Scattered Pieces of Who I Am

47 87
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

So, I'm seeing a song interpretation here in read.cash and I want to share mine too, I mean, I have this particular song that I really love. It's called Pieces by Red. I can't remember if when and where did I discover this song. Maybe someone suggested it to me or maybe it is when I look for a good songs in google and stumble upon this song. I'm not really sure but, I am really thankful because I discover this song.

This one give peace in my mind that I will listen to it for many times. Just the intro of this song while playing the piano, it's very solemn and very soothing. It's just so amazing, I love this song seriously. Not only the melody, tune and whatever but also the lyrics, as in the whole song. And if you feel the music and the lyrics, you can feel the peace that you are really seeking. This is what's the effect of this song to me.

It is just amazing on how can a simple song will make you feel better.

--

🎶

I'm here again

A thousand miles away from you

A broken mess, just scattered pieces of who I am

I tried so hard

Thought I could do this on my own

I've lost so much along the way

🎶

We may face problems in life and get broken. We may get a heartache when someone leaves us for no reasons. You may feel alone and lost. It's okay, that's how life is. Don't stop hoping because you're not lost yet. You can still get up and make those feelings that you have in your heart your motivation to fight back and get stronger. There is never too late if you want to live again. You are not hopeless, it is just the beginning but once you move forward and grab what's in front of you. There, you will see a light, a single light that you can hold on to.

🎶

Then I'll see your face

I know I'm finally yours

I find everything I thought I lost before

You call my name

I come to you in pieces

So you can make me whole

🎶

See, it's not too late. Call him, talk to him, release all of you sorrow. Cry and tell Him your own story. You won't be laughed, instead he will hug you. He will give you his guidance and hope will arise in your heart. It's never too late right? You've got you heart broke into pieces. You're about to give up, you are about to lose yourself and you leave everything into darkness. But he arrive, He didn't give up on you. Because He cares, even if you thought you have no one. But there is this someone, who will grab you in misery and He will fix your heart, your life and He will give you his Love.

Wether your out of option and lost on a battle, it is not a reason to just give up. Giving up is never an option, so choose the better one and that is to continue fighting until you reach and achieve what you really want in life. Trust him and he will guide you in the right path. No matter how big your problems is, as long as you have faith, you will get pass that obstacle and soon you will find the peace in your heart and finally the shattered pieces of your heart will be fixed and you'll be whole again.


I have a lot of good songs that has a good meaning. Well, every song has meaning naman off course, but there are some that ia really relatable that when you play it you can relate to it and can make you emo emo eme, right? Lol. And I can't believe that I have this seriousness in me. Can you actually believe that I write something serious here. This is what happen when you got your heart broke into pieces.

I experience a weeks of craziness and I don't know how to face it. It's the first time that I encountered it that I thought I'll be crazy, as in it's crazy it's hard to explain and Oh Gosh! It is so new to me. That's why I don't know what to really do. Good thing braveness got the best of me and I finally let it all out. I was rejected but that's life.

It's not always you will get what you want in life. Sometimes you have to face some challenges too, to make life more balance and, oh wait. I can't still believe that I can talk like this. Look, look, look - I'm actually serious here 😱. Oh, seriousness get out of the body of this crazy woman. You are not needed here, I'll get crazy if you stay here longer 😵. Oh I kennat!!!

Okay. Bye! Ruffa will now take over.


Lead Image Address


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 14, 2021

--

22
$ 13.05
$ 12.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Panky
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing, very thoughtful of you, some times not always getting the things u really desire can be what's really the most productive for you, life is just that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw ba Ito madam? Ang seryoso namN. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, pag nawawala sa sarili madam haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good interpretation that is, parrot. Magaling k nman pala magseryoso sa sulat mo, pro bet q din nman mga kalokohan ng mga artikols mo jaja, nkakawala ng stress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha thanks madams, awan baga nakakain ata ako ng utot kaya naganyan ,😵😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good song. Thank you for sharing it. It's a good song to listen especially for those who are struggling to live life these days. It's very inspirational that it makes you be inspired and continue striving life because there is God who's always got our back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda nga Ng message masearch nga Ito sa Google 😁 baka aralin ko na rin. Saka ganda Rin Ng message mo ahh tagos .. Sana ma overcome muna fully whatever it is ruf .. let's pray for it. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba diba? Ang ganda lang, kaya nagustuhan ko yan ee 🤩. Hihi, oo kaya ko to. Easy lang tu sakin ako paba. Nasinghot nga ako ng utot ee 😎😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga kaya mo Yan .. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Nakuu powsss humugot na. Ganun talaga layp is not layp without rejections. Hahaha! Pero trip ko na din kantang to haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, ang ganda diba ng message? Ganda pang emo nyan kala mo, haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga senti senti din pagmay taym haha 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag nakikinig din ako ng music, nag e emo din. Mas prefer ko yung malumanah na songs. Meron kasi music na naiingayan ako tas sumasakit ulo ko. Hihihi Mahilig ako sa mga hillsongs. ☺️ Yun talaga ang nakakaemo lalo na pag naalala mo mga kasalanan mo dito sa lupa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ako may kakilala akong mahilih sa hillsong ee. Ang gaganda nga ng lyrics non kaso nawala copy ko non kasi nasa lappy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Gaganda. Minsan umiiyak pa kk. Kasi naman, makasalanan ehh. Hihihi Perk kahit ganun lablab ako ni Lord. ☺️ Kaya magbabagong buhay na ko. Pakabait na ko lalo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sure naba iyan? Ahahaha ako basta, basta masaya at nakakain ng 3 times a day 😭😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 times kang ba talaga? Hahaha. Yarn! Dapat masaya. Wag na mag broke broke hihihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marunong kna man plng humugot madam.. Why not make it too often? It will enhance your vocab and writing skills 😉 I also made mine sa songs ni henry 🤭 dhl narn dun sa mga nabasa ko na articles ng iba bout song interpretation ..may isa pa nga yung kay lee su-hyun kakatapus lng..bukas ko ipost 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guatuhin ko man madam ee minsan laang talaga ako dinadapuan ng kaseryosohan ahahaha. Ang hirao mag seryoso, kung kelan kasi pinili kong magseryoso saka naman ako hinri sineryoso 😩 chorrr ahaha. Kita ko na ung kay Henry, abangan ko yang kay Su Hyun 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See lage ka may hugot 🤣 sabagay d naman pwd pilitin ang ayaw.. Iiwan dn sa huli kung pilitin.. Char.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, para kasi sa economy baga 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are songs that will really touched our heart. I listened while I'm reading your article ruffa chan🥺♥️

This cha chan btw hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ano, 🤧. Thank you chachan 😙😙🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman si Chachan yan, si curiouscat yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, she's chachan for me 🙄😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kumusta ka na Ruffs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang naman ako ee, alam ko okay kalang din 🤧🤧😭😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really funny. I'm sure your boyfriend is never bored with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Penge muna boyfriend 😭😭😭😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending my warmest hug to you ate! 🤗 That's right, we can't get all what we want. :( may times talaga na may maririnig kang songs na parang niplay talaga para sayo, para sa nararamdaman mo. Kainis. O kaya tulad ng weather ngayon, ang lungkot ko then naiyak din ang langit. Aigoo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bata 😙, hahaha relate na relate ganern nanadya pa diba haha. Hahahaha, buti nga dinadamayan ka ng ulan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always, welcome! 😘 Nandito din ako para damayan ka ate. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat bata 🤧, sana mahanap mo na ang naliligaw mong katadhana 🤗😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha aigooo. Mas gusto ko nalang yata tumandang dalaga, tutal ang dami ko nang pamangkin 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, same sakin. Ayaw ko din ng anak. Pero di rin tauo sure ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. All things are uncertain. Hahaha let's see in the future ate! Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma try ngarin po mapakinggan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, salamat bata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uncrush mona siya. Hahahaha Charot. 🤣 But kidding aside, this is the first serious article I've read from you. Indeed, we can't get everything we want no matter how much we want it. That's life. Cheer up. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinagsusumikapan ko ng alisin sya sa sistema ko 🤧. Haha diba diba? Pwd pala akonh mag seryoso tahahaha. Salamat 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh, that's what you've been thinking about ateee. Awieeeeee. Hugs ateeeee. Hanap na lang ulit bago. HAHAHAHAHHHAHHAAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, oo kaya 🤧 haha. Salamatsuuu ng marami, hahahaha. Bastos tinawanan ang kamiserablihan koo 🤧🤧😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Darating din po siya, may right time para diyan ateeee!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, yayy to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pocha!! hahahahah...ang kyut,...alam mo namang mag mga silent friends ka na naghihintay lang sa paglapit mo kung kailangan mo nang kausap. And someone will tap you in the back and say "ang tapang mo at nakaya mo yun"

God Bless Love you baby gerl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha cute talaga ako Noona, nubeyyy ahahaha. Kay San Reo nga ako nag sabi, nailabas ko lahat ng akinh saloobin, nagbigay sya mg kuro kuro at pahayag hinggil sa ano 🤧. Thank You Noona ko ngang maganda 😙😙😙🤗 wabyu to the west 😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

berigud...basta mga babies ko the best talaga..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago