I like you because I love you

64 91
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Do you also have a preference when it comes to choosing your partner? You know like "I want my man taller than me and he has to be a good man with a short and clean nails that I want to bite whenever we're talking. I want to him to be a cutie pie with a long nose and kissable lips that I can kiss wherever I want!" Hahahahs. Yep something like that.

We want this to have that qualities for ys to like and love them. We want a perfect partner but not really perfect, just a man who's perfect only to our eyes. Some can't really see what an inlove person can see to their man and woman right. They might say whatever to our man or woman but to us they are perfect and we love them with all our heart and soul and tummy.

--

I'm seeing this prompt to everyone that I already forget on where did is start. That's why O decided to look for it and discover to where it really started, the puno't dulo as they say lol. And it's from you pala San Reo @ExpertWritter . I already forgot because I have so much on my mind like, he's always on my mind waling back and forth. Seems like he really want to get out on my head but I just don't want to let go. Can you relate to this San Reo? Chariringfff lol. Alright, let's start. So daming cheche bureche my gosh! Here it is. My type version! Ehe.

1.) TALLER OR SHORTER?

Taller! I want my man taller coz i want to lambitin in his neck lol, imagine me hugging him in the neck while my feet is not touching the ground. It's sweet and I want to experience that. And in my own view, tall person is hot πŸ”₯ hihi.

2.) TALKATIVE OR QUITE?

I'm a quite type of a person so I'll gladly have a talkative one. So that di naman kami mapapanisan ng laway ba, ehe. I'm only talkative when I'm with a person I'm close. But sometimes even if we're that close if I don't want to talk I will just stay quite and pretend busy. Lol. That's why it'll be good if I can have my opposite, UwU.

3.) SPORTS OR MUSIC?

Music off course, actually I'm typing this while listening to some cool music right now. Wait....

I am so inlove with music that to everything that I will do I hΓ ve a headset on my ears ehehe. Coz why not right? It'll put everyone in a good mood and I always want to start my day in a good mood that is why, music is life!

4.) OLDER OR YOUNGER?

To be honest, I want older than me. Like 3 to 6 years age gap. I want someone who's mature than me. Coz seriously, i am an immature biatch and having a mature man for a partner is what I need lol. Someone who can understand the impossible me haha. I really prefer that yeah but I don't know why I keep on liking a much younger boy than me. Maybe they think maturely than me?

5.) GO OUT OR STAY IN?

Stay in off course, I love my room so munch that if possible I don't want to get out from it lol. I can only have my peace inside my room to stay in it is.

6.) HUG OR KISS?

Hug pweaseeee with kisses ehee. I can imagine myself being imprisoned to my love's arms. I want that! I want that! To feel secured in his arms and I find it more sweet. While whispering sweet nothings to each other ehee. Keleg iz me.

7.) COLD OR ROMANTIC

Both pweaseeee hahaha. I hate cold person but I like it too. Like, there's just a times that he's like that but not always yah something like that. Ang gulo no? Lol

--

You know even if we really set a standard on what to choose on our supposed to be man. Or even if we have that high standard, if our heart mess with us, we can't do anything about it but to love the opposite of what we wants on our partner. We love taller man but some are hugging a short man even if they want a tall man, reason? Nothing much, it's just that they fall in love.

Their heart decided on who to love. We want someone handsome but we are gifted with an intelligent man but not a looker like what some wants. As for me I'll be hypocrite if I say I don't want a handsome man in my life. I like them coz gusto ko sana magpalahi ba πŸ‘€, charizz lol. So see, let's set a standard for ourselves but don't hope too much coz you don't know when Mr. Cupid will play his card to you. Rawrrrrrrrrr.

That's all ciao!


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


March 25, 2022

--

26
$ 11.17
$ 10.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pag nag ka bf ka na at na experience mo ang magtravel, baka di ka na makabalik sa room mo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA naniii, ewan ko lang din ah. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah it is okay to set standard for our partner peru yun nga as you've said di natin alam kung kelan at kung sino mapana ni cupido yung para sayu heheh baka kapitbahay molang memπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kapitbahay? Oldies na kapitbahay namin ee πŸ₯Ί HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang hahah, peru baka may single OK nayung mas matanda kasi mature naπŸ˜† charss lngπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas prefer ko namam yan but mot that old aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sabagay but still pasok sa mas matanda sayu na standard mo hihi charootsπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi nga sabi no no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OK, Afam baka bet mo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably, a female wants his partner to have a domain over them. Yes, you're right because it's good to have it. It is good for a girl who wants a good guy. For me it's nice to see a couple which is the guy is taller than the girl. Moreover as you stated you want older than you.thats common.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, taller is cool but what if we love a short partner? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then we just follow what our feelings, char hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha charrr, yeah ganon nalang nga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanap ka na lang poste at mag lambitin ka dun...aigoooo....gusto ko rin yung ganto ah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If sasamahan mo ako Noonabelsssssss na makmukhab timang gagawin ko, arat NA HAHAHAHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagapalakpak mo lang ako baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jajaja magpalahi... Guys out there ligawan nyo nga tong babaitang to, ewan q at magpapalahi lng daw... Dpat sana indicated din parrot eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha papalahi lang sana talaga πŸ‘€ baka pwd utangin ko muna shemen nila πŸ‘€ BWAHAHAHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ayan na mga standards ni ruffafie hehhe! watch out guys alam na hhaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha chor chor lang yan OMG hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godluck friend sana mahanap mo na ang totoong destiny mo. Hahaha. Ako friend like ko basta mabait at mamahalin ako. Tamang itsura din. Hahaha. Charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee wala kapa ding juwa sis? Ako kasi enjoy pa sa pagiging singol ee eheee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng matangkat saka ung ma talk ung madaming talk tapos gusto ko din ung malaki gap mga lolo ganern charrr!!! wahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakuha mo naman na ata sayo ee ayiehhhhh, sene ell hahaha lelelel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooo sad to say we broke up na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have different taste and I think no man can be perfect πŸ‘Œ that’s just it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee, but in the eyes of a person who's in love. They xab be very much perfect 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanep mare! Ilabas ang oppa. Hahaha! Naku ako talaga dati gusto ko lang matangos ang ilong at seaman, yun naman binigay sakin kaya prayers is powerful and effectiveπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang galing naman me kaya ano πŸ‘€ chariringfff haha kala mo naman may balak mag asawa hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Alam mo mare sabi naman nila you just need to ask and you shall receive. Charing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko din hug with kiss, ehh hahaha. Kung tipong ito may standard na pero opposite binigy mi Kupid hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba baha kaya mahirap mag set din ee kasi di naman natutupad hahahaha. If anong dumating ee si grab the balls nalang, I mean bata grab HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga magkalahi talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ingay ingay mo kaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano mo nasabi πŸ‘€ hahaha dito lang ako maingay sa comment comment pero sa personal hindi ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha magpalahi daw tapos ayaw mag asawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwwhahaha lahi lang, no to asawa πŸ‘€πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GUsto kita i hug ate ruru hahahahahaha. Anyways, another life saving article na nman para sa mga mununalat na kagaya ko na umaasa na lamang sa prompt HAHAHA. Oh well, mas bagay nga ata sayu yung taong talkative ate para namn kahit papaano di gaanong ka tahimik yung life mo ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hug mo nalang nga ako, kayo nalang munang mga friends ko habang nag aantay pa kay soon-to-be juwa, chariringfff hahahaha. Bagay nga sana sakin yan kaso what if parwho kaming tahimik HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to have a standards Ruffa because most of the times it's the opposite who will come in your life haha but still having an ideal man is not bad, it's our own way of looking for someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh that's what I'm saying it's always the opposite din talaga re. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, iniimagine ko ying nakalambitin ka sa leeg ng jowa mo. Sana soon na yn ha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba ang sarap, I mean ang saya noon 😊😊🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nmn madam, as In! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aren't you just a romantic. Interesting preferences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no way 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tomo Hahah di mo masabi talagaπŸ˜‚ minsan kasi kapag nainlove ka na kahit anong deny mo na ayaw mo sa ganito kasi may standards ka na pero minsan hindi naman nasusunod unπŸ˜‚ MINSAN, haha depende pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diba, basta si kupido na ang pumana wala kanang kawala kahit anong hitsura, babae or lalaki basta tao HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ang sasabihin mo "wala ka nang magagawa kundi sundin ito" hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a easy one to toleratw. So my first priority is that someone who has gpod heart, religious, smart, tolerate me and I can tolerate her as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh your's is a bit hmmm, but well hooe you find her Jihan πŸ₯΄πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck ate ruffa. Sana mahanap mo na ang hinahanap mong ideal guy. Yiee, kikiligin na yan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pa ako naghahanap sa ngayon ee kaya maybe after 10 years HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hii, I'm talking from future & you're going to remain single.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA back off kiddo. I'm not gonna believe you πŸ‘»πŸ‘». Hahaha but seriously, even if that's my future then sure πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can help you Change future by marrying you heheee aunty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko pogi talaga para di naman ako bangungitin pag katabi ko matulog ahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahshs hoyyyt haha, basta sakin papalahi lanh. Chariringfff ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd prefer someone that is a bit talkative as I'm a really quiet person... and will want a little bit of drama in my relationship. Older or younger? I wouldn't mind which ever but I'd prefer to be taller or perhaps we could be the same height..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, I hope you find yourself a perfect ghorl for you. πŸ˜‰ Perfect, as in the one you really love hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Myghad ate ropang HAHAHA ganyan pala mga gusto mo ah nakuuuu sana makita mo na si Baby labs mo yung perfect sa type mo dyaan yieee 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit wag na. Ayaw ko na sa sakit San Reo 🀧 chariringfff haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hug with kiss hahahahahah that's a perfect comboπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha diba diba haha tas slow mo, anodawwww hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago