Patronage 2021 Week 25: Call for your nominations

68 155
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all are having a lovely week and staying safe wherever you find yourself.

It's another beautiful day.

The start of this week was green and it seemed like the market will stabilize itself. This was able to stir up some excitement in the hearts of crypto enthusiasts as the market reoccurring plunges that Bitcoin almost fell through the $30,000 price level and our beloved Bitcoin BCH that recorded a high of more than $1,600 crashing down to $500+. Most altcoins if not all followed the downtrend and lost more than the big boss.

Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Cash is currently twice the price from when I earned my first BCH in mid-2020 and it's far from the high we recorded this year as well as the all-time high. Hopefully, we will see a positive movement with Bitcoin cash - the market will turn north to where we got and we may continue the uptrend from there. We are still far from where we wish to be. Getting there won't happen in the blink of an eye, it will take some time and effort from the community. There are still lots of enthusiasts who are actively pushing Bitcoin Cash to where it belongs, and I'm sure we will get there someday. We all together!

EURO2020. The Euro cup competition was scheduled to start in 2020 but was delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic officially kicked off on June 11. The tournament is currently at the Matchday 2 of the group stage. The team that has won my heart so far is Italy, though my favorite team in the competition is France. Italy has won their first two games with a 3 - 0 win in each match. They have scored 6 goals and are yet to conceded any - prolific in front and solid at the back. The toughest group is Group F with Portugal, France, Germany, and Hungary. France and Portugal are the better teams based on the points and current standings and I hope the two teams proceed to the next level. I'm biased on this one as France is my favorite team and my favorite player - Cristiano Ronaldo - is a Portugal player and he already recorded two goals in his first outing.

On the other side of the continent, the Copa America is also on, after Brazil agreed to host it. Though I have not been following the competition, Brazil is my favorite to lift the trophy.

Back to the Patronage

We are in the 24th week of the Patronage. The beneficiaries of the week are @kushina and @Janz. I have subscribed and sponsored both users. Janz has been the more active of the two, and so he has received more tips than Kushina. I look forward to more activity from the two users.

Patronage Week 25 Nomination Round

This is the 25th nomination round of the Patronage initiative.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had sixty-three (63) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

  54. @carolinacardoza

  55. @CryptoBabe

  56. @Idksamad7869

  57. @elmarg

  58. @Musso

  59. @JulyAnn

  60. @ThisisGrace21

  61. @fredyzza07

  62. @kushina

  63. @Janz

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

24
$ 22.62
$ 21.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I'm nominat Israil12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please consider @Elyz2021 @renren @Tengolotodo @Abraxas @CoquiCoin

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mrs P, aren't you just the sweetest, salamat J xo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Wickedsoul! ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Coqui! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the consideration! I'm not sure if I'd be a great pick though, since I don't have a lot on here; read posts are a lot of work for me. I do have a few unpublished stories on the go, though.

I should try to dedicate more time to this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Chor06 @Zhyne06 @gertu13 @Eunoia @dziefem @Bloghound @mommykim 😊 Best of luck to you guys..

$ 0.06
2 years ago

you're so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found you worthy of it naman po kasi..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's means a lot to me. xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Maestro02, @Caroline17, @Eylz2021, @mommykim

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you tita sa pag-nominate. 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @oizaguirres anda @Luisa_slwzl

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Excellent initiative, thank you very much for promoting this kind of actions to support content creators.

I would like to nominate: @Luisa_Slwzl @oizaguirres and @gertru13

Blessings ✨

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Bloghound and @dziefem 😍😍😍

$ 0.06
2 years ago

i lab yu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labyu too sis! 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @dziefem @renren16 & @Eunoia ..good luck to these intellegent writers😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pag.nominate sa'kin.😊😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Zhyne06 @Chor06 & maam @Eylz2021 (thank you maam)😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @renren16 @fyangzee21

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you chor.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Chor06 since he still don't receive any form rusty and he's a newbie. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahah salamat flor untag bulahan paka ug daghan pang liwat puhon😄😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Zhyne06 @Ememamel @mommykim @Chor06 myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @chor06

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Eylz2021 @Bloghound

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Ay hala, sis Jane! 😊 Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lablab kta eh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labyu too huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks janey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while since I participated here but I would like to nominate @Caroline17 she's just a newbie and until now not receiving tips from Rusty yet she still write and diligently publish an article daily. and her works are nice, mostly about fictional stories.

also, I would like to nominate @Pattatunay this 13 year old boy (turning 14) has been consistently publishing articles for 2 months now without getting any tips from Rusty too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayiee thank you mare 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great idea, I will be back with the names of two worthy nominees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will nominate @purrix and @Angélica7

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Caroline17 and @Happyboy :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination ate Gracee :) This is a great blessing for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Gracee for your constant nomination. Words can't Express how Grateful I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Laurenexai for his good works.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thanks for your nomination 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been super busy lately but I'm working on a new article 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @HappyBoy because he has always been supportive to me and always advising me. I also nominate my self @Gaftek because I am new here .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @HappyBoy … he has been a support to myself and others on this platform

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsorship and upvotes I highly appreciate it. Now, I will nominate again @renren16 @MissJo @Zhyne06 @Chor06

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you meem @Janz for the nomination.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @QueenRay , @king_dozie and @gaftek they are all new here and need all the support

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @Happyboy and @QueenRay

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks QueenRay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been here a few weeks, how come I never learnt of this? I hope I could nominate myself, that would have been a very big opportunity. I nominate @cool08

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I Nominate @Sohrawardi12, laurenexai

$ 0.05
2 years ago

@Laurenexai and @HappyBoy are my nominations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the nomination sir, I'm Grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I nominate myself? Rusty doesn't love me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @wisdompouch.cd n @Maestro02 :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, ate @bheng620! 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am nominating @Eybyoug I know she is already a beneficiary of it. And another user @Sohrawardi12

$ 0.05
2 years ago

im waiting for somebody, maybe later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a long long time to nominate since I'm busy on my personal duties so I could not manage find authors that I want to recommend. Anyway, I want to recommend Ate @ExpertWritter and Ate @Caroline17.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for recommending me. 🥰 This is a good oppurtunity for us and encourage us to write more good contents article in the future ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago