two things the day before my birthday when I was a kid until I got to college. I had to choose one between the two, and for the last 22 years, I always chose the right answers maybe ha-ha.

The question is “What you want on your birthday? Spend the money at Foods or buy your things and use the money instead?”. Yeah, I don’t felt any regret about not having special food during my birthday, because I am enjoying my newly purchased material at night.

Buy Food or purchased Your Thing?

Maybe if I will be a parent soon I will ask my future kid the same question.

Buy food and feed your friends and neighbors are not those bad if you prefer to celebrate it why not. I don’t say that you do a bad decision. And also if I chose the new food, my parent will have more problems affording to feed the people.

I was born just after my Grandfather's Birthday June 13. My aunt and uncle tell me that I got my Grand's Physical and emotional appearance, which I rejected at that time. He’s a tyrant and he really scared me when I was still young. He died when I was 9 years old.

I am the only son and eldest of two girls. So I lived in comfortable life (Kind of LOL).

How Rusty Knew Today is My Birthday?

It’s just me, maybe he read the secret and hidden message I gave so he knew and gives me his presents. First I set my goal I want that at the end of June I must hold half of the BCH and Noise and Read gives me earlier than I thought, I ask original authors how many months they get their desired quota and they give the idea of 3 months so I set it to 2 because I could still earn tip from generous noise-cash.

Coming here I never expect everything that comes right away, new friends and community I got belong. New faces that tell their past stories, and great authors who provide incredible works. I never saw the gap between newbie and pro, especially those authors who really provide help for newbie my very first sponsored @Bjorn and the first woman who upvoted me miss @Ruffa, and now she's my new Sponsor. These two people play a huge part in my Read-cash endeavor from beginning to end.

I’m the man who can’t just forget everything and I will never the one who will leave those great people. The first friend I got here is @Zhyne06 , it’s actually a mistake I thought its Ruffa so I commented on her article like a closed contact, the fear of feeling closed was on me so I was shocked when realizing she wasn’t. ha-ha, I beg her to upvote at the first meeting so I really ashamed when done realizing.

One user also played a big role in my read-cash career, she serves as my big sister in Noise-cash and I never thought she's in the read-cash for already 8 months. We just met when I read her comment that she is an Ilokano, which dialect I am using as the local tongue. Hi @Bloghound

Who can’t forget @Review, the man with a Smiley emoji at my sponsor block? Honestly, I really loved that picture on the block, it’s just like reminding me to stay polite and smile when reading the comments under the last page of the article.

I also knew how much of you discovered me, some are from the great article of Bjorn titled You Are Doing Great, Keep Going, and another appreciation post of @andrianlover with the titled Not Everyone Talks About Bitcoin Cash: Dayli Reading Activities #12. I will never forget this person and I will carry the article they wrote for my entire read-cash experience.

Of course, my pals and buddies here that been part since week one until now. Their name is @kli4d @Pattatunay and @Nyctofiles they are the first supporter even they don’t really yet know me. Then now I can’t count by hand my new friends here that always showing their support in every piece of my article. The 104 Subscribers thank you very much.

For my ever supporting sponsor sir Bjorn, Ruffa @Eybyoung , Review, and @CryptoMax . The logo you gave is the main motivation why I am writing and pushing myself to learn more because I know that you are there always.

The Real Story behind Rusty knew my Birthday.

Early on my birthday, he gave me two gifts. The first one was the gift of goals, he fulfilled my June very wishes to hold half of BCH. I got the 0.5BCH from June 1-13 with computed product from noise and read. The second one is my first article that was rewarded with 36$, which is the highest gain I got.

As the result, we could celebrate my birthday without cutting my 0.5 BCH to store until I will have my desired goal of 1 BCH to hold.

Thank You Very Much and Happy Birthday To Me.

33
$ 32.30
$ 30.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.15 from @Bjorn
+ 15
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your sponsors. Much more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aunque te vi super atrasado para asi felicitarte no importa porque lo que vale es la actutud y el buen deseo y eso es lo que plasmó acá. Feliz día de tu nacimiento bello amigo.

Espero y deseo también que rusti me vea, me encuentre, me acoja y me haga su gran amiga, risas risas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you made an article about birthdays with a different writing style, that's interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Belated birthday sir! :) Godbless po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!! Happiest birthday and congrats po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, Papi! 🥳 I hope you're having a great time today. More birthdays and blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎊. Nandito lang lagi yung silent reader mo. Ang galing nung na aacumulate mo ng BCH. Maybe you can accumulate 1 BCH before at the end of this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow may solent reader pala ako hehe. Thank you, oo nga din eh, ako din di makapaniwala 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po. Enjoy your day and may the good Lord bless you more. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Amy. You too enjoy the day 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po! Pa-Jollibee naman po! Haha, joke lang. Happy birthday po and more BCH to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you. Say I din more BCH and goals to come 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎂🎈🎉 Go treat yourself for the day ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah but not today gonna save for something more useful hehe thanks By the way 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made such a wonderful friendship here in read cash.😯👏 Its truly a blessing na din po..

Happy Birthday to you🎊🥳 Wish you more blessings to showered upon you and your family. Enjoy your day.☺️

God bless😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ren, and of course I really hope to be your friend too here 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy Birthday! I wish rusty will know my Birthday too soon 🤣 Diko pa naaachieve yung 36$ hanggang 20+ lang nga ako but I’m still thankful to him.

Btw. Happy birthday again! ❤️ wishing you all the best and continue to inspire many people 🥰 God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya yan. Tiwala lang ang pray 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday eunoia! I love to see your growth in this site, from your subs, to gains, and people you met along the way. More blessings to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank your so much mate, your supporting from the first day. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy Birthday 🎉 Enjoy your birthday today po and wish you more birthdays to come.keep safe always and God Bless You

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, may the God hears our same prayer 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday!!! God bless!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you pichi, hope you have a great day too 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sir. May God Bless You Always. And please keep soaring high for your dreams.. Enjoy your day.🎉🎂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Whitney you too may you found your dream on high above. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po 🎂 I'm also an Ilokano po😁Ana ngay ti mapaldaang kuya.Tagatno ka gayam ah lugar? Wishing you a good health through out your journey in life . And congrats po dahil natupad yung goals mo. May this day of yours be filled with blessings and happiness.💕🎈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday po sir. Wish uou more blessings and good health to come. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Ng napakarami 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Eun🎂 🎉🥳 wishing you more blessings in life also for more love and happiness to come to you. God bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happiest birthday! Wish you good health, and lots more blessings to come your way. 🎂🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday Sir friendship .. wutwooottt!! Wish to have more bebe in the future. You are wrong dear. It's not $36 anymore. It's $43 🥰🥰🥰 Ilang na yarn?? Kailangan na nga bebe sa maagang panahon hahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday po🎉! Wish you more birthdays😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY...ENJOY YOUR DAY PO😊😊😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday sayo, I know that this birthday of yours is full of blessing. Blessing for you were given another year of existence and of course for able to accumulate that amount of bch in just a short period of time. Happy birthday again, and more birthdays to come. Saan na ang letchon heheheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, many more years to celebrate in good health and wealth...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday dude!! I know for sure how happy you are now that your natal day comes with love from bitcoin cash community. Looking forward for your success. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday lods wish you many more birthday's to come god bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday! 1BCH SOON!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago