Come and lets cheat

3 32
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Prompt #6 by @JonicaBradley.T@JonicaBradley.This will be my entry for prompt #6:Cheating.I am so thankful that all my thoughts about cheating can now be free and be read by people.lol

Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer:This is a combination of my imagination and experience in my life.Some happened on my life and some is made by my precious mind.

"I got a new phone!"

I said it with a huge smile.I told my friends about it and they introduce a game.A game where i got addicted and spent my time.I thought that is a easy and i can overcome there level in just a day,but i am wrong.I tried all my intelligence to defeat them and i lose.I got emotional and i cried a lot.I thought i will be the one who is on the top,i wish i can make it on the top.

I think a way to defeat them.I discovered a cheat on the game,i got so happy that i can now lose them.I can now make my dream.I can now come to the top.I can now be a monster and a pro.I spent hours learning the cheat game and finally i mastered it.On the other day i invite them and my wish came true,i won! I did it!I did it!

I was shouting so loud because of joyfulness.I told one of my friends about how i won,day had passed i saw a news on our group i saw my name.Why oh why!

Who spilled the tea?who told them about it,and i remember my one friend.I shouted to him "Why did you betrayed me?" Then he said "Then why did you cheat to us?".He left me like nothing happened.I think carefully to know what i have done.Hell yeah i cheat!

I tried to invite them to the game but they ignored me,they say im a cheater.Everytime i talk to them,everytime i invite them they always ignore me.I lost all my friends,i lost there trust.I lost everything that i have.They left me.I feel so depressed that all people around me always judge me that i am a cheater no one wants to play with me,no one anymore.

The memories with them is all vanished.They dont need me anymore because i am a cheater!I admit i cheat.I aim for the top.I want to be the most powerful in our group.But i think i forgot my limitations.That wish is my greediness,that goal is not a goal anymore.I regret cheating.I want to go back to the old days.But i lose there trust,they will never trust me again.

On there mind i am a cheater but on me i just want to be on top.I know im wrong,i tried to change but they dont want me anymore they judge me they bully me on only one mistake decission.Mistakes is normal in our life isn't it?Or maybe mistakes doesn't exist in our mind but it exist in this world?Are they blind,they cant see my other side.

I regret my simple mistake but i think my mistake is on their minds forever.Even if i change they will not change there mind.Even if i explain my reasons they will never put there ears on my voice.People will never changed there mind if they saw your mistakes.Anything you do is useless but to live as a cheater on there mind.

Years had i pass i become Grade 6 student.I still remember all of it,on how they cheat on a exam.They are all girls and they are smart.

They made a group chat for only of them.I dont know how they got the test paper.One of my classmates told it on our teacher and the news spread all over in our class.I never judge them as a cheater instead i ask them why they cheat.They said "I want to be the top 1".I said "ohh i see,i think you reach your limitations dont worry i will never judge you".Many people judge them like they did to me years ago.They never put trust to them anymore.They became a cheater on other people's mind.I tried to comfort them,i tried my best to talk to them because i know the feeling to regret on a big mistakes.

We became friends.We make a goal to be on top and never think of cheating again.We change but in people's mind we still a cheater but in our hearts we change and we set our goal to be on top.We did it!We make it without cheating!We changed and make our wish came true.Because of our team work the challenge on our front become nothing.We learned our lesson from our mistake but we cant tell the people that we already change and put there trust on us again.

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.07 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Cheating will really bring no good in our life especially in our relationships.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lahat tayo nagkakamali talaga. Ang importante na lahat ng maling nagawa ay pinagsisihan na at di na muling ginagawa. Buti ang natuto ka sa mga mali mong nagawa. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In life, in ever mistakes we always learned. Good thing that you learned your lesson after what Happened because Cheating will never make you happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago