A Wannabe Blogger to a Bitcoincash Hodler

73 115
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Hi! I am Ruffa, I am Parot in noise.cash and my Mom is the one who gave that nickname to me and I love it. I am a 10 month old user here in read.cash and an almost 6 months user in noise.cash. I started here year 2020 and just 2 weeks ago I celebrated my 10 months stay here in read.cash. I know, some of you already know my story on how I started here, as a wannabe photographer who focus only on entertaining my readers while giving them the Images from our backyard to a Crypto Enthusiast "kuno" for just a short period of time, lol. And I will share it again my story, tehee.

Time flies really fast, I was just a newbie back then who know nothing about writing an article, but now? It's still the same, I'm still not as good as the others when it comes to writing and constructing an article. But one of my focus and goal here in read.cash is to give my readers a joy in reading my article. We are barely even breathing because of what's happening right now in the world, so giving a little happiness because of my cuteness to my reader is not that bad right. My first goal is to make my readers smile while their eyes is feasting on my cuteness, I mean my article and it will be until... Until my hair turns to blue.

You know, when I read their comment on my article even if my grammar is so not accurate and always sablay, just the thought that I'm making them happy is already enough for me to continue my journey here. I feel demotivated not just once or twice but a lot of times already but I never give up. I stop publishing an article but you can still see me in the comment section. As I always said in my past article about my Journey and Achievement, "Giving Up is never an Option!" And so, all I did is to rest, think and after some thinking nonsense about the bees, the flowers and the trees, I made a comeback with special effect. I learn a little about Crypto and that's where I started again thanks to Eybyoung.

I will be hypocrite if I say that earning here is not important because IT IS! That's my main goal here, and the second goal is to find a husband because Mom said "You're not getting any younger Ruffa! If you don't want to get married, magpabuntis ka nalang. Don't be like me who's regretting now because I don't have my own child!" And I was like, "The hell is Mom saying!" But I'm considering it actually, lol. Anyway, back to the main dish. Earnings is important, that's why I'm here. I want my readers to enjoy while I am earning because money is a Must. It's making me happy, bakit ba.

But it didn't occur to me that I will earn a huge amount here. Guysuu, this is not bragging or what okay? This is just me sharing to you my Journey. That even if you are not getting a tip here, don't be discourage. You are just starting so try to interact with others first. And who knows, just like what happened to me he come back. Rusty made a comeback on my account and thanks to him I completed my 1 BITCOINCASH GOAL. And this can happen to you too. You can feel demotivated and sad but don't stop guys. Enjoy, interact with others, laugh with them but don't give up please.

Actually, I don't really set a goal to achieve. I don't want to push myself too hard. I will just enjoy the ride and will happily interact with them. And whatever I attained on that long ride, then I will celebrate it. I don't work that hard, I don't write my article with a lot of effort because all of my Article is just a nonsense one and just about experiences in life. Writing that kind of article is not that time consuming compare to when I publish an informative one. And as I've said, I'm not really good in writing an informative article. I'm not even good in explaining so I will stick to what I'm good at and that is to write an entertaining article, add some jokes and hugot and that's it.

I am so thankful to the people who helps me reached this long ladder. My journey is full of ups and down to the left to the right but, the most important is I learned a lot from it (about 0.02%). And now, omoo. I'm happy to announce you Ladies and Gent's, it's a BOY 🀩. Seriously, my old self is little by little showing, sorry about that. Anyway, FINALLY! I have now a full 2 Bitcoincash on my wallet. Thanks to read.cash and noise.cash and off course, the people behind this great platform and to our one and only "Generous to Strangers" Mr. MarcDeMesel. It's all thanks to you, and also I thank myself because the puyat and eyebags is all worth it! Amchohappwi 😡.

It all started here: Escape volatility while holding your BCH with Stablecoins (Swap Features). I don't have this savings if it's not for this. It was published by our pretty madam Eybyoung. I read it thoroughly, ask her a lot of questions and thanks Heaven because she's willing to help anyone. And from this, I started sharing my Bitcoincash Journey in read.cash. From trying a lot of things and from achieving my first 1 BCH: On to the next Goal, 1 BCH achieved!

And thanks to the guidance of this great people I learn not just one thing here. I also learn about other Crypto, DeFi, Trading, NFT'S and more. It's really a long journey but all of the head racking of my brain just to think of a topic is all worth it. I even had the chance to experience having $2000+ on my wallet. It happened when Bitcoincash reached it's new ATH this month which is $1650. Never in my wildest dreams that I can own that much of dellers: Feeling the $2000 worth of Bitcoincash!

--

This may seem a hard goal but, never give up just because you think it's hard. Instead think of it as a challenge, just a challenge that you can face and once you achieve it be happy because you are in #CLUB1BCH and you are doing a great job.

Are you still not up for this challenge? Why not start your journey now and join Club1BCH. Let's achieve more goal and continue loving Bitcoincash. You are not alone in this goal, because we the Club1BCH will be your companion into the rocky road path that you will encounter in this journey. And remember this saying; "Anything is possible, if you have the right people to support and encourage you."


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 17, 2021

--

33
$ 28.45
$ 26.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kyahhh! This month was so lucky for you, guys. I had known many in Noise.cash that are sharing their 1BCH journey. And, me as your co-user was indeed happy for you. Well, I'm just starting another journey with read.cash, so I'm not gonna expect for a smooth path for me. As I know that all the success that we are having was all from rough and tight situations we've been through.

Btw, maybe you were just a 'wannabe' in the beginning, but look at you now. And maybe you were not that skilled or knowledgeable before but we can always learn naman po, 'diba? As long as we really want to learn, we can be what we want in no specific time.

Well, so much for this comment. Haha! Baka maiyak ka pa, Ate. (Joking. Hihi) Congratulation for this another milestone and achievement of yours. More to come pa po! :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kyahhhhh ahaha, yah yah lahat talaga nag uumpisa sa pagiging wannabe. I'm still trying my best to make my article more professional kaso mo diko mapigil mag singit ng kalokohan ba, hahaha. Thanks for the long comment, I appreciate that tehe. Soon, ikaw naman magcecelebrate ng 1 BCH Achievement mo kaya, faytuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha matagal-tagal pa yata 'yun, Ate. Pero fighting lang! Hihi.

Pero oy, bet na bet nila (namin) 'yung mga articles na medyo may segway ba. Para 'di naman sobrang seryoso. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sipagan lang natin, pasasaan ba't maaachieve mo yan kahit pa malaon pa πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩. Ehehe ako din mas enjoy basahin ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha opo. Tapos kulitan sa comment section after na mabasa 'yung article. Hihi

Well, I'm aiming for it already, Ate! Gonna be a 1 or even more BCH Hodler, too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh you finally have 2 OwO is this the road to 5 bch before the year ends? cuz there's still time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, malabo sa 5 baka mga 2.5 πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sagarin mo na 3πŸ˜… nahiya pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, ay di sigi sana makaya nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash together with Bitcoin Cash can really unleash what is inside. Yung hindi mo akalaing matututo kang magsulat nang dahil sa dalawang yan. I mean ang lakas talaga magpush eh.

And 'wag mo sassbihing wannabe, direct it to a blogger. We are all bloggers here and still practicing to improve everything (grammars, constructions, vocabularies etc). Those experts once was a begginers ikanga πŸ‘ŒπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, ang serious ng comment mo di ako sanay 🀧, where's the dears na kilala kong jolly tapos may pa chenes 🀧.

Pero so true, nakakatuwang na diskubre ko to. Dami kong natutunan at nakilala tapos ngayon omoo, 2 BCH 😭😭. Habol ka bata, alam ko road to 3 bch kana ee tehe.

Seryoso ka nga anlaaa 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be hypocrite if I say that earning here is not important because IT IS! That's my main goal here, and the second goal is to find a husband because Mom said "You're not getting any younger Ruffa! If you don't want to get married, magpabuntis ka nalang. Don't be like me who's regretting now because I don't have my own child!"

Malay mo naman may mahanap ka talaga dito or sa noise haha πŸ˜†

Pero, congrats Ruffa on your achievement. You're reaping the fruit of your hard work :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, kuu wag na. Walang polabel lang mahahanap ko dito haha. Salamat mg malupet πŸ€§πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaah galing galing! 2bch naaaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, salamatsu Meyzeeeyahhhhh. Ikaw na susunod, galingan mo tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Pagdi na mapigilan ang pagsugal πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yan na nga ba sinasabi, aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate Ruffa. Sana this year maka 2BCH rin ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haii, salamat. For sure yan, masipag ka din mag post kaya I'm sure marereach mo yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mah friend on your 2BCH achievement! Happy for you! More to come! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhy, salamats ulit sa big tip teheee πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜š. Salamat din, road to 3 na sana tapos sauo road to 5 a, omooo Congratsuuu sa atin πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna be blogger to BCH holder. I like it 😁 From kpop addict to bch addict.. Yes it's me 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba 🀩, gawan na ng artikol iyan madam aba 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa article ko na yan mamaya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, may topic na sya me walay pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow......congrats Ruffa, 2BCH unclocked na.. more more to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, salamat madams, sunod na kayo 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissybells. Ayeehhh Road to 3BCH na po sya. So so happy for you dearest. Bayaan ang grammar basta importante, importante hahahaah Happy much for you 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng malupets 🀧, basta naman naiintindihan diba keri na tehee 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo naman shemperdz. Sayo ko nga nagaya yung emglish tapos may kunting tagalog haha yung parang nakikipag usap sa sarili 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha nakahawa na pala ako dini, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah masaya naman ehh kaya why not haha. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing talaga gumawa ng article nito😊 nawiwili ako sa pagbabasa , may pacomedy effect" kuno"haha. Anyways highways faraway It's your day. Congratulations.for your achievements and hopefully I can do that to soon.hehe. I wanna have alot of "deller" in my wallit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, asan ang magaling nga 🀧. Salamatsuuu ng marami haii, sana marami pa akong mapasaya sa artikol ko nga 🀩. For sure yan, basta tiwala lang ba πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 months and this strong!!! Congrats on your 2BCH win. I'm a newbie, hoping to give testimonies just as you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you. I started as a newbie. Just be active here and you'll get what you want 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a journey! nakaka inspire naman..yeah never give up! aja fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, salamat po 🀧. Basta tuloy ang sulat, push ng push kahit mejo mabigat tehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa mga pinakauna kong nagin babies...layo na nang narating nang batang ere at nakakaproud..ginamit niya talaga oras/luha/pawis/dugo ay chorrrrr...

basta proud ako sayo..pabuntis ka na daw ...hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona ngaaaa, ang saya saya ko. Part ka ng journey ko here, with san reo and Cristy and you 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you babies are a part of my journey too although I have a loooong way to achieve my goal here hahha...glad I got to know you from the start until now baby girl...

Saranghaeyo mi dongsaeng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, I learnt a lot from you already, you are always inspiring...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haii, thank you so much. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway, back to the main dish.

Angas ng transition dito ate. Anyway, congrats po sa 2 BCH niyo. Pa-MCDO naman po kayo diyan haha joke lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, transition oa nga aguy. Salamat bata, for sure maaachive mo din to, kaya di na need ng treat, tehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While readings this i got more inspiredβ™₯️ Thank you po sa mga tips and congrats po sa 2 BCH niyo and congrats rin po for your 10 months journey.....alam kopo marami kapo pinagdaanan sa 10 months na iyan sana po magtuloy tuloy papo kayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, pag pa naman inspired lalong nagsisikap na ma reach ang goal sa buhay. Tuloy mo lang yan, pero enjoy ka din dapat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate Ruffa! πŸ₯° you are always my Inspiration here. I'm so proud of you ate. πŸ₯² And I hope that I can also reach that kind of Goal in the future. still continue to Dream big πŸ₯°πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you bata 🀧🀧. For sure, maaachive mo yan, sa sipag mo baga naman abay. Awan nalang, good luck satin πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby pa kasi ako. HAHAHA kaya ba bata? πŸ˜‚πŸ₯²Oo naman ate! Kayang kaya to basta walang titigil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats talaga sainyo haha. Ako malayo pa dyan haha. Sa susunod 3 bch na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata, dito rin ang bagsak mo dor sure. Basta fightuu lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeyyy. I already congratulate you, right? Edi ulitin ko nalang. Hahaha. Congratulations ateee! 😘 hindi rin ako nag seset ng goal, post ko nalang kung kailang ako makaka 1BCH. HAHA. Sana naging close na tayo agad dati paaaa huhu. But anyways, present is the important now, you are my Ate here in online world and you have my support! Lablab. Dadami pa yang BCH mooooo by: demonyita na magdidilang anghel. HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu Femfem 🀧🀧 (2). Kaya nga, basta go with the flow ganern. Pag naka achieve ng kahit anong malupet, let's celebrate. Pag wala, ee di kakain nalang wahahaha. Inasabi ko nga sayo, anak ka no mama sa kili kili. Ako'y demon na nagkatawang tao lamg πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kung ano yung nandyan, yon na yon, be happy lang tayo. Hahaha. Yan gusto ko sayo ate ii. πŸ’• maniniwala na nga yata ako na anak ako ni mama mo. Hahaha. Sana all magandang demon. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your two BCH. Yes don't push yourself to write that you don't enjoy. What you enjoy writing will be really good. Just be yourself in writing too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ™ˆ, let's enjoy our stay here and write what we want to write no 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly and if it is entertaining that's even better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy to that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Mama is dope! Magapbuntis ka na lang daw, hahahahaha.. Go na madams! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Anyways what I like the most of your artikol and even your post in noise is that you gave us good vibes! You akways makes me ☺.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ang kulit kamo nya πŸ˜‚. Nambubugaw πŸ€§πŸ˜‚...

Tehee, salamat ng malupet madam, yan naman talaga ang wants ko ee. Ang magdala ng pighati, pasakit at lumbay, chorrr ahaha. Ng saya kasi sa buong Mundo πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you friend. 2bch is huge and I must say you really worked hard for it.

Something I learned from your post here is where you said you don't wanna push yourself so much to create a goal but you just go with the flow. Yes, inasmuch as we don't want to do that, it's not so bad to push yourself some little. At least we all know this is an opportunity to get something at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You friend 😁. Let's just work hard but not too hard 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone keeps evolving only I stay the same! Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, why Pvm I think you're the one who's evolving more here 😰, and thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not much space for improvements for me ... I am constant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate ruffa you have received so many blessings πŸ₯° I am happy for you because you will achieve your goal and will be raised for another Goal. God Bless you p

Worth it po talaga ang hirap sa pag pupuyat,pagsusulat,pagbabasa at pag iisip ng article kapag naachieve ang goal πŸ₯° G

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehee, salamat bata. Akoy ligayang ligaya talaga. Diko naisip na maari kong mareach ang ganito. Sunod ma kayo, basta post lang ng post 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po atee πŸ₯° I will do my best para ma achieve ko din ang ganyan. Not now but sa tamang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to 2 BCH. I started as a wannabe blogger, too. And then I fell in love with BCH and now I'm a wannabe BCH YouTuber. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, you're here 😱, and thank you πŸ™ˆ. I also lobe Bitcoincash, if only this is a man I will definitely marry him, lol. Can I get the link? Of your channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha and if BCH was a woman, I would try to make her my girlfriend. πŸ˜†πŸ‘

This is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHoER9wIAq-wvc90Xb7igrQ

If you subscribe now, you will be subscriber number 100. πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago