I wish to have more BCH in the future.

16 50
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Do you guys have wishes? I know we all do have wishes. Who will be someone who have no wish?

Do wish always granted like we seen in the fairy tale movies or reading books?

So Let's talk about wishes.

I have already posted an article about having 3 wishes before I left this world.

"You only have 3 wish in 3 life days."

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/you-only-have-3-wish-in-3-life-days-289ce05f

But this time, while I'm alive there is something I want and I wish to have and different from the last one.

Anyway, first...

What is Wish?

Wish is a feel or express a strong desire or hope for something that is not easily attainable; want something that cannot or probably will not happen.

It is also to hope that something you want will be made real because of goodluck and or magical powers.

Source: google.

Do wishes really come true?

Of course, they do! However, whether a wish comes true or not doesn't have anything to do with birthday candles, shooting stars, or whatever you believe will come true. Sometimes it's just chance.

Wishes came true only to them who focus on achieving them not just sitting back and wishing a lot not doing anything. Need hard works to achieve and get what you wished for.

You can't just sit back and relax waiting for your wish come true of course you have to work it out.

As for the definition above, not all wish can make come true by blowing birthday candles, by watching shooting stars or whatever it is.

Did your Wishes come true?

Yes! Yes and yes! Thou not all. There are still wishes I still want to have to achieve, to get. but there are some wishes that was already granted.

When I wish to have at lease 1BCH that time, when I'm still a newbie guy here and there. I wished to have it and it happen. I won 1BCH from ChefSanches wheel of fortune game before. I didn't worked it out, but I guess, you can say that a luck. A lucky wish. 1BCH granted like that and poof.

This is where Former member of noisecash ChefSanches had a giveaway and I won.

He posted on his timeline and that's how I saw my name. Then he give me the prize worth $533 Last April 2

There are also some that I wish and it granted. Not just a pure luck but I worked it out to make it happen. I did wish to have money to buy something for my parents. I managed to earn a lot of money, BCH by writing here in readcash, by being active in noise.cash and doing other crypto tradings, and oh as well as in NFTs.

I have already earned more than 500$ here by just writing. Isn't it amazing? I wished to have happen, and it did happen. I just keep on writing and writing and earn by writing. Same goes in noise.cash. Being active by posting and interacting other people. To be sum up, I have accumulate more than 500$, or maybe more than that I can't even count it. That was all in noise.cash not in read.cash. Although I spend it all. I did the charities before and some stuff, and the goal. I have able to earn for myself and for my family..

This is the wishes that I want from the past, and it really happen. I became a member of #CLUB1BCH not because of my pure luck. It's because I worked it out to be one of them. I didn't tell or mention this before. The day I'm still new about Cryptoworld as well as this BCH. I saw this group, club, the #Club1BCH. I did wish to be like them one day. I did wish I can have 1BCH to join in the family. Then, last February I became part of their family. I was happy. This isn't a pure luck I'll say. I made all efforts, I made some hard works to be part of it and there..

So if you worked it out just like in the definition, your wish will really come true.

If you wish to be rich but you're not doing anything, you better wake up man! Work it out. There's only 1% pure luck to be rich. Not all can be rich by just waiting and doing nothing. My god! Hahaha.

Anyway.. let's proceed to next one.

Do you have any other wish? Aside from the wish before leaving this world.

As I said, I do have a lot of wish and there are some wishes that I still want to grant.

If Genie was true in reality. Genie like in Aladin Disney movie, where you found a lamp and he will come and ask for your wishes lol

I still wish to have more BCH. Not for being a greedy but. I still need money. We still have to pay our debts, our bills, specially my hospital bills. if there will be a spare, I can give some to other people I know who are also in needs. I can give it to the charity. Plus if I have more money, I can help my family in many ways. I have always rely my family. I am jobless and I have never give money or something to them before. This time I want to do something for them. And I really did, little by little. I help them little by little. I give them some of my funds, some of my earnings. Even if it's urgent, I still give. This is why. I have to work more, I have to do more to earn more money.

Actually I have one main wish that I really want to happen. But I guess, that is impossible for me. But instead, I wish to have this on my next life.

My really wish ever since I was a little. I just wish to have a normal life. A normal life, like having a real friend, a normal life like you can easily talk to them, a normal life that there is no bullies and a normal life with no disability that they won't disgust me.. I... I really really wish to have that ever since.

I wish I could be like everyone else... I wish I could be my siblings who have a lot of friends..

I never had a real friends and I always counter bullying and threated badly ever since. Because of my face, I can't smile, I can't talk well. They always laugh at me, they always laugh at my face. Because I was born like this that they don't like me.

So for this wish... even if this won't happen today, I wish for my next new life, I will have this normal life. I really mean it. Please give my next new life a beautiful life that everyone accept who she is.

That is my real wish.

What about you guys? What is your wish? Does your wish already came true? Or do you also still have more wishes?

End...

"jiro, the Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"

14
$ 29.88
$ 29.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Our wishes can be granted unexpectedly and that happened to us ..when the time I feel so down . my wishes 1 by 1 are being granted.All the hardwork is all worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree that our wishes can come true if we work hard for it. Anyways, I know you can accumulate more BCH than you can imagine. And as for the normal life, you're normal. If others are seeing it differently, then that's their problem. What matters are the people who accepts who you are, people that will treat you right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have more as long as you are still here..pro you need to learn how to socialze with others. Bka magsisi ka pagtanda mo na wala kang friends..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salmatsu. I tried, pero try ko kahit hirap na ako magtiwala sa iba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang masama magtiwala.. Baka kc worry ka lng sa iisipin ng iba kya hesitant ka...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of wishes in my heart. But for now, my only wish here in read cash is for rusty to visit me โ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your wish is my command char. darating din yan. tiwala lang and sulat lang ng sulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My disability kb Jiro?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

marame ses hahaha char. disable to hear left ear ko, ung right ko minsan on and off. di rin ako mkpag earing aid kasi maliit ang butas.

Then ung face ko is tabingi, wlang nerve ung right face ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero dikoman napansin . Kasi siguro mas tumingin ako sa talent mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hehehe. okay lang. di rin ako masyadong nagfflex pero mas okay na rin malaman ng iba hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you i still have wishes that haven't come true but i one thing i know.. one of those wishes will come true very soon... And with regards to your wish.. i think that wish is already granted for you have a lot of friends here who accepts you for who you are. ๐Ÿ˜ We my not always talk but i consider you as a friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes. masaya na rin ako kahit virtual friends hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Di ba nga sabi nila mimsan mas maigi pa yung friends na d mo nakikita at nakakasamaimsan mas tutuo pa sila kesa sa mga nakakahalubilo mo araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 1 wish right now.I hope rusty will visit me.That is why im making my best be active here๐Ÿ˜Š I hope your wish will come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tiwala lang yan lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago