My waifu collection

4 41
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

I started In juungle 23,2021.I got some fun and i enjoy trading nft.Sometimes i feel so depressed that i can sold a y nft in a week.

Juungle.net really change my life,before i am a very impatient person but now i am now a person which is full of patience.

Many people are curios what is juungle.net.You can search or see many article here in read.cash about and how juungle.net works.Juungle.net is one of the nft.Come join us and start to enjoy trading cool and beautiful nft.You can also sell your artwork digital artwork there.

My purpose is to buy and sell nft and while i got older and older in juungle.net i want to collect nft.But i ended up selling them always.

Today i want to share of you my Waifu collection that is listed in juungle.net marketplace.If you are interested feel free to leave a comment.

I started to buy in the last week of May,before i bought ate @Ruffa gave me one of her waifu.I am so thankfull for that😊.

So we are starting from the youngest to the eldest.

First on the list is Chino Iwamoto.I bought this few days ago because of big eyes and it is cute in my eyes.lol

Second on the list is Mikae Deushi.She has a blue eyes and i really love it thats is why i bought it and its name is familiar on my crush name.lol

Third on the list is Yoshino Itou.I really love this because its background is like she is in the forest and she is like under the sea.I feel like she is a princess of sea nature.lol

Fourth on the list is Kajitsu Nakae.It looks like male and it has a purple hair and eyes.It looks like a member of a royal family for me.lol

Fifth on the list is Aine Furusawa.Sge looks like a cat.And it looks like she feel so sad and experience something traumatic.🤔

The sixth on the list is Arika Murakami.I just realize while writing this that her name looks familiar on one of my memorable classmates when i was in kinder.Plus she has a beautiful eyes and a little bit messy hair.lol

The seventh is Nijina Mitsuya.I really like this because she has a red eyes and purple hair and it looks like she has a head band.

The eighth in the list Kasi Nagase.She looks mature and have a perfect neck and also has a blue eyes.She has a short hair and it looks perfect for her.

The ninth on the list is Kisei Siagyo.She looks so beautiful right?It looks like age is blushing.She also have like a cat ear so i think she is a cat.What i really like into this is ger color is so perfect in my eyes.lol

The tenth on the list is Mieko Haruguchi.She gas a black ot brownish hair and a purple eyes.This is my second favorite waifu.She also has a perfect smile.lol

The last on the list is Ikumi Miyazawa.She is the most oldest among all of my waifu and this is my very favorite.Sge has a purple or pink eyes and hair.I think she has a hands on the side.And i love the shine of its hair and eyes.It is super lovely to see in eyes.This waifu is from ate ruffa.

I also have another nft collection.

Trading nft is so much fun especially when you sold a nft in a fair price.Juungle.net gave me opportunity to earn and have some fun.

My tip for a newbie in juungle.net,"You need patience if you want to earn,follow what you want if you buy"

Lets have some fun and enjoy trading nft.

Having 2 months journey on juungle.net is so much fun.I encounter may experience trading.As of today i never have another best experience in juungle.net,i already write my bes experience in juungle.You can read it in my old articles.I cant really forgot that experience.

Ohh you are here on the end.Thankyou for always reading my articles and motivating.I hope you have a good day.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Uyy, ang gaganda ng waifu mo. Mas madami ka waifu kesa sakin.🤣 Ang ganda nung pang ten mo🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan poba waifu niyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 9

$ 0.00
2 years ago