Such a nonesense

2 26
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

They say "Never Give up",but what if the world really want you to give up.Will you give up or stay still and go with the flow?

Thats is the question that is my mind since morning.This past few days i am inspired when i saw sometime got a big tip.My mind woke up and start working and hoping to be like her.

But not all the time we are inspired,we also lose hope and courage.From being inspired person to a hopeless person.It is normal to be sad but not all time.If we stay hopeless,sad,or depressed our life will be nothing,dont let sadness eat your feelings and mind.

But what if the world really push you to the saddest part of your life.What if you are destined to be the unluckiest person in the world.Will you stay still or give up?

Even a child or an adult feel sad sometimes,especially when the things they want didn't happened.

June 20,2021

I woke up early in the morning with a happy smile on my face,still hoping to be notice by rusty.I started this day by publishing an article.After publishing i check my notifications if the person i want to see is there,then i saw many articles and short post.I read some of them.

After knowing rusty is not on my notification i still cheer my self up.I still cheer my self up and hoping to see rusty later.

After eating breakfast i already start my school activities.Yes,even sunday i do school activities because i need too.I still need to rush to finish them.I still have tons of activities.After many hours finally i finished it but that was just a one piece of them theres a lot more to do,but i choose to relax after that.

Nothing to much happened this day,but i feel something this day.I am inspired and motivated but i feel empty.It is like i am just an egg shell without a yolk and egg white inside me.

I realize that i am still motivated or i am hopeless.My mind is scattered and waiting for a person to arrange me.But not all the time there is a person that will cheer our self.

I dont know what is the main topic for this nonesense article of mine.Im still curios on what is the reason of all.

Maybe the reason is rusty never visits me,but i think thats not it i feel so sad and bored even if i want to be happy there is sadness on my mind and heart

Maybe sometimes in our life there is a day that our day is full of negativity.That day we need to cheer our self up to not give up.We need to fight even if the world push us to the saddest part of our life.Sadness is just a challenge in this world.

Sorry if you really read this and you found out that this is just not worth it article of mine.I just want to show my feelings.I am just a emotional person.😅

The best tip that i can give you today is "Dont be sad like me or else you will regret being sad"

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Dadaan din yan sayo bata, wag kang susuko basta. Ako dati inggit na inggit noon ee, ang dami kong negative na naiisip non. Kaso inalis ko sa utak ko yan, instead nag ingay ako ng nag ingay, nagpahinga lang ako saglit tapos bumalik din agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe....

$ 0.00
2 years ago