My Older Sister Spoiling me when I was on the vacation in their house

0 38
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

In this article, this is the second chapter in my recent article: What did I do Yesterday? This was supposed to be publish in the past few days but I have a cold until now. So, this is just my free time to write. I want to focus in healing because i really hate myself being sick and I'm sorry.

Anyway, After we registered and fill up forms to create my NBI clearance ID, I'm already hungry and we did not eat breakfast so we decided to eat in McDonalds. She asked me first if what I want to eat and it's been a while since I go out and eat some fast food in malls so I decided to eat in McDo, yay!

Their stall is in the first floor so we need to go down. Actually, I like riding escalator since when I was a child so I'm enjoying when we going up and down. If you just with me before, you can't stop me riding it but now that I grow up, I can't do that anymore. Which is making me sad lol

Anyway, my sister ask me if what I like to eat and I choose my favorites to eat like Mc chicken, mc float, and fries. I also want to eat some of their Footlongs because it's her treat and I like her to be broke but I am in the public area. You know when traveling, i don't like to eat some many foods because it's makes me throw up when I am very full and sometimes it makes my stomach angry so I stop myself. I just can eat more when I was in the house.

My sister told me to find a sit, and then I go to the beside of their glass window. I don't like to sit there because i don't like someone looking at me, eating like a pig. Charot. It makes me feel shy but anyway I don't have a choice because that is just the only sit that available.

While I'm sitting and waiting for my sister because she is in the cashier and to order our food.

I just taking selfies and looking around if there are some handsome passing by since I am at their glass wall din lang naman, Sulitin ko na at ng ako'y nabigo I decided to fix my things in my bag because it become messy and while I'm doing that my sister just got back and wait for the call of our number and while waiting we are just chitchating. After a minutes of talking with my sister the casher call our number so she go back again to get our foods.

Anyway I'm so angry to them because they give me a fried chicken but it just have a small meat on it..if you will bite it, 'Unang kagat, Buto agad.' and my sister forgot my french fries too but it's okay, I have eggs naman which is good because it's our breakfast and i don't eat more heavy meals. Anyway, She doesn't like fried chicken anymore, naumay siya. Ganyan talaga pag nagtatanda na nakakaumay din kasi, lalo na at yan palagi ang kinakain natin pag lumalabas tayo. I also relate to her because I don't like to eat in Jollibee anymore.

We just take some pictures, eat while chating and she told me that we need to go to her School to enroll. After we finish eating, we just take a rest and go for walk again. She look at my foot and she noticed my sleeper. She told me that my sleeper is already look like a sleeper of a beggar because it's have a small hole and anytime, bibigay na yung sleeper ko. You know, I don't go out so I don't have some time to buy some things for myself. So she decided to buy me some one sleeper however, she likes a sleeper that I can use to go out too. Just like when we have some occasions in some house of my cousins and unexpected travelings. After we buy my sleeper, I wore it and after a while, I wore again a sleeper and comfy my feet.

After we buy some sleeper, we go out to the mall to go again to another mall. It's not look like a mall like Sm and others that have a aircon. We just walk since it's just near and to save a fare and then when we arrived, we just go up to the second floor using their stairs and go to the stall of phone cases. She need to buy some new case to her phone and tempered glass to protect from breaking because her tempered glass and phone case is now old. After we buy, We go down and find a motorcycle to go to their school.

When we arrived to their school, It's just look like an Ordinary School. But their window and door Glasses are all mirrored glass you know the glass in the windows that when you are inside, you would see what happening in the outside but when you are outside, you would not see inside. It's a good and very beautiful school that I can't imagine and Their place is also clean. Their principal is very Friendly too, he always smile and look to me and he look like he is not a Principal because his clothes are not in the Uniform maybe he is very humble person?

After my sister get her class card. I noticed that she is happy because her grades is not low. Her grade is 88 and 89 in the two subjects that she is holding. That moment, I ask her if she really likes what she is doing right now and she answered me Yes and It much better than what she is doing before. Which is making me happy because finally, she don't have pressure, and she is now living in what she likes and it doesn't have some other people's opinions.

We just wait until we get some Form that needed in enrolling however, the weather is very hot and I can't take it anymore so I told her that i like to drink some MilkTea and she can't wait anymore too and she go inside to told to her proof that she will just go back in Monday which is to be this day.

Thankfully, Her Proof allowed her and we ride again some Tricycle to go to the SM mall and before we go to the Macau, she decided to go to the watsons store first to buy some skin cares. Because she doesn't have some stock anymore and it's been awhile since she buy some stuff for herself. After roaming and she buy some stuff, we already go to the MilkTea Shop

We just ordered a Medium size since we are not really thirsty. Plus, their milktea is really expensive and we can't afford that much. We just drink, take a picture, talk again and after we finish our Drinks, We decided to go home.

When we go home, we just rest in their room and watching some movie. It's already 3pm in the afternoon and I am hungry again, she told me to go downstairs and go to her shop and get some Fries that I want.

While staying there, Everytime when I am hungry, I just go to get some fries in her shop. Well not all is it's for free. When It's my second order and I think it's not enough, I buy and give some fee. Not Just because I'm her sister I would not give some fee anymore. There is Give and Take words right?

I know she is struggling too. Because she is my older sister, She wants to better take care of me and as a young sister, I don't like to become a burden to her.

So I decided to go home to our Grandparents yesterday, it's hard for me because i'm lonely here. But I don't like to become a burden to her anymore.

While I'm vacationing there, I feel her love for me as a older sister. She is taking care of me and giving what I like or wants. She is Spoiling me but not all of the times, she is also scolding me if she thinks that it's not right and I'm at tantrums too Haha

Even if I or we become older or grow, we don't change the fact that I'm her Younger sister and I'm still my Mom and her Baby. 😜

Thank you for reading!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Pattatunay
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments