Non-fungible tokens SOLD in Juungle Marketplace🌴

28 51

It's been a long time since Juungle Marketplace was launched and I do believe that this community is continuously growing because the people who use this has a massive support and had a lot of fun activities to make it grow.

Every artists and creator of NFTs are active on their community by giving giveaways and different games that people trully enjoy. These artists was interviewed by @Constant1995 and their perception in Juungle is very optimistic and we know that it will grow.


Last time, I published my article about my favorite NFT waifu(s) and this article makes me noticed by honorable artist of Ashwicksir dilan—and gave me 1 Ashwick NFT and it is really amazing because the Ashwick that he gave was cool and looks unique.

I admit that my stay in Juungle is quite difficult because no one is buying my assets compared to my friends such as @carisdaneym2 @kli4d @Ruffa @YourHighness and more!

Despite of this situation, I managed to hold my assets and let them sit on my selling assets, putting lower price and forget it. Why forget? Well, in my opinion it is good if you will put it there and don't visit each time so you will not be stress and f*cked up when they weren't sold.

I focused on writing and making noise in BCH community and totally forget my NFT assets—but I still manage to claim in different faucets such as C-girl and $RAT because I am trying my luck with them...

...until one time, Juungle sent me an email saying that my waifu was sold.


Mikayo Shouji was my first sold waifu NFT in Juungle🌴 for 0.005 BCH. Honestly I am happy that time because it is my first sold asset to the point that I message my friend about it—well, my intention is to encourage them to join or introduce them in Bitcoin cash community including Juungle🌴.

This is my conversation with my friend. It was April 26, 2021 ;)

After this sold NFT, I still hold my assets and forget them. I had different waifus on my camp and they are still there. Meanwhile, my favorite waifu was still mine and I don't have a plan to sell them unless they are willing to buy her for 3 BCH. Her name is Sayano Uesugi. You can visit my camp here: WAIFU CAMP.

Since I claimed different RAT in the faucet and obviously they were only free, I sold them for an affordable and friendly price. My first sold RAT was a BUGS.

I sold it for 0.00015 BCH and even though it is not a dollar, it is fine because I only got it for free. These rats were also cool because of their attributes and cool appearances including the background and their pirate eyes.

The next sold item was Juri Ashwick, I sold it for 0.005 BCH. I got this Ashwick for free when I joined in Ashwick telegram group. Juri looks like a soldier and it is worth it to buy and hold. The Ashwick community is great because their group is always making noise and implementing a lot of games and activities. Also, the artist of this NFT is generous and very approachable.

The next NFT is another RAT, this RAT looks like a rare but I sold it for an affordable price which is 0.004 BCH. Honestly, I don't know how to look a rat—or any other NFT—if it is a rare or not but this background is eye-catchy to the point that even the rat has no any equipments such as eye glasses, you will call it as unique. I like the background because it looks like a galaxy, a combination of purple, blue and black.

Lastly, the Flower RAT. I sold this rat for 0.0007 BCH that makes it the most expensive rat that I sold. If I have a galaxy and nude background, this background looks cooler because of the color combination background. Its background looks like a picker and the halo makes it cooler. I don't know why this is called as Flower instead of Angel rat.

As what I have said on the introductory statement, sir dilan gave me an Ashwick when he sent me a message on Telegram and as of now, the Ashwick that he gave is still on my account but you can buy it if you want. It is named Sumesha Evil, he looks great, right?

Buy it here: Sumesha Evil

If you want to have a discount and wants to talk about the price, you can dm me on Twitter.

Conclusion

The only lesson that I have learned is to be patient in everything because your time will come. If others are becoming successful now, you don't need to envy them, no need to rush the things, the best thing to do is do your best and be patient.

Juungle is a great NFT Marketplace to buy and sell NFT. It is a bit laggy for now but it will improve since this platform is still on developing process, sooner rather than later, this Marketplace will be on top and will be listed in one of the best Marketplace.

Buy my assets in Juungle🌴

RAT:

https://www.juungle.net/share/2328a5eef3116a98335d6381846c4f9bd48addf7e7364e35776017770ab85451

https://www.juungle.net/share/7c983ed280a945b3ca2d4df894e1ec743ae9bea996516455431b5b149b030eb6

https://www.juungle.net/share/dde4ce0ff751972ea183b914fa7193584cb5aafd2caeef08d8116e9cd1848402

https://www.juungle.net/share/c74be17a8dce94512588cd5beb6dc94661b01f65c01e1b47ad69eb3a6b178e7d

https://www.juungle.net/share/0315b8a3cb9cf5c6fcfda18877e6487acd6f7fe6fe95100c16f60d8b6e00f515

C-girl:

https://www.juungle.net/share/af6286c555fa2b127fae2548a322eeab8dda20a518c55f986605cfef08d35d90

Pony:

https://www.juungle.net/share/5a3b20eb9aa5676d62ab1b759f63c70ea9c370895319b0209d960de4393626eb

There are more assets such as pony, rat and waifu but they are a lot and I can't copy it all so I only included few of them.


Advertisement: If you want to have a smile on your face everyday and keep motivated, better to join in our official noise.cash channel, introducing Mind++.

Share your motivational and educational thoughts! Motivate each other and always use your mind:)

Join on this channel and be one of us where your mind is the limit!

Mind++

https://noise.cash/c/mind-kx1p2g10


Published: June 13, 2021

13
$ 24.18
$ 23.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Sumesha is a rare one! Dont sell it on a low price hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabenta ko na hahaha 0.00751 sa auction😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay niceee haha pero kaya pa sana maibenta nang mas maalki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko kasi wala ng mag bid hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ni minsan di pa nakakabenta 😂 1 BCH ko kasi sinet ashwick ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bawasan mo kasi ang mahal pala, try mo din mag-auction😆 https://noise.cash/post/1q7nxzk6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo may bumili hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had the same experience in Wax. I put my nft on the market and I forgot about it. It was a surprise for me when I logged in next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm...I have some NFT in Atomichub, I think I should also sell them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sayo☺️

Pero kung want nyo po i share lahat ng assets nyo, you can send the link of your username in junggle hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ba yun? Hahaha gusto ko nga i-try eh basta same username gamit ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punta ka sa account tas click mo yung profile. Change mo yung username kung gusto mo palitan tapos click mo yung user page. Copy mo nalang yung link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaaat explore ko na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always interested in thia jungle nft things.But I don't know when I will start engaging in this platform.Interested in those waifus haha. By the way that was a great way for you not be stress ..I'll do that when I'll engage in jungle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start by signing up an account in Juungle.net. Look on the NFT that you want then buy it if you want:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami niyo naman po nabenta....same po pala tayo ng tricks pinapabayaan lanvlg yung assests sa juungle haha....gusto ko po sana yung ashwick 0.004🤣 More sold assets to come po sa inyo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bigay kasi yan nung creator kaya medyo tinaasan ko eh, valuable for me😆

https://www.juungle.net/share/9deaac04473f66e88c73971bf0d7011d1939539f6ad6a0efaa6e04e722fd95da

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy buy ko na ashwick mo lelelele 0.007 nalang😹🙈💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy 0.007 nalang hahahaha mataas na nga yun eh🙉💜💜🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ying akin tlga hndi pa nabebenta 🤣 khit binabaan ko na mga prices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung waifu ko din eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience lang talaga, wag mainip kasi mabibilo rin yan, ung sakin nakasalang na, kakalist ko lang ulit kanina haha. Congratsuuu sa mga na buy sayo Laulau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Pero yung mga waifu halos wala na talaga nabili, more on rats na lang nabenta ko😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, hodl mo pa rin. Puro waifu nga sakin ee pwro okay lang, hintay lang tayo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala naman po ibang gagawin dito kaya hold lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eron Laulau, withdraw mo tapos send mo sakin. Ahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago